Ghana will win by 3-0
Only one goal in this game
Ghana 0,DR Congo 2.
Ghana will play well but the may not get a goal. Due to the stronge pill being removed. The end result will be 0-1 against Ghana.
Thank you brother for your good observation.God bless you so much...
GFA BOSS ASHANTI
HEAD COACH ASHANTI
ASSIST COACH ASHANTI
CAPTAIN ASHANTI
MAJORITY OF PLAYERS ASHANTI
it´s time to stop it.GOD WILL ELIMINATE BLACK STARS IN THE FIRST ROUND
UNTIL THIS IS CORRECTED WE WON´T WIN ANY ...
guys...you are lucky you can spew such anti-ghana rhetoric and get away with it....during the 1979 revolution such language could that cost your lives or your genitals....SO BE CAREFUL....
Don't be silly. This is football, not politiki. Even if 1 to 11 are of one particular tribe, it doesn't matter as long as they win like we are doing.
GHANA VS CONGO DR
SOMETIMES, I DONT KNOW WAT AA IS THINKING
PLAY THE 5 3 2 FORMATION. PLAY BREAK N PASS BALL. 2/3 TOUCHES ONLY FOR EVERY PLAYER...AT ALL TIMES
IN THE FIRST HALF, U COULD VISIBLY SEE THAT GYAN NEEDS HELP. HE ...
PRECISELY,MATE.
Ghana will win by a goal
Ghana will win by 3-0
ghana will win 2_0
Ghana 2 - 0 Congo,
Gh 2 - 1 Mali,
Gh 3 - 0 Niger.
How about that, for a start?
I dey beg una. Whether na Vod dream or Caca cola dream, all dream be dream!
Great GHANA will score 3 Dr Congo 1
asamoah r u not de one told mahama dat u r going to bring de cup to ghana
ASAMOAH ooooh ghana will win but be bold
I pray and wish Black stars success and victory over their counterpart this afternoon game.3-1 against DR.
We are hungry for success! Guys, you can't afford do loose or draw the match today and we have the confidence in you that you can deliver the goals for us. Go Black Stars Go for the Ultimate!
If the captain of a team speaks like this. will it not demorilize the players? He must be positive. Is he the only person who can captain the team? Let the management think fast.
It will do us good if you can give us the FIFA/CAF ranking of the various nations in the tournament.
I wish you good luck with a successful victory in today's Game again Dr Congo.. Go My team Ghana am always there for you.
GOD bless our homeland Ghana
Ghana needs alot of work how shocking is this all what I can say is wow I still hope for a better result it is not looking good
The Ghanaian defense lack confidence my fellow Ghanaian brothers grad this performance