Drop Semenyo and call this guy because Semenyo can't play the African football.
GO AND TELL THIS BOY TO HOLD HIS BREATH, HE HAS A BETTER CHANCE OF GOING 30 MINUTES WITHOUT BREATHING THAN BEING CALLED TO THE BLACK STARS SOON!
Total rubbish, you score four goals and you want to be called to the national team, tweaa
Why go to Mexican league?
That name is not a Ghanaian name
IDIOT! You don’t even know how to get to Kpando but you know every Ghanaian name from your lazy arm chair.
Why so many footballers in Ghana are short and skinny like that .? Look at modern footballers and look at GhAnaian footballers especially those local guys . They are like midgets . How can ghana make it in foootballers such p ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ko ...
Bless Ege?,that sounds like ANAGO(NIGERIAN) abi?.
Mexican league and you expect to be called into the national team?
Otto Addo check this guy out . If he is good , has quality , the drive and the energy and the last the heart to play for Ghana , pick him over Nketiah and Odoi all day all night .