'I would rather watch a Nigerian movie than the Black Stars' - Titus Glover

Read Comments Comments (19)

• KWAO LAWYER 5 hours ago

Your political career has ended

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 hour ago

Even if for nothing at all, you once occupied the position of a minister of State so such loose talk shouldn't be coming from you because, a lot of people might be looking up to you. Is there any sensible person left in the N ...

• Truth Table 5 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ,,,, , .... ..

• Hot. 5 hours ago

Foolish man. An idiot. So you prefer a Nigerian movie to that of Ghana? Glover, you're a nation wrecker and a shit!

• Judischrislam 5 hours ago

This is a very cold comment from a former statesman.
    Your political career is indeed over.

• Maubs 5 hours ago

O against o

• Kelvin 4 hours ago

Everyone is entitled to his opinion. I agreed with the man absolutely. Why should I watch black stars matches when I already know its final destination? You don't need a soothsayer to tell you this. Watching Nigerian movies c ...

• Kelvin 4 hours ago

Why should I waste my time to watch a hopeless team? This could be suicidal to my emotions.

• Rosemond 4 hours ago

And he wants Black Stars players and supporters to vote for him? No wonder he is one term MP 3

• Ashalaja 4 hours ago

Why is Titus Glover always disgracing the Ga people of Tema East?

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 43 minutes ago

Don't blame him

• Traditionalist 4 hours ago

Goon.
    Qu maame tw3 tain tain wai.

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 3 hours ago

Nonsense. A responsible Ghanaian doesn’t say such things. The Black Stars will make you eat humble pie. They will surprise you.

• KK 2 hours ago

Who is forcing you to watch black stars

• KK 2 hours ago

Who is forcing you to watch black star?

• Rubbish 1 hour ago

Careless talk nkoa. Your neared like a horny GOAT

• Nyansah Bongo 1 hour ago

U quartei, a.k.a tiotus glovver, during your playing days with Anold Worriors/Afienya United, i'nobi so so offside and over the bar medication na you dey use? You can go watch ampe' if you like. Dimwit!!

• Wasik 42 minutes ago

You can even watch porno. Who cares, sucker .

• Baz 39 minutes ago

I feel shy for him self, ahhh a former public office holder paaaa wey u up like that.
    Next time, better keep quiet wai,