Am also shocked with the news about the used to be leaders of the GBS.
Has it come to that?
I mean, washing our dirty linen in public?
Seesei de3, agye gOn!!!!
Y'awu!
Beats Me.
Ghanaines in abroad really worried about our team.you and gfa have to be very careful.we are not happy with your job
Abedi Ayew Pele,
could u also tell us about the demands u made which he failed to comply with to make u disappointed
Becareful, money and fame can do funny things to a man s psyche.
Do u know that Lampard, McMannaman, Jami ...
ABEDI PELE MUST STOP DESTROYING GHANA SOCCER. HE SHOULD STOP MAKING DEMANDS OF THE COACH. ABEDI MUST GROW UP. HIS CHILDREN MUST BE RESPECTFUL.
Akwasi just focus and beat Sudan,and See what follows.Ghana could not go to the World Cup with all the best prayers(The Sam Johnsons,The Yeaboahs and Others.) in the 70s and 80s because of Football politics.
appia dont border ur self about this kayayos and our shit carryers,all the pae pae fuo are born to carry our shit and we pay them,and theres no date akans will carry pae pae fuo shit,we pray npp come to power and park all of ...
If you are indeed an Akan and not a grandfathered one by virtue of conquest, then respect yourself as one. Well meaning Akans have moved well past the stereotypes that were the order of the day back then. If you must know, Ak ...
'akans 4ever' u call urself !!!
You think we are fools not to notice that ur mission is to put other tribes against Akans
This is not the first time we v seen this. ur write up and ur attempt at the twi language give u away ...
a shit carrier has done so much for himself,his family and ghana.Abedi pele is the only ghanaian player who has been voted african best for three consecutive times,tell me which akan player was voted africa best for once? he ...
This is to the individual who calls himself an Akan forever and making degrading comments about Northerners
This kind of negative comments about other tribes is what leads to wars and conflicts. Thank God you are hiddi ...
he is known to be creating confusion ,and so his stupid boys are learning from him."like father like son"they shd be ignored.period.abedi is behind all these silly things that his boys are doing.
abedi is dissappointed becus kwasi did not give the captainship to his son. nothing alse. like he demanded it in the 80s- no captainship no play. do you guys remember that? how did they come to the national team? through back ...
YOUR TIME HAS PASSED AND YOU KNOW THESE THIN?GS HAPPEND IN FOOTBALL SO JUST CALL IT A BLUFF! ONE CAN BE CALLED TODAY AND DRP TOMMORROW SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL? YOU PLAYED IN ALL GHANA GAMES IN YOUR 20 YEAR CAPTAISHIP BUT WE D ...
Abedi
If u want troble, go elsewhere. Kwasi is not the type. U ll never get the on air fight ok?
Akwasi Appiah, you are a snake under grass. Abedi is disappointed in you because he has now learned that the 3 times you came to his house he was dining with an enemy. Sro nipa na gyai samai indeed!
What is the sense in what you wrote, 'Akwasi Appiah, you are a snake under grass. Abedi is disappointed in you because he has now learned that the 3 times you came to his house he was dining with an enemy'. How and when did h ...
To answer your question, AA and others systematically planned to drop his children from the AFCON. It was captured on a voice recorded tape. Basing on this alone is enough for Abedi to learn that he was dining with an enemy. ...
We don't say 'Basing on this alone...' fool. Based on this alone.... He can be snake on a plate, thank G-d this is not a political appointment. We can all read between the lines what exactly the Ayews are up to. It has back-f ...
He should rather be a snake on a plate rather than under grass. By so doing, his true colors are seen. OK Mr. grammar teacher, whether "based" on or "basing" on, "basing" solely on the content of the recorded tape, Abedi now ...
Abedi wasnt bold enough to point out what is he disappointed in for peolpe to understand him well. He should be courageous and specific about particular issue that made him disappointed. This is kind of Ghanians cowardice att ...
The only coach who cannot write 'myself'
But he is popular than you,what about that?.You Don't even have name,address and phone.Next time write yourself for us to read.Thanks
Who told you that FRANK LAMPARD has a famous dad? Harry Redknapp is his uncle not dad. Also, people like you make me feel sick for attacking Abedi Pele whenever his children are in the news.
Hate him or love him, Abedi is a ...
My friend, Frank Lampard has got a famous Dad who played at left back for West Ham and England.
What difference does it make to an African when one is refered to as an uncle instead of a father? Remember, we consider our uncles and aunts as our fathers and mothers. Like-wise, cousins and nephews, nieces are considered ...
I admire Abedi and our past B/S players but we were never able to qualify to go to the W/C not because they were not good but it did not happen because we lacked discipline.They allowed ego to eat the better part of them.They ...
This is what happens when people are forced to speak. I said it here and I am saying it again silence is golden. Abedi Pele and Kwesi Appiah both should have kept their mouth shut.
Not in the press! Where are the managers of Ghana football?
You people are stubborn and adamant.I said you folks, should be shouting for Appiah's dismissal and not commenting on the farce going on.Tell POW that if he does not ensure Appiah is sacked,I will have him flogged at opera sq ...
Hi Mr. N, You are absolutely right, silence they say is golden, but in this case I say is gold and not golden. I think that, this is something they Messr Abedi and Appiah could have solved indoors.
We can't let these 2 boys and their father shift our focus. Just bid them good bye and let's move on.
I can assure you people that with wimpish Appiah still in charge of black stars,there is no world cup for us.MARK MY MY WORDS.
WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT THE BOYS ARE GOOD AND WE NEED THEM IN THE TEAM. PERIOD. KWASI APPIAH IS AN ASHANTI AND HE IS TOWING TONY YEABOAH LINE AGAINST PELE, DENIGN HIS BOYS THEIR DESERVED PLACE IN THE TEAM. HERE WE ARE, WE ...
Oh yes, I was disappointed since Abedi couldn't say a word in this issue. I have been asking where was Abedi when all these mess are roaming in the air? If it was some other players" case, he would have appeared and have offe ...
Well said Coach. Sudan should be the issue. If Abedi is disappointed in you for not even stating why he is disappointed, that is his problem not yours. Does he think his children should be given automatic places in Blackstars ...
Stay focus and master a game plan to qualify Ghana for the W/C else your job will be on the line. As for the Ayews, enough said the better.
Whoever interviewed Abedi Pele should not have left that question hanging he should have asked him why is he disappointed in Akwesi Appiah this is what you get when fools interview. Akwesi Appiah should not said anything on t ...
North or south Sudan. I guess the south doesn't have a team now so it'll be the north. Africa paaaa
On point Mr. N . I agre with you totally..
My friend you seem to be hard on the Ayews,why?Have you had problems with before?.I also "know" the Abedi very well and he also knows me.
"Problems with them"........"know Abedi"....
Rasheed, blowing my horn or name dropping is not my forte but I know the Ayews very well. As a matter of fact, their mother, Maha went to St Roses Secondary school with my wife. I have been to their two house coumpound at Eas ...
U have said it all my brother. The multi-million dollar question is, 'does Rasheed too have any beef with Kwasi Appiah?' He seem bent on seeing his ouster as coach why? How many times have Stephen Keshi tried AFCON? Appiah ma ...
He's the chief adjutant to the office of Abedi. Anything one says against the Ayews is like slashing Rasheed's throat with a knife but he seems to forget what he does to Appiah on behalf of the Ayews. Pitty, isn't it?
Thank you POW. Some of these people are having children and I hope they are teaching their children discipline, humility and respect for others. Some of these people if what they say here is how they are raising their childre ...
your inability to read games and make the right changes or be your own man has caused you. if indeed what Abedi's kid's are saying is anything to go by. watching the cup of nations. where you missed their services. i think y ...
good sportmanship may the good God guild him. and ghanaian should leaves them to go. i mean ayew brothers
These kids are getting on my nerves. For goodness sake they should be fired from gbs for good. We have smart , dedicated players who can compete for our nation so please use them and forget these unruly kids. I was a fun of ...
The coach is the most important member in any team. If he discovers mistakes in the first 45 minutes of a game he should be able to change his tactics to have a chance of winning a game. Let us not be sentimental about this. ...
Please concentrate on ur goals and forget about that selfish Abedi Pele.
THE PROBLEM IS THE MEDIA,BLAME THE MEDIA
BUT WHY APPIAH HAS REFUSE TO ENGAGE PELE? WHY IF THERE IS NOTHING BETWEEN THE 2.SOMETHING HIDDEN IN THE COOKING POT?THANK YOU
God bless you with more wisdom. Black Star is for the nation and not for Abedi Pele and his family. Other players sacrificed more than Abedi did.
You've shown that you're more matured. Do not engage him in any confrontati ...
Folks: In case nobody is paying attention, there is a dark cloud gathering over Ghana soccer, and if we do not do anything very soon, we will go the same way as Cameroon. All the signs are there.
You can have all the talents ...
Akwasi, concentrate and do what is important for the nation.
It is apparent that the two former national team captains still harbour some ill-feelings towards each other since the early nineties when Abedi was surprisingly appointed the captainship and Kwasi Appiah was dethroned. Those ...
you are a lieing you have
This is great sign of maturity. Keep it up!
Still waters run deep.....Oyiwa
KWASI, CONGRATS; YOU'VE SHOWN REAL MATURITY. OH, NO ABEDI. VERY TYPICAL ABEDI!!!!!!!! LISTEN TO HIM TALKING: SO SELF-CENTRED.
I don't think there is any problem between Coach Appiah and Mr. Pele. What I want to imply is that Mr. Pele should advice his sons to come back to the team. We shouldn't push them at all. We should just leave them alone and l ...
No time for noises
No one will treat his friend sons like this. Change for progress of Ghana.
Hi JK, While its through that they are friends, business demands all the seriousness and decipline to succeed. Are you saying that our black stars should be distroyed for the seek of indecipline young players. At seventeen wo ...
So far as you are concerned there is no problem. that's why there are problems because, they are concerned. Let's solve these amicably.
Becareful coach and stop allowing GFA dictate who gets selected into the national team. You said Andre was not fit but you went to the tournament with more than three players who were not equally fit. It's this hipocracy that ...
It is very obvious that you envy and you have a problem with Abedi Pele, that is why you are treating the Children like that, you are a shameless idiot, the whole world have now seen your envy, hatred for the AYEWS and your g ...
Big Shame unto you, you snubbed and ill traeted the Ayews and you think you could make it at AFCON, now after your Shameful FIASCO, you are now inviting them, you have no shame at all.
Abedi has been and still an enemy to Ghana soccer.He should not forget the circumstances under which he became the captain of the Stars in 1992.Ghanaians have had enough of indiscipline from he and his children,they should gi ...
whether you like him or not, ABEDI PELE is still a legend in Ghana and in Africa, what did Akwaseeaa Appiah achieve as a player, that is why he envies Abedi Pele and his children.
Why do you Northern dogs always think somebody is envious of you when you achieve a little fame? Is it due to low self esteem?
With Appiah still in charge,no world cup for us MARK MY WORDS.
And bring your more able mother.
"We are seriously preparing for the game against Sudan..." What have you done so far , Mr. Appiah? A do nothing coach talking about serious preparation.
Abedi has the right to speak for the children THE TEAM IS JUST TOO BIG FOR KWESI APPIAH
Off field issues should not be our focus right now. There's a huge clash coming up against the Sudanese who would be training in Kenya. Lose your focus and you will regret for the rest of your life
If the coach now wants to include the Ayews because his partisanship excluded them in the failed previous encounters and is now under external pressure, then they have the right to excuse themselves to hurt him. Ghanaian coac ...
radio gold should advise wano wano to stop attacking our footballers. i never liked the way this guy has been descouraging our footballers from giving their best. it was this wano wano man who caused the former skipper of the ...
Because of these nonsense that's why local coaches are not suitable for Ghana.GFA need to look somewhere to get a complete coach.I said it before and I am saying it again,Assistnat coaches do not succeed be it basketball,socc ...
AA pls leave. You've brougth serious problems in the team and this can take a decade for the dust to settle. The longer you stay we should expect the problems rocketing exponentially.
Both of u can FUCK OFF
If you have an inexperienced and Tribalistic coach, this is what we expect.Calling Abedi from London and going to his office are not enough excuse to sidline his children and call them back when the going gets touth
Yes, Kwesi Appiah, you should not be surprised at Abedi's comments. Truly, you disappointed all Ghanaians with your selfish decision to exclude those boys in the South Africa team. You killed our hearts, so keep quiet.
A Televangelist a Rabbi and a Hindu holy man, had car trouble in the countryside and asked to spend the night with a farmer. The farmer said: "There might be a problem; you see, I only have room for two to sleep, so one of yo ...
KWASIA APPIAH !!
YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH HIM PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Kwesi Appiah may have blown it as a coach with Abedi's kids. But I got to give it to him: he has displayed great maturity by his response to abedi's purported comment. Even for those of us who believe there was a conspiracy t ...
Why did he exclude them in the last game?
He thought he was done with them and as such did not need them. What has change?
Lets be sincere. You can not tell them off and go looking for them again.
How low do you want to drag the black stars before you realise you just not good enough to be a national team manager. Dude you're incapable!
ABEDI HAS A CLUMSY HEART. HE WAS NOT HAPPY WHEN APPIAH DIDNT FIELD BOTH HIS SONS. THE COACH DONT HAVE TO RELY ON SOME SPECIFIC PLAYERS. ALL THAT WE NEED IS TO ENCOURAGE APPIAH TO DO HIS WORK. GHANA WILL MOVE FORWARD NO MATTER ...
UPON ALL THAT HE DID, HE ABEDI NEVER HELD A SILVERWARE FOR US.DURING HIS CAPTAINSHIP.LET S GIVE THE COACH THE PEACE. AFTER ALL THE COACH WON GOLD AT THE AFRICAN GAMES.HE CAN DO IT IF WE GIVE HIM PEACE AND CHANCE
Dummy abede pele. His low intelligence is taking a toll on him. Thinks his kids are indispensable.He destroyed black stars in the past,and wants to destroy it today. dummy
Why all this fuss about the Ayews? Ayews or no Ayews Ghana will still remain Ghana; Black Stars will remain Black Stars; and who constitute Black Stars is never known until someone tells us. This is because we are a nation of ...
Abedi is full of shiit !!!what deos ur disapointemen got to do with Ghana?is so sad to hear people home hating each other cus of dfrnt tribe,u have issue with appiah but S.K.Manu shld be very appreciated,meet these to guys n ...
u took Appiah's captain ship in 92 n u killed Ghana,u wanted to take Nyantakyi's job n FIFA warned late pres.Mills now u r envy of Appiah again after all he called Dede but he failed show up n whats ur problem mr.? u must be ...
So you mean that because he wanted Nyantakyi's FIFA anf also took AA's captainship that was why the conived to punish him dropping his sons?
That sounds reasonable.
Players don,t leave a team coaches do.As far as i know Abedi should had been coaching this team and not u Appiah that is one problem right there.If its booklong,how many of the current black stars players can give a speech in ...
That is why Abedi Never won anything for Ghana. Stupid man
That is why he failed to win or have a team for Ghana. He should ask his kids to learn from Stephen Appia
I DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH SO AND SO,MEANWHILE,DEEP DOWN THERE ARE SOME HORRENDOUS PROBLEMS THAT ARE DIFFICULT TO RESOLVE,NO PROBLEM INDEED THAT SAME SYNTAX KILLED OUR FOOT BALL FOR AGES AND WE EVENTUALLY LOST ALL HOPES OF M ...
READ THE SENSE FROM OSAFO MARFO,HE KNOWS WHAT THE PERTINENT PROBLEMS CONFRONTING FOOT BALL IN GHANA,THE PLAYERS HAVE THEIR EGOS,THAT IS WHY OF LATE YOU HARDLY HERE THE FAMOUS COACH BUT MANAGER.ESPECIALLY NATINOAL LEVEL BECAUS ...
this appiah man shud coach kotoko.his head no dey.
Concentrate on your job my brother and leave those spoilt children and their "too full of himself father". He is envy of you.
WO MAME TWE BLACK,DEDE WO MAME TWE GREEN AND JORDAN WO MAME TWE BLUE BLACK.PLS DON'T COME BACK TO THE BLACK STARS.OFOUI NE NKWASEAFOUR.
Ashantis are the most racist people in ghana. Ghana is 4 all Ghanians.God will not allow them to weaked his people.
There we go again.The Ayews trying to put themselves first before the nation. Do you remember the Abedi Pele days of the National Black Stars? Talented players but nothing to show for it. Wise up Abedi and sons.Do not drag th ...
The Ayew's are insurrectionists
Abedi Pele is the one who ask his boys to take that Dicition.and as am talking to you now,Abedi is telling boy to stand on thire decition.bcs he want them to respected.then they can devide national team like he did befor.
This kind of negative comments about other tribes is what leads to wars and conflicts. Thank God you are hidding behind the Internet and making this provocative statements! If you a man as you claim come out with your identi ...
take it eazy coach,if they did't talk about u then ur nobody.......
Appiah destroyed black star with selfishness.we need peace not a coach with tribalism.