Kudus trends as possible replacement for Salah at Liverpool

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Bernie 8 hours ago

Kudus is selfish, cannot pass, has no vision and cannot acore more than 6 goals a season even when he is fully fit so therefore he can never replace a player like salah anywhere he goes. At the age of 26 salah was miles bett ...

• Kwaku 7 hours ago

I've a serious problem with Right To Dream Academy products on shootings or goalscoring. Kudus,Nuamah & Sulemana are good examples. They will struggle to in their career if they don't improve.

• Rita 6 hours ago

Please, I don’t want to hear that Sulemana name!!

• Paa 7 hours ago

He is a very good, lazy player.

• Paa 7 hours ago

He is a very good, but lazy player. he doesn't tackle and always waiting to be fed.

• Bernie 6 hours ago

I can understand that ghanaians would love to see Kudus playing for liverpool but truth be told there are many players that are as good or even than kudus and also plenty of younger ones out there. His development is stagnati ...

• Agbelimor Paris 7 hours ago

Starboy,we are with you

• Apuu 7 hours ago

Apuu!! He should go to rapperholic.

• TG 6 hours ago

Kudus to Liverpool I would love that move if it happens

• Jp one 6 hours ago

Massa Massa we have more serious problems in the country. Prepaid electricity alone will take NDC to opposition.

• Araba Koliko 4 hours ago

Go away with your washing politics. Mentally sick drunkard.

• selfmade king 6 hours ago

They wouldn’t buy him

He has grown professionally

• Araba Koliko 4 hours ago

Now he is a winger ? Stupid media propaganda galore

• Paa Pee 4 hours ago

Kudus was a big disappointment in West Ham and now a pain to Totenham why shold they go for him. Sallah replacements are there already,

• Darius99 4 hours ago

Kudus is just an overhyped big disappointment. He had one good season at West Ham, and that was it. Liverpool would be wasting their money to get him.

• Abam_Kofi 1 hour ago

Kudus is only good for Saudi Pro league so stop this unwarranted transfer rumors.
    He can’t play full season check his stats since he joined WestHam Utd & Tottenham.
    We know he & Van Dijks are working with one agency but i ...

• Saul 1 hour ago

Kudus need to work hard . Since arriving in Tottenham, he’s has been playing like he’s on vacation . Very relaxed.