Menu › ›

‘This result does not make me a loser’ - Carlos Queiroz

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Planter 6 hours ago

Ghanaians are waiting for the WORSE to happen with this useless coach.

• FIELD MARSHALL 6 hours ago

INFACT,, THE WHOLE GFA AND BLACKSTARS MUST BE DISSOLVED .... OLUMAN KWASIA,, WHO ARE U TO SAY YOU WONT RESIGN,, NANIAMA... BOL FUUUN WEI ???

• Tana 6 hours ago

Is not about you is about Ghana hijo bon

• Olivia Osei mensah 6 hours ago

happened

• Mr Coach We want Attacking Game 5 hours ago

Papa Daps
    Ghana must invite Painsil, from America, Hudson Odie and Nketia from the UK. Ghana needs a potent strikers. If there is no one over there, the Coach should rearrange the players roles on the field by moving Antion ...

• Karma 4 hours ago

Is he in to destroy the Black Stars?

• Doc Bruce 4 hours ago

This guy together with the current GFA will finish Black Stars. I knew this from day one. Very sad

• On your mIark 4 hours ago

Animguase akwaaba, if it were to be elsewhere the whole FA would resigned but koo darkie no no no, anyway aban fo aba

• Yaw koo. 4 hours ago

The whole FA should be desolate and desolved. your numbers are not good sir. We have not have this kind of results in Ghana before. Its a very serious issue and concern for our national football integrity and its goes past th ...

• AGBELI 2 hours ago

WE WANT WIN NOT YOUR NEEDLESS APOLOGY

• Opoku Sampene 1 hour ago

This Coach is clearly on some negative agenda. Instead of saying this results " Doesn't make US a loser,he says it doesn't make ME a loser. The dankwasele Coach is therefore not genuinely interested in results of our team,esp ...