'Napoli treated me like a dog' - Osimhen

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus,
    (Romans 8:1)
    ONLY Jesus saves.

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 1 month ago

These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?

1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)

2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)

3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana 1 month ago

You can read the bible of a truth ..but your problems is wrong interpretation of the word of God..

• Eric 1 month ago

Read the book of John in the Bible carefully and reflect on the verses. It is crystal clear that:
    * As humans are made up of body/soul/spirit, God Almighty is made of God The Father/God The Son/God The Holy Spirit.
    * The bo ...

• KDK 1 month ago

This guy talk too much . His type of player can be find at ajangule and Nima , no talent only gragra football

• Adebayor 1 month ago

@Kdk.. With his gra gra football Ghana hasn't produced such striker in history

• You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 1 month ago

Kwasia Ade,,,who from your that pathetic country can compare to Asamoah Gyan the highest world cup African top goal scorer as a striker??? SYBAU

Kwasia boy,,, have you ever heard about the name Anthony Yeboah??? Loser

• Adebayor 1 month ago

Same Asamoa Gyan that didn't scored up to 100 career goals as a top striker or same Gyan that did not win African footballer of the year or same Gyan that did not win anything for his country.. joker

• Extreme poverty capital in the world 1 month ago

The guy is talking about world cup African player highest goal scorer record holder and here talking about some 100 useless goals and some fake Africa football of the year!???Gyan have also played in w cup quarter final match ...

• Buidam 1 month ago

ONCE YOU SHOW THAT YOU HAVE ANGER ISSUES NO CLUB WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS

• Paa Pee 1 month ago

They gave you lots og money after signing for 4years and you want out for free or less money after only one year? Did you say they treated you like a dog? Now you have all of Naples as enemies. No team will come for you.

• Adebayor 1 month ago

Jealousy nation.. Osimhen is a bigger brand in football than any Ghanaian footballer currently

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Anyway Ade, l am glad you added currently. By the way, why do you bother to hover around a purely Ghanacentric site such as this one to torment yourself? I wonder!

• Adebayor 1 month ago

Let ur Ghanaweb stopped reporting news on Nigeria footballers too

Kwasia adebayo,,too much generator fumes inhaling and eba eating have damaged your brain... alata ni Aboa..get the hell out of ghanaweb... you scumbag

• Adebayor 1 month ago

Too much of Banku and egg eating has damaged ur medulla oblongata.. tell ur Ghanaweb to stopped talking about Nigeria footballers too

• Paa Pee 1 month ago

Victor Osimhen cost Nigeria two World Cups with his reckless shots and selfishness and they still compare him to Asamoah Gyan. Na Wa Oh

• COD 1 month ago

The dream of most African players is to quickly run to play in Europe.
    Until that "exodus mentality" is ended, the on-pitch racial abuses will be the share of Black & Brown players in Europe.
    How many Mexican players, for e ...

• The truth shall make you free. 1 month ago

I always said we black things there era of slavery is gone. Nope. They don't do it physically to us but they now attack us emotionally. And that is dangerous than the physical Slavery. This one if you are not a seer to see it ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

So why complain now? If indeed you were treated badly you should have made a choice long ago. You have a point but next time keep to your principles.

• Red submarine 1 month ago

Up osimhen