Boakye-Yiadom for MRI scan

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ransford Frempong Peprah 11 years ago

I told you so, this is why "What If" is to be kept at the back of our minds when doing everything! You may never know what is ahead of you therefore, preparing for plan "B" is always the best to compliment plan "A".

Now, w ...

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

Where is POW, Mr. N, Kojolee, and the rest? It is 4:25 in the morning in their side of the world; therefore, I expect them to be in bed by now. However, I will be waiting for them to hear what they have to say on this inciden ...

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

See, he can't even sleep. It's freaking cold out here and you're sitting behind your computer very early this morning, leaving your inside light alone in bed? What is wrong with you? Can't you feel it? Haaaaaaaaaaaaa

Anywa ...

POW, Gyan missed those chances which could have changed the match. I don't know but it seems he has gain weight and therefore has become slow lately.

Warris could have done better than Emmanuel Clottey. For that one, I hav ...

Massa, your wife and kids need you paaaa. Ghanaian striker paaa wey you dey stand behind him tatweee like that? I'll rather put my soul on old man Opoku Afriyie than these nyati nyati by force strikers.

• bob m 11 years ago

I urge BY to leave BS camp and go to consult his doctorsin Europe before these our mediocre doctors destroy his career. If he doubts he should consult essien

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

gruzah is right. kasa cant play leftback. if he could, the dr congo players wouldnt be having a field day on the left hand side. let kasa play the 11. atsu must COME OFF THE BENCH N PLAY 7. THESE 2 MUST OVERLAP. KASA WILL BE ...

"What if" is no talk. You can have 10 strikers in your team and all of them might not be available for selection. You also spoke about plan "B" and it's clear the coach has it whether Clottey is good or not. I know your mind ...

Everything you said in your comment didn't enter until I read that 4 goals tomorrow. Are talking about 4 goal winning or 4 goals drew or 4 goals defeat? I just want to know because you may be talking about 4-5 final or 4-4 or ...

• ASEM 11 years ago

YOU CAN´T DESTROY AN INNOCENT AND TALENTED PLAYER CAREER AND GO FREE .APPIAH AND GFA BOSS GONNA PAY FOR USING THE AYEWS AND DUMPING HIM FOR NO APPARENT REASON.THEY LIED AND GOD IS ALREADY PUNISHING THEM. ANOTHER SETBACK AWAI ...

• Paa Joe 11 years ago

incompentent why Appiah you took him there whileas he was not fit? Warris , Afriyie Acquah and Jordan should have replace him, before we start our firt match. GFA will anwers us when you come back

• AYESE 11 years ago

YET, THE BLACK STARS OF GHANA WILL RISE UP TO THE OCCASION TOMORROW AND BEYOND, DESPITE THESE INJURIES. YES, WE CAN!

• Obiba JK 11 years ago

people baby jet has done some big juju to dis guy.
    he did the same to prince tagoe, adiya....and the rest! I got this from an exclusive source. hmmmm

• ANSONG MARY PAMELA 11 years ago

I LIKE THIS KEEP IT UP OK?

• ANSONG MARY PAMELA 11 years ago

GOOD AIM BUT WHY DID YOU RUN AWAY AFTER GHANA V MALI PLAYED?DELETE SHY AND BE HAPPY OK?