Kotoko whitewash Sony Nguema 7-0

Read Comments Comments (46)

• blackchild 11 years ago

CONGRATULATION

• UNCLE KOFI 11 years ago

KWASI APPIAH NEEDS TO LEARN FROM THE KOTOKO COACH.

• Tim Green 11 years ago

Poor reporting, no clarity in the report. This dimwit reporter thinks all the readers come from Ghana or Africa. The reporter should know that if you writer about a town/city you should clarify by identifying the country.

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

The folks in Kumasi 'abonten so' have enormous appetite for fufu this evening..surely shortage of fufu in the restaurants!

• Sports Guru 11 years ago

Asante Kotoko y3 b3 sh3

.y3 b3 sh3 ama mo

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

Haaaaaaaaa, beating Nguema is like a motuary man pouncing on dead girl. After all he doesn't have the gust to call a girl of her calibre so if she's dead, it's his time to also do something. 7 full rounds on a corpse and you ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago

POW, you might be a Phobia supporter but you have given me a good laugh with a dead girl analysis. Whether dead girl or living girl, we will 'fuck' all of them. FAABU FAABU, the best. Hearts is fighting relegation, good luck ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

ASOKWA DEPORTIVO OR PRAMPRAM REAL MADRID CAN BEAT SONY NGUEMA. KOTOKO JUST USED SONY NGUEMA AS TOOTHPICK AFTER CHOPPIN FUFU N AKRANTI3. THIS IS NOTHIN TO GLOAT ABOUT. LETS BE REAL...WE WANT TO BEAT THE ESOPERANCE'S, THE MAZEM ...

You don't start a hundred mile race from the 99th mile but from mile one. "OBA NYASANII, YEBU NO BE NA YENKA NO ASEM"

• AAA 11 years ago

aboa dwan wo bewu kwa, kaa na ebe bo wo freeeeeeee.

You're wishing me dead so you can nip my shaft at the mortuary abi? Wipe your lips on the floor. Onyame ehuw' ooo thou gay motuary man. "Omusu akpO ahwie oyiteng" You'll be consumed by hell fire and I'll still be alive. ApOOO ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

The guy will die by tomorrow morning oo. Forgive am. He no know say dem no dey talk to POW like dat.
    Make him go ask how dem deny my journey to Malawi!!!

But you were forgiven right? As for this AAA guy di3 just leave him alone

NYANTAKYI IS A CANCER TO GH SOCCER! NYANTAKYI HAS OVERSTAYED HIS WELCOME.
    HOW IS A LIAR/LAWYER RUNNING GH SOCCER? WHY DONT U GO N TELL MAHAMA TO GO AND HERD CATTLE.
    NYANTAKYI WONT EVEN LEAVE FOR OTHERS TO ALSO SHOW WAT THE ...

• Sports Guru 11 years ago

Ohoo..ad3n..POW..to wo bo..against paa nie

• aforo 11 years ago

this is my first time i have seen my team scoring this .

• phiscus,usa 11 years ago

i guess tis club could have represented Ghana better at the afcon that just ended in south Africa.local players are so good we need to take them serious.look at Solomon asante and how he was playing?our blackstar team was dis ...

• AAA 11 years ago

Don't go there.

guve kotoko to akwasia appiah n he will give excuses FOR WHY HE SENT KOTOKO TO RELEGATION....TWEA. IMPOTENT COACH WEI...

• danny 11 years ago

Impressive win by all standard. Kotoko, always increasing!

Look at what you are saying and compare to the rest of the comments on the forum. If I tell you that you are sick, you don't want to believe.

SHINE UR EYE, OK. JUST BCOS U HAVE SEEN A DOG DOSENT MEAN U HAVE SEEN A GIRAFFE. DIFFERENCE DEY INSIDE. IM NOT NOT SICK. U DONT KNOW ANY BETTER. DATS THE DIFFERENCE...

But just look at the difference in postings. Yours are just wayward!!!

STALLOION, ALL I SAID WAS THAT IF AA WAS COACHING KOTOKO. HE WILL SED THEM STR8 TO RELEGATION. HOW IS THAT WAYWARD? TRUST ME. ALLOW AA TO COACH KOTOKO. NO MAXWELL KONADU BY HIS SIDE AS DEPUTY COACH N I WILL BET MY LAST DOLLAR ...

Stupid. Take your hateful foolishness somewhere, we are talking of Kotoko not Coach Appiah who will continue to Coach Blackstars at your consternation.

• kksoundsmannheim germany 11 years ago

All hoe be hoe ,wheather dead, white,black chinese or whatever.jealousy go shame .Goal na ya fefe.My co supporters will enjoy everything in Oseikrom today .That is our fabu we use to know.

You're crazy, oh my God. You've really made my day. Nice one pal.

• Oscar Kwarteng 11 years ago

WE THANK GOD. BUT THEY SHOULD STOP SELLING THE PLAYERS .

• kwabena boadi 11 years ago

yei...fabu no aye ye

Safa have suspended their president and four other top officials in the wake of a report into a pre-World Cup match-fixing scandal.

Safa president Kirsten Nematandani and four staff members, including the organisation’s ...

• Apinto 11 years ago

Kotoko have done well they should keep up they shouldn't relax at all

• Kejetia Abrantie 11 years ago

Kotko all the way!

• The Ewe Man 11 years ago

Kotoko fo when they get dead free meat they eat it vociferously. The mortuary starving Kotoko man steels a dead beautiful girl from the fridge take her to a clean corner and give her 7 hot rounds enough wake her up then runs ...

• kotoko 11 years ago

faaaaabrous

• kejetia abrantie 11 years ago

Against! Go waway!

Ewe will always find something negative to talk about if it has something to do with anything that has association with Asantes or Ashanti region. Jealousy go kill you people.

• Want to know if Vero Comey is single. 11 years ago

When would Ghana get seasoned writers like A B Fuseini, Sydney Abugri, Ayeboafo just to mention a few again. This reporter is just doesn't know where to start and end.Very poor piece.I do still respect and adore Veronica Come ...

• ASAMOAH THOMAS[ARGENTINA] 11 years ago

KOTOKO ALL THE WAY KEP IT UP,BUT THINK ABOUT NEST GAME FABU FABU TRY TO BET ALL GRAET FABU.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Is this team from Mars or Jupiter? Why are these JSS products so dumb?

• MUMUNI ALI-Savelugu 11 years ago

HE INTRODUCING TRIBALISM INTO GHANA BLACK STAR.BAD COACH INDEED

• jonas Michael mensah 11 years ago

That is a very good and wonderful perfomance. Transilate this performance in the Glo League. Well done.

• Eddie 11 years ago

thank God we ve found our scoring-boot again n i pray we contiune like that till we bring the champions cup home, is long tyme...

• isaac owusu ansah-asia 11 years ago

good job. FABULOUS.KEEP it,s UP.BRIBIARA ENYE ONYANKOPON OTWIEDIANPON KWAME DIN. BRAVO BRAVOBRAVO. KOTOKO. JAH BLESS OMAN GHANA>.....

• SHALOM 11 years ago

If only they can maintain their form and determination in their future encounters. And all depends on self-discipline and focus.

• kotoko 11 years ago

kotoko

• zaly 11 years ago

kotoko all the way