Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Are you people MAAADDD or what..???? Does Kudus have any match on hand which he has abandoned to go and chill or what....?????? Senseless idiots who will always want to create a storm out of nothing
How different is this from attending a Spurs match in his injured situation, would the critics come at him?
Mr. TUNDE, if a player repeatedly shows behavior that suggests he isn’t prioritizing recovery or professionalism, clubs may question his long-term value and reliability. Gyimifour!!
Are you people MAAADDD or what..???? Does Kudus have any match on hand which he has abandoned to go and chill or what....?????? Senseless idiots who will always want to create a storm out of nothing
Ignorant TUNDE let me educate you on a few things. During the season, teams expect players to prioritize recovery, fitness, tactical preparation, and team responsibilities. Public outings during injury periods may give the im ...
HE IS RUBBISH AND NOT GOOD ENOUGH
The guy is injured and can not play and what is wrong will him stepping out. Were they fighting with relagation that night? People talk senseless all the just to have a say.
Whoever insult kudus on this act is not a sound minded person ... I have my reasons to the statement above ... Ghana @69
Kwasia Clark! top players treat injuries as a time to focus completely on healing, conditioning, and preparing to come back stronger and not walking around sipping fizzy drinks and attending useless concerts. No wonder he run ...
So the Internet has no restrictions that any brainless person can message keke kwa. Twea kae
Which is which? I don't understand human beings. He sleep at home for him to heal quick abi? He should also abstain from having sex too ooo.
STUPID talk! There guy is out of active football for a time, not by choice, but by a medical necessity. No one ever said he's banned from living his life..... Tottenham will continue to exist with or without Kudus
“ Ofui”, You and your Kudus have shown a complete lack of professionalism. !!!
Kwasia gyimifuor ba @Janet. W'anó s3 bentoa.
At this rate, after this recovery, ACL next—then there will be plenty of time for concerts and studio sessions with Sarkodie. !!!
Honestly speaking, many Ghanaians are still expecting something extraordinary from Mohammed Kudus. In my humble opinion, however, I would urge Ghanaians not to place too many expectations on him anymore. It seems he may have ...
Have they finished insulting all their players getting red cards? Didn’t the Spurs fans leave at half time against Crystal Palace last week? Have the finished insulting themselves? Make we think… where is the logic in thi ...
Those complaining are those envious of the money an ordinary African boy is cashing out out of Spurs but cannot voice out.
Bad timing Kudus. We are talking about professionalism here. Sarkodie is not bigger than spurs!
One legged player
Hasn’t grown since
Semenyo has eclipsed all these one dimensional players lol
I believe those critizing the player based on a probably relegation of his club are very immature. How does an injured player recuperating even help the club avoid relegation unless he's playing? So because his team is not go ...
Brainless online message display. Relegation so he should not live a life??? Is he the cause of the relegation? Even if he was should he not eat, sleep, laugh, walk etc. because of relegation?? Brainless people
What should he do?
The guy is injured and was not selected for the match.
What would his presence do to prevent his team from relegation?
What will people not talk about in whatever u do In this life.Master live ur life to de fullest n ignore naysayers 4 dat is their way of life
Kudus is injured anyway so what do you want the man to do?
horsesh!t...WHAT DO U WANT AN INJURED PLAYER TO DO??? BECUZ HIS TEAM IS FIGHTING RELEGATION??? SHOULD HE DRESS UP AND OFFICIATE THEIR MATCHES OR STAY IN HIS FRIDGE TILL THEY FINISH THE SEASON???