Gyimii get face ah this bi am
Maybe he's speaking from the moon and see things differently from afar. One of the most disappointing sports ministers so far. He's a disgrace!!
Is the Minister of Sport, for real? He should stop making mockery of himself and the office he occupies. What a shame.
This man paa, in your dreams
President Mahama, sack Iddie Adams now with immediate effect!!
He knows nothing about football. He is completely bereft of what football is. Not to talk about current affairs of football. It appears that he takes advice fr ...
Stupid talk.is this one too a minister?
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC?
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis mouth attracts flies a ...
Talk about being delusional. Even some of the lower tier clubs in English football have better sports facilities than our premier league teams. The same England that he making a comparison to would have removed him from his p ...
Ah!! is this man serious?
kofi adamu must be HATER OF SUCCESS OF GHANA FOOTBALL AND THE SOONER THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA SEES THIS the better. Becuz it's obvious that he knows nothing about sports and only in as a minister because of regional balance bul ...
Kofi Adams are you sane? Competing....you need to have your brains che checked.
Please allow Hon.Kofi Adams to dream big,if he's incapable of achieving anything,can't he dream too?