Jesus is the light of the world.
All should turn to Him for eternal life.
Amen
Who cares about a damn nigerian..
You certainly would care because your mother was once a Hooker in 9ja
Ghanaweb you will get invaded by Nigerians so ons just continue your manipulations.
Ghanaweb shame on your anti Nigeria agenda. You will start a war that will get Ghana invaded soon.
Kwasia kurasini,,, Ghana invades by who???... Alata ni Aboa,, even a rag tag group like boko haram your pathetic laughingstock country cannot stop.. STFU... spits
The judges should revisit the CAF 1976 ruling (the final match between Guinea and Morocco) in which the Moroccans walked away as the Senegalese have done.
The Moroccans left the field of play for more than fifteen minutes ...
Football is played on the field. Not in the courtrooms presided over by a donkey wig-wearing judge
Never too late admit an error and retract! Very unprecedented! Very disrespectful to Africans!!! You may sanction Senegal for match disruption, even a fine would've been tangible, but not taking away what they deservedly earn ...
Corrupt Nigerian Judge.
#STOPCORRUPTCAF
No wonder, a clueless stupid woman and also a Nigerian
Nigerians are far better than your asslicking father.
CAS will reverse this perverse judgement.
Madam wo trendy paaaa oooo
Winning football cup in the court room.
Anyway, Nigerian judge. No wonder. A painful Africa we come from. Everything is mystery!
See ooo, and this same Nigerians were here lambasting Refree Nii Laryea, who officiated a match which went peacefully on penalties, that no security guided him off the pitch after the match.
Look at the way your woman presid ...
Has she played football before?
She doesn't need to have played football before, you moron! She is a qualified lawyer and a judge and she makes decision based on the facts and evidence provided and apply the relevant Law.
Let's not play to emotions- the ...
A committee’s work cannot overrule the very law it’s supposed to enforce. FIFA laws convening the game stipulates that the decision taken by referees and match officials during the course of the game are final and cannot ...
If sh is a good Judge then I expected her to apply the Estoppel by Conduct Rule- once both CAF and the Moroccans agreed to let the match proceed after the Senegalese walked out, it doesn’t lie in their mouth to complain aft ...
I can't believe that none of them couldn't think that what we're about to do will disgrace the Africa continent as a whole. Not the small bribe we took
Corrupt judge
Papa Daps
What a judgement? The match restarted when the referee whistled for the commence of the match. So where is the problem? Morocco kicked the penalty and they missed it. Senegal fought hard in the extra time and won t ...
I've played football n this is wrong.The ref played the game after the walk off game over.The high ups r corrupt.
Papa Daps
What a judgement? The match restarted when the referee whistled for the commencement of the match. So where is the problem? Morocco kicked the penalty and they missed it. Senegal fought hard in the extra time and w ...
The match ended peacefully,Senegal abeg you go to CAS for prompt reversal to wipe off the collective shame of Africa,our animal farm judge will have found good company among these rogues,this is all Morrocos fault with their ...
This is so wrong and mischievous or whoever author is , is definitely incompetent. The portrait used is the portrait of the chief justice of Nigeria Justice kekere-ekun. Do your research proper before publishing
I smell bribe bribe around wooo. I come in peace
God/Allah bless you all the judges and keep you safe.The growing trend of indicipline among now african youth at every point of their life will be coming to end now .This judgement will bring respect back to Africa that hooli ...
The president should explain Articles 82, 83, and 84 carefully to football fans. I have read the Articles, and if my understanding is right then the president and members of the CAF should resign. The Articles 82 and 83 inter ...
Senegal had Mane still on the pitch the whole time gesturing to the other team members to return. Morocco at no point demanded that the referee end the game as ut was past 15 minutes. This is because the senegal team did not ...
No wonder
What do you expect if she is a Nigerian please
Eiiiii, we are not returning the cup and the gold medals oooo. Now King Charles alos said Nigeria jollof is the best , we will not eat Nigeria jollof again oooo. Satire hahahahaha
That's not the picture of Roli Daibo-Harriman. Please correct yourself. Thank you.