Black Queens appoint Swedish analyst James Slaughter ahead of WAFCON 2026

Read Comments Comments (9)

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 4 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• PITO 4 days ago

Who among the Black Queens did the appointment? Deceptive header “ Black Queens appoint …”

• Mr Smith 4 days ago

Good question. Do the black queens have any power to appoint anyone? Will Kurt Okraku allow that??

• Oprege 4 days ago

The guy go impregnate all the beautiful ones

• Dudu 4 days ago

Blacks worshiping oyibo as usual.

• Dudu 4 days ago

Blacks worshiping Oyibo as usual. Are you saying we cannot find a Ghanaian or an African analyst to do the same job?

• Dudu 4 days ago

Blacks worshiping Oyibo as usual. Are you saying we cannot find a Ghanaian or an African analyst to do the same job? Morocco and Egypt with indigenous coaches did better than other African teams with foreign head coaches. its ...

• NMG 4 days ago

ANOTHER COMING IN TO CHOP THE MONEY TOO

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 4 days ago

There’s no difference between Wontumi & Kurt (GFA Prez).
    Kurt is running our football like a Galamsey site.
    He feels he can’t be stopped & it’s high time the State puts its foot down & stop him.
    Mahama help reset the ...