World Cup: Black Stars have a good team, no additions needed – Jordan Ayew

Read Comments Comments (41)

• @RealNapo 16 hours ago

Jordan, do you think USD15m being on by the government is small money? It's just that your GFA is the most stupid institution because they don't have the brains to get sponsorship and knocking on the government everyday for m ...

• Nii 16 hours ago

@ RealNapo
    Blame both the govt and GFA. If they had established a National academy, groom young talents and were doing very well at Youth Tournaments, many corporate bodies would have come on board. BS for now is not attrac ...

• Blue Pen 15 hours ago

Yes, sankwas Nketia and Odoi not needed. Also, spent cartridge Andre not needed. The coaches must get the best out of the materials available. But that's certainly not an excellent squad, especially, when Jordan and Kudus som ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You ar ...

• Ibrahim Muhammad 13 hours ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ

• Yao 15 hours ago

Jordan, the team needs additions due partly to injuries to some key players who played in the qualifiers. Salisu is injured and will not be available. In addition, Kudus is nursing an injury and we don't know when he will re ...

• Anita 14 hours ago

Kudus is @ rapperholic concert

• Kwame 12 hours ago

All those foreign nationals who refused to honour Ghana's call previously shouldn't be allowed to get close to the Black Stars. What of if the countries they were wishing had called them, would they refuse and play for Ghana?

• Kwaku 16 hours ago

Jordan Ayew even though is Captain of BS, he has no right to dictate to the Coach the composition of the team. He shd keep quiet and allow the Coach to decide.The Coach will be sacked when the team don't do well not the playe ...

• Truth 16 hours ago

Even you have an opinion, just like everyone else. Why won't the captain have an opinion as well? You can disagree with him, but as he concluded, it is up to the technical team, and he (Jordan) is not a coach. Why should he s ...

• Fool 15 hours ago

You are stupid, as a leader of the team you shouldn't be making these statements, how will the new players feel about Jordan if in case they are invited.

• Kay De 16 hours ago

Jordan, are you yourself good for the world cup?

• Truth 16 hours ago

Kay De, do you yourself have sense? kwasia.. if your top scorer is not good enough for the World Cup, then I think your father is. Do you people always have to write nonsense?

• Aduanaba, 3 hours ago

Top scorer who is now a bench warmer in the championship? How many goals has he scored for his club this season?. Patson Daka of Zambia is now a starter for Leicester. It is only in Ghana where the national captain is from a ...

• Islam is nonsense 16 hours ago

Ok, then Dede is not needed since we don’t need any more additions.

Islam is the religion of all the prophets

Jesus Christ was a Muslim Christianity was innovated 500 years after Jesus Christ

• Ivory Mensah 16 hours ago

Jordan is making sense.

• Agbelimor Paris 16 hours ago

Jordan is nervous,it looks like his position is shaking.

• Stephen 16 hours ago

I move Jordan but this statement cannot hold. We need better players. Maybe he is protecting his interest. Championship league player and relegation threatened team. He is afraid

• Black Stars World Cup squad not good enough 16 hours ago

Teawaaaaaa the current black star team is the weakest one among the previous squads. We may experience the same fate as the last World Cup. After three games we are going home.

• Alkabulan 15 hours ago

Jordan is making sense here, bamboo the chop monkey the work that's not allowed.

• Dondon 15 hours ago

Did they play for free? If they didn't collect any money then they should send the same squad but if they collected money then that monkey dey work quote here is nonsense because monkey was rewarded handsomely for his work

• Kyen-kyen 15 hours ago

Just 3 games and is over for us.The weakest World Cup squard since 06

• stevoo 15 hours ago

jordan is started problems again,
    selfish prayer,Andrew Ayew no needed

• stevoo 15 hours ago

this is your last world cup,after this worldcup retire from blackstar

• Dondon 15 hours ago

When you have a weak selfish coach who is afraid of loosing his job these things do normally happens, the players don't even respect Otto Addo else Jordan wouldn't have made this statement, imagine we had a white coach, this ...

• Kopinka 14 hours ago

Keep quiet you are not in charge

• Koby 13 hours ago

We need new players. Our doors are always open

• National team normally base on current form 13 hours ago

And Jordan is right,as at now apart from those available players who again have or is raising

• Karley 12 hours ago

We need more players onboard

• God's property 12 hours ago

Brother you are right

• Richard 12 hours ago

Even fatawu issaku is doing greater than him Jordan,such a rubbish statement and cause he is afraid those Hudson odoi.nketiah..how does a captain doesn't have more playing time..he will kill us in upcoming games

• Darkota: No be True ooo Capitano, Black Stars Need Serious Aaditions 12 hours ago

You struggled to beat Comoros in your last match against common Comoros. Massa your team needs serious attention. Certain departments needs beef up. The No 2 and 3 positions. Even the mid-field and striking departments. Inaki ...

• Akua 12 hours ago

Any player who refused initially to play for the world Cup qualifiers and now want to be called should be ignored. Nobody is a bamboo to work for others to enjoy.

• AAA+ 11 hours ago

What good team, mteeeew!

• Ketteku 10 hours ago

I don't see Jordan as good captain who will make any impact to the national team. Look Ghana been to the world cup over 4 times requires improvement in the team from where they had been fell short. U can't even compare the cu ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 10 hours ago

What is Jordan talking about? Even Spain, Argentina, England, France, Portugal etc are trying hard to present players who are in top form not necessarily those who played in the elimination stages.
    Leave the coach and the t ...

• Don 8 hours ago

You have a good team and were not able to qualify for Africa cup of Nations. How many trials match have you played and you are concluding that you have a good team.

• Afua 4 hours ago

Jordan is not qualified to go the world Cup. There much much more better players than him. He also carries the division spirit and we will not win anything with him.
    People like him feels entitled and big.