Abedi tips Barca for CL glory

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Sports Guru 11 years ago

Don't be surprised if they don't win it.I feel it was a flashback and one off of their better days.But maybe they can prove me wrong

• Champ, Billings, MT. 11 years ago

These Europeans think you are all Monkeys and I cant't get over why Ghanaians are so European Soccer crazy! Your stars are getting rich there and so what? Stick to made in Africa in Africa!!!

• big joe 11 years ago

abedi,madrid will sink your dream so stop it before u get broken chest

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how Ghanaians spend their time on european CL rather done Ghanaians or Africa CL.Abedi what have you done to improve Ghana or Africa CL.

• GC/USA 11 years ago

YOU SHOULD ASK THE GFA AND APPIAH AND NOT ABEDI.

• NANA. 11 years ago

HAHAHAAAA SO FUNNY BARCA NO SIZE KORAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• GOOD GFA 11 years ago

BAD EXAMPLE TO HIS CHILDREN,,ILLITERATE..GO TO SCHOOL

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

You are stupid, Abedi is a fool

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Do you know the reason why? Spanish people from South America always watch their local games live on American TV. Same as Asians, Australians, Middle Easterners. But Africans are just there! You will never see any African loc ...

• pk 11 years ago

Who is CAF president? Who is GFA president? How many years have they been in power and refused to retire? How many Ghanaian former players are actively doing something with football and even own a team? Tony Yeboah is runing ...

• MYJOY 11 years ago

ABEDI IS CORRUPT AND ILLITERATE AND HE IS CORRUPT AS WELL ,,NANIA SCORED OKWAHU 32-0 THIS TELL U THE MAN IS CORRUPT EVEN WHEN PLAYING FOR GHANA...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

mr pk you must be from another planet.continue pomping some sense into these gh monkeys and apes.

• Alexander the Great...... 11 years ago

Stupid Soso.Your name Soso even means you are so so and therefore does not make up your mind or think straight.What do you want him to offer Ghana football?Is he GFA president or the coach?Think before you type.You rather shu ...

• Soso 11 years ago

With all that you know about football Abedi Pele has nothing to offer ghana Football. Please if i were you i will just keep my mouth shut.

• B A 11 years ago

Soso I dont think you know the hostory of Ghana football

• BAD APPLES 11 years ago

corrupt person speaking about europe even africa you are corrupt how much more u speak about europe mumu,,

• CORRUPT ABEDI 11 years ago

STOP SAYING RUBBISH COS UR CUP IS FULL,,PONKO

• B A 11 years ago

Please have abit respect for your self

• shameless family 11 years ago

wht respect...do u respect this corrupt and illiterate called abedi?

• NANA. 11 years ago

U ARE RATHER FOOL NOT DE HERO ABEDI

• GOOD GFA 11 years ago

U CALL THIS CORRUPT MAN HERO I THINK U ARE FOOL AS WELL

• Noble Tandoh 11 years ago

abedi, you are not even ashamed,you talking about barca,while GHANA is prepering for SUDAN.The u20s are in Algeria, do you have sense of humur at all...sometimes.. nania will never make it to the top flight.KWESI APPIAH CONTI ...

• B A 11 years ago

Talking about football is not personal attact so go and come again Tandoh

• Osei 11 years ago

Every one get the right to give his opinion.Maetro is right , barca can win the champions again.

• god will judge abedi 11 years ago

u called this moron maestro..corrupt person like abedi maestro have u forgot tht his own team nania scored 32-0 in the play off game and his team was banned?he is corrupt and have nothing to offer ghana football,,after his re ...

• B R 11 years ago

Abedi is the best,The Legend if you like it or not . GOD already make him the best.

• All Lie Be Lie 11 years ago

god will also judge you and the rest of your extended family,okay

• Ern 11 years ago

Ghanaweb, why are you always bringing this man in the news these days. Because you want people to insult him because of his sons? You never run a story on him before his boys retired from BS. Why everyday now?

• Johnny 11 years ago

Even TB Joshua could prophesize Barca winning the CL. LOL!! This is no news! Like Ern said, they just want to keep the Ayews' story going.

So what does Abedi think of the Black Stars qualifying for the 2014 WC?
    Why didn ...

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

If POWer had told me Abedi Pele lately have developed hatred for Ghana I wouldn't have believed him da.

But what do I see?
    One would have thought he was going to denounce his children for their arrogance, artificial pomp ...

• ABEDI WILL NEVER COACH GHANA 11 years ago

ABEDI PLS GO TO SCHOOOL AGAIN SO THT U CAN GET A POST IN ANY GOVERNMENT,,NO POST IN NDC TIME AND NO POST IN NPP TIME AND U STILL CORRUPT OMG...WHT A SHAME

• Ike amakye 11 years ago

I agree with him

• NANA DWOMOH 11 years ago

ABEDI U HAVE A VISION,BARCELONA WILL BE THE HEAD BUT NOT THE TAIL.

• Sir Kofi Mumui 11 years ago

A good football analyst/predictor would have come out with a prediction long before this time.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

YOUR KID ARE DOING FUKU/NOTHING IN FRANCE DAS TO ME...A GOOD PLAYER LIKE U IN YOUR DAYS,U R KID SHOULD BE IN THE BIG FIVE...ONLY MOUTH MOUTH IN FRANCE.GET THEM OUT ATLEAST DEDE.I MAY HATE THEIR ARRO'CE BUT WILL BE HAPPY TO SE ...

• Osei 11 years ago

Yes Maestro you are right. barca will win the chamions league.

• KOKOON ABEDI 11 years ago

DEWOFIE ASEM...ARE U NOT ASHAME OF URSELF?

• B R 11 years ago

Idiort ashanti foooooooooooooooooools.

• Praise 11 years ago

This is no news!

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

You are just saying the obvious, Abedi.

• odiamono 11 years ago

That's not what we want,manage your country affairs and advise your sons and stop talking about the foreign football clubs.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

can any of you match abedi you monkeys of all sizes. how many africans of past glory won the chl. a father who is mute over the treatment meted on his chd. you apes you still have guts to attack him. you are all hell bound. t ...

• Emma-MTL 11 years ago

I support u bros. Why are they hating on ABEDI, The legend of Ghana. Shame on all you hatters

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

Both of you are fools.Bcos of Jordan, Dede said he was sick and seeing his European Doctor and cant report at BS camping. So my question is that, should the tournament be postpone bcos of Dede sickness or should Ghana withdra ...

• Kojo Pee 11 years ago

Barca can't win!

• Jacob 11 years ago

Abedi, di wo fie Ghana asem, ie chop your country matter and leave Barca and Spain matter. What are you doing now to help your black stars and therefore country. Stop making noise in our ears and lets think about ourselves

• GOODMAN 11 years ago

Jacob, di wo fie Papa ne Mami asem ,and forget Abedi asem.OK

• shaban 11 years ago

you are a truely legend who knows what is right. you are right

• saibu 11 years ago

the legend has got it right

• O D 11 years ago

Is true barca can take it

• O D 11 years ago

Abedi is true

• B R 11 years ago

Who Jah bless no one curse. Abedi is a legend . they are jealouse. we know this tribe , the enemy of progress. God pass them all.Ghana is 4 all Ghanians not 4 one tribe. Ghana is peaceful country one love country.

• peace 11 years ago

who give a fuck what he says.

• GOODMAN 11 years ago

Abedi the Hero, maestro,super star ,the Legend. God already give him we can not blame God.

• Greey 11 years ago

Everyone is entitle to an opinion,those reigning insult should stop behavin unwisely

• Alexander the Great...... 11 years ago

Your fucking ass don't care but people care a lot,goat.

• All Lie Be Lie 11 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself.The man is also entitled to his opinion just like anybody else.