Iñaki Williams’ Ghana Nightmare: Wrong player or wrong system?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Yao 9 hours ago

He simply did not fit in the Black Stars. I wish we had gotten his brother Nico Williams who is a much better player.

• Bright Asare 9 hours ago

Dude! shut your beak...lol. You have not even kicked socks ball before. Abeg shift koraaa.....The system failed Inaki. At least he tried better than Semenyo running around aimlessly on the field of play.

Ask if the Ghana F ...

• Yao 9 hours ago

You shut up as Inaki failed. How many coaches did he play under? Who told you the GFA is not checking up on Senaya?

• PERICLES 1 hour ago

Kuraseni kotebottor akrantiebini-eating neanderthal like you!
    Because of social media we have to read your inane comments daily, ofui!

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago

Everything goes to Ghana to die....

• Richest 1 hour ago

That's deeper than the deep blue sea, mate, respect!

• WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, NICO'S ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR. GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE BACKSID 32 minutes ago

WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR.

THE QUESIION THEN ARISES. ...

• WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, NICO'S ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR. GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ARSE 24 minutes ago

WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA AND ITS BLACK STAR TEAM.

THE QUESTION ...

• WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, NICO'S ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR. GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ARSE 20 minutes ago

WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP WITH SPAIN, INAKI HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA AND ITS BLACK STAR TEAM.

TH ...

• Boune 9 hours ago

Wrong system! How do you expect him to score when Opana will hold into ball and turn in circles?

• Kwamegh 6 hours ago

Oyiwa

• Sardine 9 hours ago

The guy has retired period, stop the write-ups about him .He is a top player in Europe but he was not lucky with our national team.

Lucky? Idiot....a fool like you believes in luck. When you fly a plane from Asia to africa..did you arrive in Africa due to luck?

• Heston 1 hour ago

Ha ha ha herh you're on fire today o!

• Bobby 9 hours ago

Wrong system...period

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 9 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Yao 8 hours ago

Wrong player! He had his chances under so many coaches. Spain got the better Wiliams.

Fool...and who were the coaches auto added the scout trainer or queiroz who hasn't won a trophy in over a decade?had I aki played for Spain his output woukd have been completely different just like his younger brother..lthere ...

• Don 7 hours ago

Wrong system

• PITO 6 hours ago

INFACT, during Inaki Williams’s first game playing for Ghana Blackstars, Asamoah Gyan was watching that game and Gyan Tweeted that Inaki Williams is making runs but NOT receiving service passes. MANY supporters saw that con ...

• Sowa 4 hours ago

When a player consistently performs for club and struggles with the national team, it should be clear that there is EVERYTHING WRONG WITH OUR SYSTEM......Whoever this wrote this articles knows (100%) that even MESSI will stru ...

• Kantoose 3 hours ago

Blame the system, when Eddie Nketiah comes please respect him enough to determine how best to feed him in the game!

• B.prince"solution" 3 hours ago

Because ghana did not win any cup,and spain won the world cup so you wont to go,saying that the is system good go.
    2030 i will come and win the world cup for ghana and i have stated my 3 years traning,by then i will be 19 ye ...

• Wendy 2 hours ago

I'll never advice the likes of Inaki to play for Ghana. Reason is simple. From the FA president, minister and the Ghana sports system one will notice clear incompetence, absolutely bad selection of leadership and absolutely d ...

• Heston 1 hour ago

It wasn't because of the system biara, it was because of the AYEWS! Those SELFISH people have ruined the lives of many Ghanaian footballers since the 1970s!

• Heston 1 hour ago

Mark my words, the day Jordan Ayew is booted out of the Black Stars the team will start FLYING HIGH AGAIN

• Wrong system 1 hour ago

We didn’t get a good coach to play a system that favours his style of play.