2026 FIFA World Cup: Watch highlights of Black Stars’ 95th-minute victory against Panama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Truth Table 1 week ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) ..
    ONLY Jesus saves.

• Elizabeth 1 week ago

A presenter of Angel Sports on Angel TV said the Black Stars won because of the presence of Otumfuo. Why are people so much washed in tribalism. If so, Otumfuo should be everywhere Ghana team would play so they can come back ...

• Babangida Casagrande 1 week ago

I always said without Fatawo Ghana will never win, trust me! Fatawo is the backbone for black stars! Please let Fatawo play all the 90 minutes and Black stars will have peace of mind

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 week ago

Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Ac ...

• MIKI 1 week ago

Massa, don't be silly! Jordan is too slow, too lethargic, and no longer the livewire he used to be! It's time to bench him or use him as a supersub! As for his leadership skills, they are NONEXISTENT!

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago

Jordan can't start he must come on after 70min. Jprdan paa just go watch the highlights he always wasted balls smh. Mensah must surge forward more. Owusu I'm not impressed with Adu as well..the players must learn to AGGRESSIV ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago

Weed, I agree with all except the last one where are the young snf hungry ones? Gideon is good but he just needs to surge forward with the ball more I was right behind him in the first half he played conservative and was alwa ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 week ago

Good job,Black Stars.We are not done yet,it left with the Limeys and the Croatians.cool chop

• The Great 1 week ago

Congratulations Black Stars.

• Leo 1 week ago

Ghanaians seem not to be too excited over their win. I don't blame them really, because they know their opponent is not a known football nation. I thought Panama was a city in the USA. Anyway, be ready for your ........ baske ...

• Adebisi 1 week ago

Please am nigerian and i must say the present nigerian team is complete ass. No comparison to super eagles of the 90s and early 00. The weak ghana team of today are still miles bettee than the current crop of super eagles. T ...

• Babangida Casagrande 1 week ago

We need Fatawo in every game if Black starts wants to win, please please please!

• TG 6 days ago

Jordan definitely like Ronaldo needs to come off the bench at this point. Jordan needs to be a substitute because he can't play a full 90 minutes at this point. Against England and against Croatia he would be exposed quickly. ...

• ....... 6 days ago

Now that the truth is out,the bold decision must be taken and drop the player,who is liability to the team,.
    How come the Black Stars team is always built around one family.GHANA FIRST.