What is wrong with our greedy and stupid MISleaders koraa? Let me tell u: GREED AND STUPIDITY, that's what is wrong.
We don't have a problem finding young, ambitious, excellent coaches, like Kingston. We the people have a ...
It's wrong to single out Partey as outstanding leader,,all his senior colleagues are pushing to the best of ther limits.
During the qualifiers to the world all of them showed thier capabilities.
It was just sad we had a b ...
CHALE IF YOU WANT MANAGE THE TEAM JUST LET GHANAIANS KNOW AND STOP THE TOO MUCH TALKING LARYEA
Partey was just okay at the WC but you could see that he is past his prime. I don't agree with what Laryea is saying. Laryea is talking too much and exposing his lack of technical know how.
Kingston is you and Maxwell I trust in Ghana football, the Ghana GFA and some coaches and referees are killing Ghana football. CORRUPTION is taking over everything else in Ghana “ why’s it like that “ is shame to the le ...
Me watching Sibo and Owusu at the world made me realized we are cooked.
Solutions: Get young midfielders and start training them about the game including ball control and progression.
We have the talent
All the names you mentioned which of them were forieng born and drafted into the national team. Only Ghanaians born in Ghana can have real passion for the national team.
THE LEADER ARE KILLING THE PLAYERSO CHALE JUST IMAGINE