No official resignation letter from Carlos Queiroz - Sports Minister

Read Comments Comments (40)

• UNESCO 16 hours ago

Stùpidly usęless cọrrupt brain bankrupt mịnister. You imbėciles including that såtanic corrupt idïot kurt oprako and his usęless sycọphantic cọhorts should tender your resignations rather. Sons of whọres.

• Johnny 16 hours ago

Sports is one area in our life which has never benefited from our 4th Republic. Just look at the calibre of ppl who have held that position including Kofi Adam. I said it from onset that he can't handle Corrupt GFA

• QUEIROZ HAS QUICKLY FOUND OUT THAT GHANA IS A SHITHILE NATIONVEN OF CORRUPT LEADERS. EVEN OFORI-ATTA DOES NOT WANT TO STAY IN THAT MESS. 16 hours ago

GHANA IS A SHITHOLE NATION OF THIEVING AND FREELOADING LEADERS, PERIOD. SO, NOTHING WORKS WELL IN GHANA FOR MANY REASONS.

THE AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL IN SHITHOLE CORRUPT GHANA IS OVER 300mm (12 inches) AND NOT 2 inches AS ...

• Nokore 7 hours ago

Eeeii, Sports Minister, Kofi Adams!

God help us if this is the level of leadership we're dealing with. What do you mean by an "official letter"? Since when does a contract require someone to write and announce that it has ...

• QUEIROZ HAS QUICKLY FOUND OUT THAT GHANA IS A SHITHOLE NATIONVEN OF CORRUPT LEADERS. EVEN OFORI-ATTA DOES NOT WANT TO STAY IN THAT MESS. 16 hours ago

GHANA IS A SHITHOLE NATION OF THIEVING AND FREELOADING LEADERS, PERIOD. SO, NOTHING WORKS WELL IN GHANA FOR MANY REASONS.

THE AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL IN SHITHOLE CORRUPT GHANA IS OVER 300mm (12 inches) AND NOT 2 inches AS ...

• Weed smoker 15 hours ago

I agree with you 100%...Ghana needs underground sewerage systems, wastewater treatment plants, and waste incineration facilities, along with the associated waste collection systems and supporting infrastructure. Implementing ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 11 hours ago

Since 1957 you ask. Ghana dna

• John Martin 10 hours ago

The gutters must be covered

• Lori 14 hours ago

The coach is saying resign so that he can continue.

Defence wins tournament but he benched adjetey..defence wins tournament but when senaya was injured he brought in old short and slow alidu to defend Diaz who is young fast tall..I would have brought on adjetey and used luckas ...

• NMG 11 hours ago

They do the selection for the coach and do the changes for him bossu we all saw it clear God go punish GFA SPORTS MINISTER THEY WILL SUFFER WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Frank Agyena-Karkari 11 hours ago

STGHFUO should stop sniffing cocaine.

• Dave 16 hours ago

Its better for u n Kurt to resign now

• Kwaku Tee 16 hours ago

Kurts Okraku and GFA Colleagues have done no wrong, blame the govt. Handling of All our National teams shd be taken away from them and given to NSA. Why shd Govt give a job to a group that they can't control or sack? Osagyefo ...

Kwaku Tee thinks from his anus.

• Weed smoker 16 hours ago

Kofi, do you agree with Carlos’s words that the future of Ghanaian football is being built not on the pitch, but primarily off it? That the talent is there, but the leadership needs to change something? Then stop badmouthin ...

Ghana leaders are fools.frlm.president down to the dce

• JJ 16 hours ago

STFU

• Yaw Manu 16 hours ago

In this social media era, firing and resignation can be done on social media.

• Frederick Ayitey 15 hours ago

Dear minister
    I hope this letter finds you well.

You are one of the key personalities who can meaningfully contribute to the development of Ghana football. I write to humbly request your support for a reform: that only G ...

• Custom Auction 15 hours ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Nktt 15 hours ago

Ayite you all on points

• Jackson 15 hours ago

Stop this foolishness and dissolve the FA

• Ethics Dilemma 14 hours ago

Okay Adams, what benefit accrued to your Philadelphia church visitation and the proclamation of the victorious stone of David that wins World cup? Or Adams didn’t perform all the rituals as directed? On Carlos, whether he h ...

• kk 14 hours ago

this guy is always last to know any important news. The GFA is just toying with him. When news broke that Partey had been denied a canadian visa, he came out to say he just spoke with the management team that morning and they ...

• TG 13 hours ago

How about both you and Kurt resign how about that?

• Taadii 13 hours ago

In South Korea , their coach has resigned and the FA chairman has also stepped down due to the world cup early exit .Koreans are very passionate about football. They have 60 days to conduct elections for FA head. They have fo ...

• Achakanapaya 13 hours ago

President Mahama please Fire this sports minister now , useless caricatures at the GFA should all be resolve with immediate effect now.

• Prof. USA 12 hours ago

It is easy for the minister to become compromised in the corruption at the GFA. Given a level of the rot at the body, his own ministerial position would be in danger if he doesn’t dissociate himself from that rot. There’s ...

• Kwame 12 hours ago

You see when your mother dies and you insist that she is asleep only time will tell. You politicians will speak the truth, but we are waiting.

• Mintah 12 hours ago

Official resignation or not he's a bad coach and needs no contract extension. If we don't take care he will turn Kudus into prime Sergio Ramos!

• NMG 11 hours ago

I SWEAR LIKE I DEY INFRONT THIS ANIMAL I GO SLAP AM GO JAIL KWAAAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHO YOU DEY DECEIVE ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SOOOOORRRRRRRMIIIIIIIIII

GO SLAP AM IF YOU BE MAN! STUPID NMG.

• K O Nashe 4 hours ago

Where there’s no laws there’s no civilization! And this is to anyone who holds positions in Ghana.

• jagadu 4 hours ago

This foolish sports minister should bow his head in shame and resign. He is friends with the Ayews and was pushing for Dede Ayew to be includeded in the squad. Black Stars will never go forward with the current GFA officials ...

• jagadu 4 hours ago

This foolish sports minister should bow his head in shame and resign. He is friends with the Ayews and was pushing for Dede Ayew to be includeded in the squad. Black Stars will never go forward with the current GFA officials ...

• jagadu 4 hours ago

This sports minister should bow his head in shame and resign. He is friends with the Ayews and was pushing for Dede Ayew to be includeded in the squad. Black Stars will never go forward with the current GFA officials and this ...

• jagadu 4 hours ago

This sports minister should bow his head in shame and resign. He is friends with the Ayews and was pushing for Dede Ayew to be includeded in the squad. Black Stars will never go forward with the current GFA officials and this ...