What has this idiot been sniffing?? Kwasea mpanyin like that. Opportunist traitors over loyalty? Useless old fool. Such a moron. Those two guys when invited including that entitled son of another selfish team destroyer will o ...
The same George Afriyie seems to be suggesting the other day that Dede Ayew should be part of the Black Star WC squad. Which quality players is he Nketiah and Hudson-Odoi? Hahahaha, give a definition of quality player.....
bring in best players around the world whether or not they earlier declined. We are playing in the WC and we need best players
Massa, who are the best players Nktiah or Odoi, apuu. How many goals have they scored nowadays ? let us think. It is better for the team to go and loose without them. They can't do foko to help the team.
This does not means to insult him
This is a very stupid comment that deserves a place in the bin of shame !
I can understand why he wasn’t considered to lead Ghana football!
This is a statement that flies in the face of patriotism, dedication and har ...
Well if they can contribute to us winning then they belong because damn it I want our best players representing us this summer at the World Cup and if dual nationals want to switch to play for us...then they should be able to ...
...of course, to try to win keeping integrity, consistency and more importantly loyalty. We will rather lose honorably with pride than to lose with those foolish deserters as part of the team. Who even said we would win the c ...
Bring them in if they can strengthen the squad . Only the best for the Black Stars. We are going there to make a point at the Mondial . No mediocrity. Strong squad Sir
We're going there to make onye gbemi. Foolish bootlicking monkey.
This man is very foolish. He talks like he doesn't have brains. Mumu man
Nketia and Hudson-Odoi are unpatriotic “Ghanaians” who refused to play for Ghana because they were hoping for England cap. So why are some Ghanaians wanting these two unpatriotic fellows to be called up to play for the N ...
Callum Hudson-Odoi is a quality player!! That is a fact ! I can't say the sane about Eddie Nketia as he is currently not playing that well. Meanwhile m, Antoine Semenyo continues to rock as he scored Citey's line goal agains ...