Premier League faces allegations of robbery after Arsenal's win over West Ham

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Asem 1 day ago

West Ham must get over it, they are beginning to look like pathetic losers, when did they realize the urgency to win games?

• Rossi 1 day ago

Thank you, @Asem. You've said it all

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 day ago

What a stupid caption. Did you even watch the match. GhanaWeb is just a bunch of idiotic muppets. A goal keeper’s hand is held and you say robbery? I have not come across such a moronic caption here in the U.K. except for w ...

• Sp 1 day ago

You never know Ghana web doesn’t like arsenal? Hahaha….

• Naneama!!!! 1 day ago

Hell of our were surprised. Ghanaweb!!, the most unprofessional media outlet of our generation. They have come from an amateur social media site with news as of they will make sense, how hopeless.
    Did you watch the replays ...

• Naneama!!!! 1 day ago

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/articles/cd9p01l1x5zo

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R). 1 day ago

If this happened to a particular Ghanaian club, chale the stadium seats no go survive. Chairs for fly enter pitch like missiles. On the point of discussion , a lot of people are arguing about consistency rather than the law ...

• Kwadwo 1 day ago

It's a clear foul

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 23 hours ago

English premiership is corrupt as . An over hyped money making shit