That's a very coy answer that we fully overstand. We expect you to make your intentions public soon. And rest assured you'll have our support to kick out the Kurt cabal currently messing up our football.
May the powers that be deliver us from the Ayews. Asamoah Gyan, Muntari, Stephen Appiah Essien. Certainly one of you can save Ghana by becoming GFA president. Certainly not the Ayew cabal.
Coaching let your father, Tony baffoe run. Stephen appiah
Stephen Appiah needs to run
NDC fools, comot for there, who will support you or Stephen Appiah?
Even if you like take give Alhaji we don’t give a dam
Daaboooo self can contest waaaaiiiiii
WHEN ARE WE GOING TO STOP COMMITTING THESE BLUNDERS AND MISTAKES. THERE IS A SAYING IN OUR GHANAIAN DIALECT THAT SAYS ,Ye saen kokromoti hu, mbor po. WHY HAVE WE NEGLECTED OUR FORMER BLACK STAR PLAYERS,LIKE, REV OSEI KOFI, IB ...
Dede Ayew for what?
Eiiiii Ghana nso ?
From Kurt & Co. to Dede apuuuuuuuutu
Politics lacks leadership & sports too same why?
Is it a curse Nation
Massa forget about it. You people take us for fools. Anokware.
Capito we are with you,go for it.
Lorr Kweku,your lamentation is understandable, GFA is an association football clubs just like FIFA is a federation of football associations like GFA,the GFA president and his exco are all affiliated with football clubs and in ...
DEDE FAWWOOOOO NKWAAASIAAAASEM FREEEEHOOKOOOOOO WAAIIII