Haba Masa so not even Kotoko or Hearts of Oak or even your own back yard team Susu Bribi Nkrumah go say neo colonialism
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Who want to date the daughter of a scumbag? Thieves.
Nsawam is your portion.
So Ghanaweb couldn't give us any better news than this rubbish!!
Absolute rubbish!
When did he starts wearing suits?
Did we see him wearing any better clothes before Nana became President?
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
No one is interested in this nonsense MASA!!
You armed robber!!!
Is this man a comedian now?
Even his face looks very much like that of Opia (of blessed memory)
Massa, stop talking. You are a liability to this nation. You and your dwarf brother destroyed this country. Kwasea kwaa
You this bloody imbecile belongs to jail (Nsawam prison)
Gabby sometimes you should think about your comments. At your age................... huh. What's wrong with you?
A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Ugly fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
But who owns Ghanaweb?In fact we are getting disappointed everyday.
What is so relevant about this Gabby & co that you always post nonsense about them for us to read.
Or your editors are primary school pupils.
Get serious ...
Is this news ,if he want her daughter to date president sin who care that is his own cup of tea ,so some journalists sat down writing this
An exceptionally stupid submissions
Even for free i will never ever date GABBY Otchere AmDarko's daughter