Minority calls for Yaw Ampofo Ankrah to step aside over alleged World Cup visa scheme

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Atta 1 day ago

He's like his big brother Elvis Afriyie Ankrah very lazy family. I understand their father is a pastor based in the UK

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago

Npp looking for classmates for Pious. They will not find one in Yaw Amofo Ankrahs

• LIAR! MAINTENANCE OF A STANDARD STADIUM LIKE THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM WILL NEVER NORMALLY COST EVEN US$3 MILLION. I WAS SHOCKED TO KNOW THIS YAW GUY STILL HOLD A POSITION IN GHANA. HE'S AS CORRUPT AS HIS POLITICIAN BROTHER. 1 day ago

LIAR! MAINTENANCE OF A STANDARD STADIUM LIKE THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM WILL NEVER NORMALLY COST EVEN US$3 MILLION.

I DON'T KNOW WHY GHANA'S CREATE LOOT AND SHARE LEADERS ALWAYS BALOON PROJECT PRACTICAL COMPLETION COSTS. THA ...

• Offei 1 day ago

You see how (NPP) rented idiots are struggling to pin corruption or wrong doing to this Govt? Ghana is witnessing a high standards of leadership and accountability.

• CY 1 day ago

Just a personal hatred for Yaw. Grow up and stop the NPP nonsense. Trying hard to create a needless controversy

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 1 day ago

Coward behind a keyboard abusing cheaply

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 day ago

Vincent Asifuah another wild goose chase.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• LIAR! MAINTENANCE OF A STANDARD STADIUM LIKE THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM WILL NEVER NORMALLY COST EVEN US$3 MILLION. I WAS SHOCKED TO KNOW THIS YAW GUY STILL HOLD A POSITION IN GHANA. HE'S AS CORRUPT AS HIS POLITICIAN BROTHER. 1 day ago

LIAR! MAINTENANCE OF A STANDARD STADIUM LIKE THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM WILL NEVER NORMALLY COST EVEN US$3 MILLION.

I DON'T KNOW WHY GHANA'S CREATE LOOT AND SHARE LEADERS ALWAYS BALOON PROJECT PRACTICAL COMPLETION COSTS. THA ...

• Osei 1 day ago

An NPP rented idiot. You're struggling to construct any meaningful sentence. NPP is dead!! They're praying and fasting for corruption. NPP is a disgrace!!

• Capt Adabuga 1 day ago

Same family, same world Cup scandal. What an Ankrah family!! Yet they portray themselves as saints

• Ofori 1 day ago

Pure NPP hatred. Be mature to be on this platform talking nonsense. Do you have a family? Go and ask your mother about who's your father? Your jandam against this government isn't working.

• Abu 1 day ago

@Capt Adabuga, where is your wife? Also that daughter of yours. NPP is dead!! Social media is ending your 1990s politics of lies and foolishness

• Odogwu Ghana 1 day ago

Yaw AMPOFOH ANKRAH is one of the most corrupt people in Ghana. I knew him when we were school mates at Kadjebi Asato Secondary School in Oti region in 1993 to 1995.

His father then had a chemist in kaneshi Ampsco pharmac ...

• Adams 1 day ago

And your father runs a brothel. NPP foolishness is not not not. Your hatred for a successful family won't work. A pin brain NPP idiot

• Odogwu Ghana 1 day ago

Kwasia ba. You see how you are exposing your little brain? Who said I'm npp? Son of a bitch. I am more ndc your useless father and family. Your ugly face is like the ghost of omane boamah

• WHY SHOULD A MERE VISA BE AN ISSUE OF PARLIAMENTARY DEBATE? 1 day ago

DOES THE AMERICA CONGRESS OR PARLIAMENT WORRY ABOUT VISA ISSUES IN GHANA? WHAT A JOKE!

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Sumankwaahene Elvis come with your prophets to rescue your brother oooo!! Yaw 'no ankasa koraa no adwuma no boro neso'.

• Stephen 1 day ago

Your family is sick. NPP is becoming more of a joke in opposition. Social media is killing NPP day in and day out. Fix your dirty broken home. NPP idiot!!

• Mimi 1 day ago

NPP jandam no dey work ooo!!! You can't manufacture corruption in this administration ooo!!

• Wendy 22 hours ago

As for this world cup thing?