Reality check!
So since 2020 British women have not given birth to increase their population right? And now the population has been increasing through foreigners right ? By the way thank you sir .
kwasia, you marry 10 wives and cant feed them now these naija wives have escaped from their naija villages and in ghana prostituting. why welcome all these immigrants and have no jobs, housing for them they are a burden on th ...
A mental retard always writing garbage.
speak on whats in the article. you my friend clearly are the mental retard here because you cant contribute to serious discourse. this is how gh leaders contribute to discourse...they start with insults and stop there. aboatw ...
He shd blame their forefathers for cheating their former colonies.They are paying the price for the resources they stole from outside..UK would have been free from immigration if they had allowed others to develop.
johnny, fool. sweden, switzerland, canada, china, japan, uae all these nations have seen high immigration numbers who did they colonize? are they free rom immigration? why are you so stupid? even south africa has hge immigrat ...
he is right he is looking at the nation not from a non profit point of view like it is now, welfare society. he is looking at his nation from a for profit entity. those on welfare in england are just keeping the economy runni ...
What's in your soul is what came out of your lips. A racist motherfucker. Are British no living in Zimbabwe and South Africa in large numbers?
idiot. did you read the artikel? have you sen the govt of s africa or zimbabwe or whatever talk about this? why are you making something out of nothing? read the artikel and comment solely on what the artikel is about. uk imm ...
Go figure .. America has roughly a hundred million people or 1in 3 on welfare and as if he never used immigrants at all in his life to make his billions. You hate them but when they are playing for your team to make money wh ...