GFA convincing Barcelona’s Jesse Bisiwu to snub Belgium for Ghana

Read Comments Comments (36)

• BERTHA BUTT BOOGIE 1 day ago

Massa stay away from these venal and rapacious GFA vultures if you know what's good for you!

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Yakubu 1 day ago

Don't come. They'll only dump you

• Nonsense 1 day ago

Instead of you to develop our local league feed the black stars, you are using the lazy man's approach.
    No wonder the players do not have any firm relationship with the vkack stars

• Allot 1 day ago

What at all is wrong with the GFA. Don't we have talents in Ghana? What is the essence of the various football leagues that Association organizes?
    After players have killed themselves to qualify the country for a major tourn ...

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 1 day ago

Inaki,semenyo should have stayed and played for Spain and England. Nothing wrong with him coming to play for Ghana. I just wish our gh leaders would be serious a about what they are doing....they are not serious at all. They ...

• TG 1 day ago

Yes we need Bisiwu

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

CORRUPT GFA WILL DROP YOU AND NEGLECT YOU IF YOU PLAY A GAME WITHOUT SCORING. AND THAT WILL END YOUR BRIGHT FUTURE PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM GHANA FOOTBALL FOR YOU WILL BE ASK TO PAY BEFORE YOU PLAY

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Jesse stay away from this CORRUPT country. The football organization is run by Mafia Gangs with their mission to distroy young talent. They refused to pay player bonuses, refused to build training grounds and good stadiums, r ...

• Martin A 1 day ago

If Jesse Bisiwu knows what's good for him, he should stay away from the Black Star. Black Stars is the team players go to die.

• nii 1 day ago

Don't come oooo, yoooo

• KBS 1 day ago

He dare not think of playing for Ghana if he wants to pursue his football career for long. I'm a Ghanaians but those GFA are really ungrateful being. His parents should quickly advise him not even answer their calls.

• Yao 1 day ago

Why all this negativity? When the Black Stars under- perform the same people cry out. Now the GFA is trying to get a future star into the team and you guys are crying out. Getting him to commit early will hel us, as that is h ...

• TG 1 day ago

Thank you because we need all the star power we can get

• NMG 1 day ago

you plus the gfa all onyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee gbeeemiiiiiii waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Are you part of this CARTEL distroying our beautiful game in Ghana. How did we get out from Brazil of Africa to nobody? Do you know how much money your CARTEL GANGS received from FIFA to develop football in Ghana. Is there an ...

• 2hat! 1 day ago

If someone is to die in Ghana now, then it's supposed to be Kurt and his corrupt team. I abhor him completely

• Kai Debi 1 day ago

He shouldn’t play for Ghana they will later ditch him for another

• Yao 1 day ago

He is very good and Ghana will not ditch him for another player. Has Ghana ditched Semenyo? Has Ghana even ditched Inaki Williams who has not been productive? I will advise the kid to answer the call as Ghana Black Stars need ...

• PITO 1 day ago

The GFA has invited the player, the player must follow his heart. This is not the first time a foreign player has either agreed or disagreed to a call up. Some come, they do well and serve longterm, others come but do not las ...

• Issah Nuhu 1 day ago

Boy, don't come ooo

• Don't listen to them 1 day ago

Remember the snub they gave the guy from Germany after convincing him to play for Ghana, and remember the money demands they made on another American based player to share his money 70%-30% in their favour. A bunch of corrupt ...

• Darius99 1 day ago

We have tons of wingers. This guy’s (Bisiwu) market value is not even 1 Million euros, and the GFA is after him?

• Osei Bonsu 1 day ago

Jesses, Run for your life. GFA will demand bribes when world cup qualification is secured. Agency players like Baba Rahman will rather go to the world cup.
    Follow the foot steps of Jeremy Doku and play for Belgium.

• Yao 1 day ago

He coukd also end up like Amuzu who opted earlier for Belgium and was dumped bt them afterwards. Now he wants to play for Ghana but his paperwork got delayed and he could not get to make Ghana's WC squad. No one can predict ...

• Williams 1 day ago

Yao, you fly at night. You are a wizard

• Yao 1 day ago

@Williams....lol

• Osei Bonsu 1 day ago

Yao, who told you I want the blackstars to succeed? I'm nor a wizard like you who will use the sweat of others for free.

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Kj 1 day ago

Bro, don't play gor Ghana. Gfa will make business out of you

• Nana 1 day ago

Foolish people convincing who you did that to the German born yet you snub him during the world cup ns3mfoo

• Williams 1 day ago

Enemies of progress, they want to invite him to ruin his talent and bring him down. Oga, abeg, snub them. GFA is corrupt and full of occultic psychopaths. Rats and rodents in human flesh. They are corrupt, alien monster ...

• King FM 1 day ago

Massa check these two brothers Inaki and Nico .
    The one playing for Barcelona has won World cup, Europe Nation Cup. Nation league Cup n etc..
    Other who played for Ghana just one goal p3.

And advice ur future.

• Yao 1 day ago

Concerning the Williams brothers, the one playing for Spain is much talented and younger that is why Spain did everything to keep him. The older brother playing for Ghana cannot even make it to Spain's 3rd reserve team. That ...

• Atinga 1 day ago

don’t come

• Adwenpa 11 hours ago

Massa stay in your comfort zone n play your football there.Your 100%money will be slashed to 30% n GFA men will take the 70% right in your face.We have a lot of strikers, midfielders n defenders in this country but because th ...