That's why you were sacked because you are full of mediocrity and you lack self believe.
The team played better at the world Cup with coach Carlos.
You are too pessimistic. You need to be cained to say Ghana had no right ...
Just listen to this idiot. Ghana's expectation to beat Germany too high? What a mindset? Is he aware that Ghana drew 2 all with Germany in the 2014 World Cup? And that at a point in that game we had the Germans by the scruff ...
Ghanaians eant to beat Germany Spain brasil Argentina France all the top teams wven if we dot win trophy let's beat them and have a little chest bump. But you as coach even Austria Austria wei waloped Ghana what self respecti ...
I am just boiling up here. How, can a coach be this pessimistic? This guy needs his head checked because he doesn't seem to be confident or lack confidence. He should never come near any football team associated with Ghana. I ...
Massa, go and speak with Vincent kompany and klopp let them advice you..
There it is! We were called names when we profiled this dude and called him what he is; an incompetent piece of time-wasting hogwash.
Let me hear another word from lunatics attempting to justify the man's madness.
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Internal pressure from ŵhom and where????
If you are a coach who doesn't believe in your ability to beat another coach's team, you are not a coach. If Cape Verde's coach had told himself trying to beat Portugal and Argentina was too high, he could have lost by 7-0 to ...
President Mahama,are you listening to all the BS the GFA was fooling you with? And you still want to keep Kofi Adam's and Kurt . Let me ask you- what is the difference between your thinking and Bawumia? Mr President plea ...
You deserve to be sacked. You would have led us to lose all three group stage matches at the world cup.
He is also a German, please spare him.
It’s obvious now the Gfa gave our team to a bulubulu. Our team is not that bad from my view . The most problem is Jordan Ayew . Guy is old and has no potential like Messi,Ronald or even Roger Milla . Imagine Michael Abu,ku ...
What type of inspiration he was giving to the players, Cape Verde out played Argentina only they were unlucky, this mentality we need to put into the players,
Otto Addo must know that every Ghanaian football fan likes him as a BS coach but his output was nothing good to write home about.He's a good scout and nobody can take that away from him but he's not type of coach that BS is l ...
When we hired a self-acclaimed idiot as BS coach.
Congratulations Otto Addo for qualifying Ghana to two different World Cup tournaments.
There was no difference between your style of play and the new coach. He played defensive play and put so much pressure on Ghanaians. ...
I used to be your admirer, but your decision on Marvin Senaya alone drew doubting eyes towards you. All the best in the future.
Now the active old Black Stars players who can handle Black Stars are Ibrahim Tanko and Larye Kingston.
Shut up, loser!
Kwasia!
Trainer scout indeed ........This is what that reckless Kurt and his cohort brought upon us as a national team coach.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Does He really think that this was the reason??
Shut up. U under performed.
Let me break it down to u. Ur sacking was as a result of accumulated worst performances and worst playing system , from the time u took over. U were not the man in charge, u were being dictated to as to who to invite and who ...