Watch how Moroccan stewards seized towels of Nigeria’s goalkeeper in Rabat

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mr. Smith 1 day ago

The Nigerian goalie wasn't smart. He should have raised his hand and ran to the referee and lodged a complain.

• Epoxy 1 day ago

Excellent comment. That was the easiest thing he could have done, but my Sub-Saharan African brothers mostly have small brains. They enjoy using their brains to SCAM.

• Adenhart 1 day ago

Morocco will surely lose the final. It is coming

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 17 hours ago

Bullshit excuse did you see the Moroccan goalie using towels? I didn't. Therefore, the argument of sweaty palms is moot

• Kofi 1 day ago

Aaah, what rubbish, irresponsible, and disgusting officials are those. CAF needs to look into this and punish anyone found culpable

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 day ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• Daakyehene 1 day ago

They claim Islam is peace, see how foolish they were seeking for a fight

• gh 1 day ago

are u a pig, goat, sheep, monkey or all the above? why are some of you always quick to attack islam for no reason? how does football concern islam, are u mad?

• Kwame Blanco 1 day ago

These are the people mahama and ablakwa have been running their mouths at world forums for......look how callous and unethical they are......

• Pwalugu lugu lugu lugu 1 day ago

@ Kwame Blanco. Is Kotokoli Bawumia not an Awusa man? Fool

• Boozigi 1 day ago

You mean, Mumu-Amudu Bawumia The Dancing Goat? Hahahaha

• Yao 1 day ago

These Morrocans shoukd be sanctioned. They wet the pitch before the match and do not allow the opposing keeper to keep a towel by the posts?

• Osimduck 1 day ago

Don't worry fellows, Senegal would definitely beat them, they have Sadio Mane & Edouard Mendy both world class & not Osim cock & Nwabali.
    See these fraudsters blaming the referee for not allowing them use 3 goalkeepers all ...

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

We hope so, Senegal appears not to be as hungry for the title as Morocco though. Hopefully, they are able to motivate the Senegalese players to crave for the title.

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Moroccans are just like Arabs who don't respect black Africans. Senegal should punish the 4-0

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 17 hours ago

Just like? They are Arabs they came across the desert and slowly took over north Africa. They are not origins of Africa. They live in Africa but they are Arabs n Muslims

• Buidam 1 day ago

You have no idea what these people can do to win matches. So the Naija keeper saw all this and didn't complain to the referee? These people can even soak the entire pitch with water and flash various colours of lights with hi ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

They think juju de inside

• Kofi Ga1 1 day ago

This so call arabs with their hatetreats ,CAF must arrest and punish those idiots distracting the goalkeeper by picking up his hand towel ...this is unacceptable in this modern days, where almost everybody at the stadia has ...

• Why nigerians are blaming referee for their lost 1 day ago

Actually,green eagles didn't pressure Morocco

• Benson 1 day ago

That is stealing. What is CAF reaction to this video of Moroccan stewards stealing Nwabali's property?