Argentina stage stunning late comeback to beat Egypt in World Cup last 16

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kiki 1 day ago

Yes, FIFA helped the thieves to "stage" a comeback alright. Egypt scored a second goal and it was denied after a review for a soft foul on Argentina. Before Argentina's 3rd goal, there were 2 fouls in against Argentina in the ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Kwasia you give up a 2-0 goal lead and you lose and you dey complain about referees and FIFA.

• Kiki 1 day ago

Aboa, You lack comprehension skills.

• Dr Nti 1 day ago

Egypt were totally cheated just to keep Messi inn

• TG 1 day ago

GOAT Messi GOAT

• Rhoda 1 day ago

Favouritism in plain site and African teams are been cheated

• Andromeda 1 day ago

This is simply some stupid talk. Why do you Africans lose focus and concentration so easily? The favoritism will always be there, so learn how you tackle your problems. Little brains......

• Kiki 1 day ago

Nonsense. Didn't Croatia give up a lead to lose to Portugal? Are they Africans, too! It is quite shocking that you infer to have "big" brains but you seem to perfectly accept favoritism as "always being " there as though it i ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 day ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• K O Nashe 1 day ago

This World Cup is the most corrupted tournament ever.

• I totally agree with you 1 day ago

Was Argentina gifted the three goals, no! They scored
    Even if you were cheated, why do you lose focus and composure
    I felt very disappointed in Egypt
    The problem of African teams is loosing composure and focus in the last ...

• Yonku 1 day ago

Africans are always playing the victim. They always have excuses to cover up for their failures.