That would be very wishful thinking. Hope your wish comes true and we all would join you in celebration
John Paintsil will be there to celebrate with the Israeli Flag. What a wife beating douche bag!
You think say na muff wey dey take reach semi final?
No be mouth as we have what it takes to win
If not corruption leaders
Check our talents
Jon Paintsil is known to have extremely low IQ but this statement made me doubt if he has any business in the blackstars staff at all! Even the blackstars of old glory days,including jon paintsil self, they had so much more ...
Jon Paintsil i beg you to resign from Blackstars staff member. Please you and Dauda are incompetent and uneducated low iq villagers. You are just there to chop money but offer nothing in return. You two make Ghanaians look li ...
This guy had the opportunity to play under a certain good coaches that opened great chances for him But am afraid he & Otto Addo are about to END the football careers of the upcoming ones.
Mahama take a cue from the World Cu ...
That's an INSULT to the world cup. Can they even win or draw a game in the groupe stage? Maybe he must be high on some uncontrolled drugs.
I had a Dream, and in that Dream Paintsil became God!
Nobody is going anywhere, we are going to used that money to pay the cocoa farmers
Prrrrrr! If you win one game kuraa in group stage that will be your bedt. That may be against Panama
What a headless skinny kyckling. Dude n smething
He is just talking from his Anus. GFA are useless and wasting our tax payers money on these foreign reject players. I have always maintained that we need to bring in our good local players for black stars.