Thomas Partey set to join Saudi Arabian outfit Al Shabab on one-year deal

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kaawokudi 21 hours ago

Good luck T P

• Bright Asare 12 hours ago

Long overdue. Come make money and play socks ball Invest wisely for your retirement. No go throw way the money ooo

• Adante 20 hours ago

Since this guy became a Moslem his fortunes dwindled.

• Spotlight Media 20 hours ago

Happy for him....Are you an Artiste, Speaker, Author, Filmmaker, Coach, entrepreneur, shop owner, Pastor or business owner?? Then get our all in one special package. We will design your website, setup your social media platfo ...

• HAPPY DAYS 20 hours ago

Hmmm,they say BS is African giants,okaaayyy.

• HAPPY DAYS 20 hours ago

Hmmm,they say BS is African giants,okaaayyy.Brother Tei,have you secured the monies you earned well? Just asking in case the drugs fuelled hookups you've got yourself entangled with get their fingers on them with the help of ...

• Mitch 20 hours ago

Welp, rapists still get sports deals in 2026

• Jennifer A. 18 hours ago

Partey must and will pay for his evil deeds

• Kofi 17 hours ago

What evil deeds. When did sleeping with over expectant hook-up run girls like you become bad deeds?
    If you willingly go to a man's house at 09:00PM and later allege rrape, then it is on you.

• Jennifer A. 15 hours ago

It isn’t your fault, but unfortunately you cannot understand this, Kofi...

We Africans have not yet reached the point where we can understand the concept of human rights. In Africa, living like animals is the norm, and A ...

• AKABENEZER 15 hours ago

@Jennifer A. STFU, speak for yourself,. Yes, Partey is pending court, but not yet convicted of any crime. Kurasinii, since when did you become the law, judge, and jury? You are mad because Partey may not touch a rabid dog li ...

• Gwad 15 hours ago

@ Kofi come on bro don’t be shallow.. Even if your own girlfriend comes over at 12 midnight and she says no to sex when you force her she can report it as rape …

• AKABENEZER 14 hours ago

The facts of the case have not yet been put out. So, where from all this nonsense?

• Kofi 17 hours ago

He is not a proven rapist. He is an alleged rapist.

• Chief 19 hours ago

All the best. You shd have joined last season instead of wasting a whole year at Villarreal

• Jennifer A. 18 hours ago

I want Partey to go to jail

• Osei Bonsu 17 hours ago

Why should he go to jail for tearing a smelling virgina like yours?

• Jennifer A. 15 hours ago

It isn’t your fault, but unfortunately you cannot grasp this, Osei.

We Africans have not yet reached the point where we can understand the concept of human rights. In Africa, living like animals is the norm, and African ...

• Nye bro 17 hours ago

Massa, go and live a decent life in Saudi Arabia ooo, cos that place is not like Europe. If you go and mess up with girls there, you will be executed!

• Kofi 17 hours ago

Good advice.

• TG 17 hours ago

Thomas Partey going to Saudi Pro is a good move

• Wa wai , sia 16 hours ago

He is a fool , wasted the last season woth arsenal which was meaninless and going back to spain was nonsense

• PAA RASTA 16 hours ago

At least he got a job , he is getting paid..

• TG 16 hours ago

Bro what do you mean? Saudi Pro is a good move especially at his age right now and not to mention in Saudi Pro he's at least making money and he'll get to play week in week out at his new club. At least now he has a club unli ...

• Ougrabako 15 hours ago

His lawyers are waiting to pocket his f...ing RAPE service check from that one year contract. I am sending him some sensitive condomns and wishing him good luck.

• AMAK 14 hours ago

If you're accused there they will use sharia law to flog you and cut your throat like a chicken. They won't even put you on a fair trial. You're married but still fooling around. Be careful

• Visa Agency 10 hours ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...