Thomas Partey denies all charges against him

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GhanaWeb ADMIN 7 hours ago

Stand firm Bro @thomaspartey

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• The Motherland 5 hours ago

This moron aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this coridor with his crazy notions

• Nii 7 hours ago

Worrying times for this gentleman. The target is his money. He will never be the same after this case bcoz his lawyers will also take their share. Kponn Aweikye

• Awuradebasa 6 hours ago

Kwasea....
    You have a wife and kids but wasting money of a side chick...

• Agbelimor Paris 6 hours ago

Hungry slay queens,are you not tired? Partey is a family man, leave him alone.Villarreal is at the 4th position on la Liga table with one match to spare.Ghana is going to the FIFA world cup with Partey as our main center man ...

• Jon J 6 hours ago

It happened to robinho too n i wonder > wit al da monies they got dem dey rape

• Let's be Careful 5 hours ago

I hope semenyo is reading with his raster

• Yao 5 hours ago

Semenyo is a born-again christian and is married. I don't think he will fall in that trap.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 5 hours ago

The their third legs of men are always putting them into trouble. Thinking through your third legs is not the way to go fellas.

• Ali misah 4 hours ago

Partey like nyash too much.that,s the problem .

• Kobina Ebo 3 hours ago

Thomas "GOD WILL PROVIDE " REMAIN BLESSED..

• Jennifer Acheampong 3 hours ago

I want Partey to go to jail

• 7up 3 hours ago

THOMAS PARTEY HAS BEEN DISGRACED BIG TIME.