PUMA breaks down culture-inspired Black Stars jerseys for 2026 World Cup

Read Comments Comments (16)

• MARADONA 16 hours ago

A very UGLY, STUPID and UNATRACTIVE design. Too many CORRUPT FOOLS at the GF

• Wisdom 16 hours ago

IN fact the Jerseys are ugly,...I don't blame puma, I blame the GFA or whomever approved of this ugliness!!!

• NDC demons 14 hours ago

Sam George is a peadophile. Evidence will be released soon.

• Sebastian Deh 1 hour ago

What has Sam George got to do with this?

• Clavin Magnus 14 hours ago

Agree with you. Nothing related to culture or heritage about these jerseys.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 13 hours ago

You like corruption and to be woven inside ananse cunning web? Thays whay gfa has agreed to with these puma designs for thr players..so if the refs at the wcup blow the shirtless for fake penalties anf fake red cards please d ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...

• Datus 15 hours ago

Muhammad is an Arabian schizophrenic fool

• kk 16 hours ago

bullshit. lazy work. it's the same design for Senegal. for don't give us that culture crap. lazy recycled designs for the African teams. all the time like this. nansense/

• Osofop)n 15 hours ago

U ankasa the time u dey grow up they no talk u anase stories. I no go blame u. U just don't understand

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 13 hours ago

So ananse stories dey senegal and the other afrocan nations puma sponsors? Those nations all have the same or similar jersey designs. What kind of kokonte foofolish designs be dis?

• Black People like to complain too much 11 hours ago

Why black people always complaining about everything??? meanwhile we are the least developed people on this planet earth...we are in 21st century and still cannot manufactured not even( DaBoDaBo )vehicle..we need to shut the ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 hours ago

idiot kwasia if you dont complain nothing will improve n change. i should start coming to shit infront of your door step everyday n see if you dont complain

• Black People like to complain too much 7 hours ago

Aboa kurasini Ni Ba... you filthy scum useless uncivilized asshole...now go and insult your pathetic useless parents... Aboafunu kurasini Loser.. spits

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 hours ago

this ananse jerseys says "i like the refs n fifa to stick the knife a little deep inside us. we love it". see gfa gyimifuo and when you go to wcup n you are poisoned by the whotes at the hotel or the driver delays you to trai ...

• TG 7 hours ago

But do you guys not realize or maybe you guys don't care but our jerseys are selling like hot cakes everywhere on almost every Puma website? That goes to show you just how popular our new jerseys are or how much popular they ...