Please remove the “almost” and put fully fit, still Colombia will carry the day. Take it or leave it. You struggle playing against the Americans, so you are trying to find some excuses.
You are an Asshole, full stop! All your negative predictions went shamefully wrong for you. You will be put to shame once again. Meanwhile, go & lecture your shithole English Vocab in a Mankarantar. Latrine Emperor!!!
Extremely sorry for the repetitions as below. It was brought about by network freeze. If that though may mean signs of more goals into the net against Colombia, then so be it. Once again, apologies to all decent readers.
Amen and amen and amen to that, thank you sir.
What vocab has he used that is so unique or strange to you?
Disagree with his predictions, but vocabulary? Where?
Have you ever heard of sensible nonsense?
Is this boy on drugs?
Why the insults?
Have we cleared the Round of 32 yet?
Whom did we beat?
I thought this was going to be our 4th game after Panama, England and Croatia.
How can an injury to a team member be a boost? Do you understand 'boost'?
My brother Rasheed, MINUS ONE is ALMOST and not FULLY. Therefore the coach is right and you are wrong.
TRUMP MUST HAVE WARNED GIANNI INFANTINO THAT "HEI, GIANNI, MAKE SURE ALL BLACK AFRICAN TEAMS IN THE 2026 WC TOURNEY ARE KNOCKED OUT BEFORE THE QUARTER FINALS BECAUSE I WANT ALL THESE BLACK SHITHOLES MONKEYS OUT OF MY COUNTRY ...
Keep blaming the WHITE MAN for your incompetence and ignorance. We are hundreds years behind the White man and it is time to change mentality. CORRUPTION is key to our misery. White players trained on grass with nike shoes an ...
You craze? Why you keep posting the same nonsense repeatedly? Idiot!
You the only one wey dey experience network freezing? Why you dey mental so?
You click SUBMIT once, proceed to your next noise and allow the first one tim ...
2nd half of the year - investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree t ...
We have players in QUANTITY but we don't have the QUALITY. What ever the line up will be, we must be prepared to suffer in the hands of the NARCO BOYS.
Luis Diaz by himself will do damage to our defense. Even our JUJU MAN ...
Y'all said worse things before our England game..It only in Africa that it citizens never wish their football teams well...They are all we have..good or man..we need to support them..Shame on u
@Me,. Ofcourse we wish them well but some of us just dont believe in false confidence. The Columbians play more aggressive than england and have very fast players especially in the upfront while we have players like jordan ay ...
Very well expressed! But football can be likened to music. It has it's own tunes and corresponding dance. Ghanaian dances, aren't in short supply. The world will shock.
Bad behavior does not cost you failure, it costs you your success.
Inefficiency does not cost you dismissal, it costs you your job.
A bad lifestyle does not cost you your death, it costs you your life.
Nobody is wishing Africa football bad. Rather those people are simply speaking the truth about Africa football.
The problem with Africa is that we can plan haphazardly and still get a good result. In football, to get or hav ...
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
Round of 16 is not quarter finals. 16 teams will compete at the next knockout stage and 8 will be eliminated, leaving 8 to enter the quarter finale.
We're facing Colombia in the round of 32, , the 16th finals, not the round of 16, the 8th finals.
After the 16th, there will be the round of 8, the quarter finals, then the round of 4, the semi finals, and lastly, the rou ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Ghanaweb check your facts well before presenting. This is not round of 16, this is round of 32 and so we are not playing quarter finals after playing Colombia tomorrow in the morning, rather we will play round of 16 after Col ...
The Ghana-Colombia FIFA Match is a Battle to fight for a WIN for GHANA or to DIE for GHANA .!!!
Please Select Players WITHOUT FEAR O FAVOUR .Thanks.
The defense is great. The forward line must work harder to pressure the opposing team goal keeper. The Colombia team plays a very fast game so let’s watch out for that
Just shut up and deliver win. You're behaving like a Ghanaian politician. Too much talk.
WE THANK GOD THE ALMIGHTY THROUGH HIS SON JESUS CHRIST, OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR. GHANA BLACK STARS REMAIN BLESSED. THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS OUR HELPER IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. AMEN AND AMEN.
I know you are a good coach. Please tell them not be like Senegal or ivory coast, they should be naive throughout the game, they should play like one team, avoid selfishness, silly tackles, and they should know the game is no ...