Thank you for that ambition but you can't do that alone.
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Kwasi, your poor performance is in the way. IF you truely believe that, then get out of the way.
Yeah I can see him getting dropped
We all have our dreams kwasi and its ok to dream but the reality is also part of life and the reality is ghana wont ever win shit if we continue to feature below average players likw you are in the blackstars team.
How ca ...
Idiot who asked your foolish opinion go n steal somewhere kwasia nipa you will eat rat poison
Calabash cup or tuo zafi cup?
IF OUR LEADERS FAIL TO COMPENSATE OUR FORMER STARS WHO DEVOTED THEIR LIVES FOR MOTHER GHANA,TO WIN AFCON, GHANA CAN NOT WIN A CUP...SOME OF THOSE PLAYERS ARE POOR NOW,OTHERS DIED ANGRILY BECAUSE DISAPPOITMENT..WE NEED THEIR ...
Sibo should have stayed in Europe or even went to Saudi Pro or MLS
SIBOOOOOO DONT EVEN TRY AT ALL DONT KURAAAAAAAAAAAA WE HAVE RETIRED YOU FROM THE BLACK STARS TEAM THE VERY LAST DAY WE GOT KICK OUT OF THE WORLD CUP DONT EVEN TRY COMING CLOSE TO THE TEAM KURAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SUCH A USE ...
If only u will get a call up again. How.many opportunity do u want to prove ur self?? Go sleep. Breaking af all sef u dey struggle.