Ghana outclass Sudan

Read Comments Comments (201)

• Eric 11 years ago

How could you drop Agyemang-Badu? He has always been the best player Ghana has. Unless his fitness is in question, you better have a genuine explanation for keeping him on the bench. You better win this game or you are hist ...

• sly - amsterdam 11 years ago

where can i watch the match

• Agya Odi Asempa 11 years ago

You may watch the game at MyP2P.eu

• GBA 11 years ago

more goals more

• Leeee 11 years ago

He needs to eat....too skinny

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 11 years ago

we will give him cat meat and akrante3.

• Happy Easter to All 11 years ago

If Mayeley can win in Sudan come June 7, we are definitely in at the 2014 WC in Brazil.

The idea of having ex-Stars formed the technical staff of the team was such a great idea. After all, the team needs about six psycholo ...

• jojo 11 years ago

your father nd mother mayeley ok VAFANCOLO FIGUE BUTHANA

• MAX 11 years ago

THE AYEWS U MUST BE GRINDING YOUR TEETH BY NOW. DEDE WE HAVE MORE THAN WE NEED. LIKE I ALWAYS SAY "TOO MANY FISH IN OUR WATERS".

• Tanga star in Egypt 11 years ago

MY brother wining the game does not mean that those players are better than Dede, we use to win without Abedi and Yeboah and they are great players.

• Coach 11 years ago

That is why they should stay retired. We have enough soccer talent in Ghana no player should try to hold Ghana to ransom as the Ayews are doing. Let them enjoy their retirement, we don't need them and their bad attitudes.

• MAX 11 years ago

TANGA IF YOU DO NOT HUMBLE YOURSELF IN EVERYTHING YOU DO TRUST YOU FAILURE WILL BE YOUR PORTION

• marty 11 years ago

You right Max. Ghana does not need the Ayew Brothers. After all, they got some notoriety by playing for Ghana just few years ago. They will regret it. Am sure they are mad as hell right now.

• jojo 11 years ago

don't get carried away, u won a game you are expected to win.

• MAX (DENVER) 11 years ago

My brother whether world cup or no world cup the fact still stands that we have 1000's of talents yet to discover. GFA must ban players who retire prematurely for 10 years. When you quit your job and someone fits in can you h ...

• WOFA WOHOO 11 years ago

Yes there are many fishes in the water,but are all the fish equal?The answer is no.Ghana is so blessed with almost everything in life including good top class players.We thank GOD for his abandance,we have so much good player ...

• King 11 years ago

firstrow1.eu

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Shut up all of you,we are not there yet:We need to win again and again.We need a united front ,to win:If you can,t unite for the country to go forward,leave football out of it.For some of us,that what is remaining of one"Gh ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago

The Ayew boys can now kiss the Blackstars goodbye.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Just before this game, I said Asamoah Gyan and Kwasi Appiah will shame their enemies from their AFCON experience. Never doubt Osei Tawiah. More shame in the offing for the critics.

• SAY IT LOUD 11 years ago

Folks, you need to chilax. Don't get carried away with a single win. We are happy for the win since beating Sudan gives us some hope of qualifying, but it's nothing to make noise with. Sudan is only an average team, not a wo ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

None of the Ayews was missed in todays squad. On on we go, Ghana is by far bigger than them.

• Paa Nii 11 years ago

Mr. POW, you sit home in Kumasi and beat minnows like Sudan and think all is fine with the Black Stars huh? You are the same person who said it's fine to not have won the AFCON if some other MINNOW country has not won it for ...

Did you read my comment at all? What did I say wrong in my comment? Is Dede or any of the Ayews bigger than Ghana? Did we miss them in todays match? If you can't answer any of these questions genuinely then shut the fuck up. ...

• Rasheed. 11 years ago

POW, do not be carried away by today's defeat.The end justifies the means.Take it from Rasheed the clairvoyant,With Appiah in cahrge black stars will not qualify.

This is getting real annoying. Are you a Ghanaian? Are you wishing our downfall so that you can say I told you so? Why do you want Appiah to fail? Is it because he is making the AYEWS irrelevant? The AYEWS want to hold the c ...

• Rasheed. 11 years ago

Come on Sammy,please let the Ayews concentrate on their career.I know you will soon understand me with regards to Appiah and gangrenous Nyantakyie.I do not need to cry blood my brother,but take it from me,Rasheed the claivoya ...

You can burn the sea, if you want. Just sit somewhere diiiin and watch how "Onyame boa me soccer" makes it to the world cup. And when we get there, the same "Onyame boa me" will take to the semi finals for the first time. Do ...

• Rasheed. 11 years ago

PRince of Wale wale take it from me ,Rasheed the clairvoyant,WE WILL NOT QUALIFY.

How much is that? Don't tell me it's $100.00 else I'll be so pissed with you. Lol

Can you pls stop saying this nonsense that Ghana is not going to world cup?For your info ghana is not only going to the world cup but going to do very well in the semi finals.I know you do not like the coach,but do not wish b ...

• AKK 11 years ago

We need all players including the Ayews. This has always been our problem. We win a game against Sudan and think all is good. We have a world cup that wil;l include soe of the best teams in the world. Any of our players could ...

• Leeee 11 years ago

get out of here...if we need all players how come they are pissed that one of them was dropped for other players to be tested. they thought they have the legitimate right to be in the team at all cost. no they don't, at times ...

Can you fuck off with your stupidity? Team unity is more important than Dede and Jordan and I don't think the Ayews have any friends in the Blackstars with their prima donna attitudes. The presence of those two will cause dis ...

• SOJI 11 years ago

A gargatuan shame on all those idiots who wanted Akwesi Appiah to fail.THE AYEWS, MELODY FM-TAKORADI, AND THE NDC FOOLS.

you donkey why Ayews? say the same thing to Essien and Kevin.

You son of a bitch, have you seen me asking Essien and Kevin to come back, you wasted sperm. Where are these Northern medicine men when you need them? They should have given you their poison concoctions and put you worthless ...

your problem is that you don,t know that you were born by a pig.

• Lee 11 years ago

You speak "Piginese", the language of pigs.

It seems to me you are a goat tender in Cairo Egypt. Did you lose your way to Italy and ended up being an Arab slave in Egypt? What a waste of my taxes educating you Northern cow.

• Dzee gbomo Bi ni 11 years ago

I know the guy is an offspring of an animal, but which one, I don't know. He does not reason like humans do.

• big daddy 11 years ago

Firstrowsports.eu might show it

• IBF 11 years ago

He does not need any explanation, what have we achieved by playing the same players all the time? everyone needs a shot and if you don't have the balls to make bid changes, why do u expect something different from the past re ...

• anokwale 11 years ago

People are too quick to attack the coach. In fact, I would say that Kwadwo Asamoah should be moved back to the left back. When he is put up front he is not confident. I would rather see him coming up with confidence from t ...

• Say Yours 11 years ago

Did u even wait to see whether what u read or heard about Badu not playing is true?Did Agyemang Badu play or not in today's match? Some of you just like to talk about issues you know nothing about.Are u a coach?Stop this kind ...

• azonto > alingo 11 years ago

legooo ghan World cup all the way

• Brother nti 11 years ago

Why can't our Coach play with a strategy- my goodness - who is going to cover the wings and who is going to Play 10. why 2 strikers if u dont have a concept to Support them. Let us pray for a lucky win

• The Stallion 11 years ago

What are you saying? Both teams are going to attack because a draw is not good for either team.
    Meanwhile it is still 0-0 in the 57' in Lesotho.

• Leeee 11 years ago

you bitches will complain about everything the coach will do. i prefer two strikers to that incompetent Gyan. What strategy are you talking about?? The game has not started yet and you complaining about no strategy.

• Caution 11 years ago

Brother Nti wake up. This is 21st century soccer. Leave the old style of play and embrace morden soccer. A good coach is one who can diversify his strategy and not one who is ridgid.

Shut the hell up, what do you know about soccer? We have played this one striker formation which have not done anything good for us.

• Stop it 11 years ago

Ghana-4 Sudan-0 What do you have to say now asshole? You guys think you know everything in football.

• MAX 11 years ago

GOOD COACHES DO NOT STICK TO ONE STRATEGY. SHAME ON U

• Stevo,Nigeria 11 years ago

It's enough let's wait and see what happens

• Kojo 11 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana!

• GMR 11 years ago

Badu is currently much better than Rabiu' anyone will tell you

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

They may be taking into account what they have seen about the Sudan team, Badu is still part of the team, OK.

• Johnny 11 years ago

Unless Badu has not been doing well in training, I would expect him to play instead of Rabiu wo seems slow and tends to commit unnecessary fouls. Plus, Badu is known to score very important goals. Anyway, let's see what Appia ...

• OBIBAJK 11 years ago

i dont know how u guys watch the game....for now
    rabiu is our most important player. remember african cup? we lost all matches that we played without him. he gives protection to the defence and also plays simple passes. he a ...

• Wenchi Moke 11 years ago

Badu good but more quantity than quality.This is the fact.

• Kweku 11 years ago

we should be good if Kwesi Appiah is playing 4 4 2. i still don't understand why he is using Dauda over Kwarasey.....obuasi goldfields number 1 over an european team number 1 goal keeper. we have good individual players but ...

In the 73'. Game now in the 78'

If this game ends in a draw, it will be a moral buster for AA and the BS.

• Santa 11 years ago

For shizzle bro!!

• Johnny Football 11 years ago

Zambia 1-1 Lesotho...Game over.

• Johnny 11 years ago

The way Zambia is playing of late, Ghana should be able to qualify! AA, no excuses; you have the players to foster a winning team. Give it to us!!

FIFA has now officially announced the game to be 1-1. Mbesuma scored for Zam in the 73rd and Marabe answered in the 89th.
    I said it long ago that Zambia will not find it easy in Lesotho whiles we are pounding Sudan. I'm now ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Rasheed is at palm wine junction

Rasheed, 'Kramo nii a wonum akpeteshie' is boozing himself in sorrow. You are not going to see Rasheed, GHANAFUO and their unpatriotic group when Ghana beats a team team like Sudan. They cannot hide behind an excuse of a weak ...

Point of correctingGHANA need all the best players now,let us put emotions aside pls,all we want is to go toth world cup and lift the cup for Africa.We can do this by given good advise and putting aside our differences,lets f ...

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

Dealy Majeed Warris!

Agyemang Badu scores goal number 4. We killing them

For some strange reason the formation 4-4-2 works for us most of the time we use it. Appiah should keep that in mind. He should use that when our backs are leaning toward the wall, like today.

Good job, fellows!

Appiah still has to work really hard regarding how to vary his game. We were so poor in the first 25 munites of the 2nd half. Any good team could have equalized the 2 first half goals to put more pressure on us. On the whole ...

• Leeee 11 years ago

yeah it was scary. they took control over the midfield but when Frimpong came in he was able to neutralize it.

• Oga 11 years ago

Did I miss something? Frimpong came into the game? When?

• Leeee 11 years ago

he came in the 67th minute and he was wearing no.6. he replaced Rabiu

• Obi Ba 11 years ago

Don't forget that Sudan also came to play to win. Sudan was just more forceful the first 10min of the 2nd half but we settled down quickly.

• Slimzay **The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

POW, you are forgetting that they were down by two, and like every team will do when it is down, it comes in with force. Therefore, they had to come into the second half with everything they had.

During that time, we rathe ...

Do you think Appiah would've changed Gyan if he wasn't injured? Also, Frimpong didn't appear too strong for me in this game. He wasn't going in for tackles which made me wonder if he was fully fit. Waris still needs some time ...

• Caution 11 years ago

Oh! Kweku, do you need a refresher course on the performance of the two goal keepers? Do you mean to say that all European teams are better than Ghanaian teams? I hope you will not end up saying that all players in Uzbekhista ...

• ??? 11 years ago

DAUDA HAS A VERY GOOD TIMING ABILITY THAN KWARASEY. OMIT THAT EUROPE ISSUE.

• WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

AA just covering gyan by moving him little inside...he knows he is finished...if they lose today ..gyan and AA sacked together

• Caution 11 years ago

Shame on you. Gyan has scored

• who is ahead 11 years ago

who is winning between zambia and Lesotho

• Santa 11 years ago

It was a draw. Lesotho 1- Zambia 1.

• Johnny 11 years ago

Stupid rule gave them free points and goals! Look, they can't beat football minnows Lesotho.

• Eric- Toronto 11 years ago

Hello Mr. Johnny,there's no such thing as minnows in African football. Don't forget that.

• Johnny 11 years ago

I believe there are weaker nations as far as football is concerned. It is an upset when Lesotho is able to get a draw against Zambia.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Of course there are still minnows.... They can cause an upset but they are still minnows. Don't buy into that cliche

• Theo 11 years ago

It's Zambia's Style of Play,..will shockingly hold Ghana right in their own back yard come September 2013,..Watch The Space,..Ghana is in for a shock when they get to Lesotho,..

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Doomsayer, naruin wrecker and an unpatriotic buffoon to wish Ghana worse things. Idiot.

God loves this nation, so we shall see who is greatest of all.

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

GOD DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE. GOD LOVES EVERY NATION.

• ABONGOMAN 11 years ago

Zambia 1, Lesotho 1. Game over. This should be good news for the BS. They shd however not underestimate the Sudanese. BS, go for the kill. Gud luck.

• zack china 11 years ago

pls where can i watch the match.

• anokwale 11 years ago

Now we need to do our part. This 1-1 draw changes things quite a bit.

• MAKOKO 11 years ago

FIRE !!!!!

Today be today. We shall mangle them.

• Danny 11 years ago

Where can I watch the game on the net? can some body give me the link please?

www.sportlemon.com

• Johnny 11 years ago

So this game is not on Ghana TV?

• samsam 11 years ago

My prediction- Ghana 2- Sudan 2

• Johnny 11 years ago

That Sudan is going to score two unanswered goals in the second half?

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

SOME TIMS FOOTBALL IS LUCKY BUT NOT THIS TIME WE WILL FINISH SUDANIS HOME AND AWAY,GHANA,6-SUDAN,O

• Johnny 11 years ago

Just write in Norwegean language, LOL..

• GC/USA 11 years ago

THE DEFENCE BY KISSI AND AFFUL IS VERY DANGEROUS. THESE GUYS PLAYING FOR AFRICAN CLUBS THAT ARE NOT BETTER THAN GHANA, I AM AFRAID SPELL BAD. THE SAME COMBINATION DURING THE JUST ENDED AFCON GAMES.

• samsam 11 years ago

Ghana2 Sudan 2

One down, 3 more to go.

• ghanaboii 11 years ago

1-0 to ghana, gyan scored

• ghanaboii 11 years ago

Ghanaweb are a bit slow in updating the scores. Come on ghana

• Na mee say 11 years ago

Good one there Gyan! That goal is for Sweet Mother! May she rest is peace!

• PATRIOTIC CITIZEN 11 years ago

where o where can i watch the action live

• ghanaboii 11 years ago

im watching it on firstrow. the quality isn't that good though

www.firstrow1.eu

• Suame Magazine 11 years ago

WATCH ON www.sportlemon.tv

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

Myp2p football..click on Ghana-Sudan wait for 30 seconds to clear the ads.don't download anything

Go to wiziwig.tv

Is ghanasoccernet.com showing? I am watching it at wiziwig.tv

• James 11 years ago

Go Ghana.

Go GH

• Abena , south Africa 11 years ago

Is this how to give a live commentary?please check how BBC and goal.com give live commentary,report what happens every minute.You didn't even give the time the goals were scored.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Ghana will win

• king bawer 11 years ago

Thanks 4 ur effort gh

• who's wear #2 for Ghana? 11 years ago

what is the name of the man wearing #2 jersey for Ghana. thank you

Too much of a showboating first 15 minutes.Not impressive

• Asendua 11 years ago

I think we need more goals

• Baba 11 years ago

Someone needs to tell Appiah the way he does his substitution is bad. Over 20 minutes to go and he has done all the three subs.

• Kwabena Owusu 11 years ago

Baba where did you get your coaching lessons?

• Baba 11 years ago

Definitely not from you or Appiah. You think because he has won it means it was alright. What would have happened if there was any more injuries. You don't do two straight subs 53 mins into a game.You don't under any circumst ...

• Tet 11 years ago

Baba has been listening to MLS commentators

• Baba 11 years ago

Til, I promise you I haven't and yet someone somewhere agrees with him because ignorant to some of you, you have know idea what an experience team would do with an open deal. I will be watching because I want him to qualify f ...

• Owura Wiafe Akenten 11 years ago

Black Stars Goooooooooooo

• Asantrofie 11 years ago

Yup

• Asantrofie 11 years ago

For the coach

• Zambia sucks 11 years ago

game over guys

• ed 11 years ago

ghanaooooooooooooo black star dey beeeee lol good job guys.

• Thomas 11 years ago

Ghana is just too good on the pitch today. They should keep it up. Bravo.

Coach Appiah should be given the chance to mould his team . We should stop all these negative comments

• Baba 11 years ago

Do you empty brain think everyone is daft like you. We all want him to succeed but it does not mean people can't point out errors. Appiah is not God and does not know everything.

• Baba 11 years ago

Kwabena, do you think I spend time struggling to watch Ghana play just to criticize? For your information I don't behave like that. Read my message well and you will realize I said, will someone tell Appiah, it is called sugg ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Agyemang-Badu is in, after all.

• abateeeee jan 11 years ago

Well done boyz more fireeeere

• J.O 11 years ago

It takes time to rebuild a team
    Give Kwasi the chance.

• anokwale 11 years ago

He did what he had to do and got a big win. They just have to keep it up.

• king k 11 years ago

Africans likes criticizing and not supportive. let us all learn from this! let support the black stars for it is our own. look at what Nigeria FA almost did to their coach. thank you.

• Sports Guru 11 years ago

I knew it.Don't lose hope in Appiah and GhanaAgoroo Tiki Taka

CONGRATS TO THE STARS,AND A SHOUTOUT TO LESOTHO FOR HOLDING ZAMBIA TO A DRAW..SEE, GOALS, MORE GOALS MATTER

• KWAME ALHAJI 11 years ago

Good JOB GUYS

• shamu 11 years ago

What! is a shame that, Ghana beat Sudan 4 goals to 0. I can only be convince if they can translate todays score or against Zambia. We shall all live to see that day.

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 11 years ago

Shamu,
    In football you take each game at a time. We won this game. Then analyze the game and move on to the next game. The Coach should be able to elevate each game as we go. He has proven this at this game. We must congratu ...

• Stop it 11 years ago

Shame on the arrogant family. Ghana is bigger than one family. Well done coach Appiah. Shame on the Appiah haters too.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

No more comment.

• KT 11 years ago

Please do not bring Ayews in this conversation. They made their choice stay out that doesn't mean they think without them Ghana will not progress. After all, it takes more than one or two persons to make a team.Believe it or ...

• Obi Ba 11 years ago

I saw determination in the boys. They were all over the 18 in the first half and did not relax in the second half. Great work. Keep it up!

• GHANABA/VI 11 years ago

Congrats guys well done. IN GHANA WE TRUST OUR BLACK STARS.

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

together we can accomplish a lot of things than to worry about who is to do what

• frank 11 years ago

the down fall of ayews

Back to sender!

• Minnenkin Piss 11 years ago

Ghana's 4-0 win over Sudan deserves honourable mention. Moreover, the win should be dedicated to one of the key-pin Asante Kotoko and Black Stars lengendary players, Baba Yara, whom the Stadium in Kumasi is rightful named aft ...

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

WELL DONE BLACK STARS. KEEP IT UP. GOOD LUCK WITH THE MATCHES TO GO.

• welldone ayews 11 years ago

welldone ayews

• welldone ayews 11 years ago

yes their absence brought team unity

• Bonuedi Junior 11 years ago

Ghana black star is coming back to thier root

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

I SAID BEFORE GHANA,6 -O ,BUT ALL THE SAMME,4 IS VERY GOOD FOR MORE POINTS,WE HAVE LEAN FROM BURKINA FASO, NO WEAK OR CHEAP TEAM LONGER EVERY COUNTRY PLAY GOOD NOW ADAYS, THANK YOU JAH,

• Osei Kwame Ofoto 11 years ago

Go Black Stars Go

• Baba 11 years ago

Its is good progress Ofoto, but if I were you I would not be counting my eggs before they are hatched. There's is still two more qualifying group stages after this. Check FIFA.COM

• Stop it 11 years ago

Give this coach the chance to do his work and he would produce results. No coach is perfect. Ayekoooo Black Stars! Ayekoo Coach Appiah!

• Joojo, Sask, Canada 11 years ago

This result should help tone down the rude and abusive comments often levelled on these pages against the Ghana coach & his technical staff, the Black Stars, & the GFA; the controversy regarding player selection & team perfo ...

• Baba 11 years ago

Joojo, The last time everyone kept quiet, we were let down badly even when African referees were doing their best to help Ghana. Appiah has a good heart but sometimes that is not enough. I agree with you people must stop the ...

• Slimmart 11 years ago

SOCCER IS A TEAM EFFORT. TODAY WE SAW A TEAM AT WORK. GOOD JOB, KWASI APPIAH. DID WE MISS THE AYEWS?? HELL, NO!!! OVERBLOWN EGOS. IF THEY ARE THAT GREAT, WHY ARE THEY STILL PLAYING IN FRANCE?? THEY SHOULD KNOW THAT THEIR FATH ...

your problem is that you know nothing about foot ball, so don,t talk about what you don,t know. Even if you hate the Yews that is your problem.

• Slimmart 11 years ago

Young man, I've watched the BS even before the great goal-king Kwasi Owusu was slapped by Nigerian goalkeeper Okalla. If you are too young not to know this, then you are too young to know what GREAT footballers have passed th ...

My brother, the problem with some of these Ayew apologists is that, they never watched the great Players as you mentioned. Abedi Pele, Dede and Jordan father will even have found it difficult to break into the Herats great te ...

Can you help me?

Well all said and done their decision was hastily taken but they cannot hold their country to ransome. Ghana will move on even if we lose games it will be better than beg them to play for Ghana. We wish them all the best as w ...

• ohoogo seikwa 11 years ago

ghana all the way

• JAH 11 years ago

DEDA IS NOT BETTER THAN ANY OF OUR PLAYERS

my your problem is that you hate the Ayew family, why don,t you say that to Essien and Kevin? they are not also better than any of the players.

Idiot, nobody hates the AYEWS but people are tired of their bad attitude. Learn how to write in English.

Mind your problem NOT my your problem.

What is can,t? Write Can't. Use apostrophe not a comma between N and T.

am better than that your useless father.

I am not surprised by your attitude, that is a typical behaviour of morons and that is why people like you end up dying as fools because you don't know better.

The connection man took your money and lied to you thar Cairo ...

• ??? 11 years ago

EGYPT BY FOOT.

I didn't read that. Lol, made my day

• respect your salf 11 years ago

even if ghana won 10 to 0 i still respect the AYEWS

• aliacquah 11 years ago

good

• Pressman 11 years ago

Hey, Kwasi, if you really want Ghana to qualify for Brazil, then more muslim boys should be featured in Black Star matches, as these boys go the extra mile to win football games. They are more determined and dedicated to win. ...

• WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

stop being a bigot

• Kenkey Warriors!! 11 years ago

.....would have won the World Cup! Stop the bigotry.

• GHFUO 11 years ago

My name is GHFUO. last week I predicted that Sudan will beat Ghana 3-0.
    I want to say sorry for being such a 'dog'.I dont know why I said so; may be the 'ogogoro'is ating too much on brain
    I know I have been an idiot bu ...

• GHFUO! 11 years ago

I take back all the bad things I said about AA and Nyantakyi. Now, I hope my friend WORST FA also follow me and apologize. We were both wrong.

DON'T BE SORRY ABOUT THE SCORE (YOUR PREDICTION) LINE IT WAS JUST YOUR OPINION. YOU WERE PROBABLY FUSTRATED JUST LIKE EVERY HARD FAN. NO HARD FEELINGS

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 11 years ago

Lol, Those two previous posters are not GhFuo. The real one writes in capital letters. Now, I am happy that won't hear from him for a while. Thank Goodness!

• Macho=Man 11 years ago

We are so happy plz keep going like that.And for those whom insult Ayews Brother they should stop!! Yes sure Black Star is a Team work But still GFA chasing Prince Boaten *^& Micheal Essien. Al ...

• JOSEPH KWADWO SARFO 11 years ago

AKWASI APPIAH IF U WANT TO SUCCEED DO YOUR BEST TO BRING BACK KELVIN AND DEDE AYEW.ELSE GHANA WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU AND THAT PROUD NYANTAKYI.

• My Opinion 11 years ago

Guys, Please don't allow this 1 win to sway our mind away from the stumbling block in Ghana Football.
    Stiiiillllllll Kwesi Nyantakyi must go.
    How can he talk about 5th match psycho! Our 5th match in this group is against Za ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

IT IS WRITTEN!

• Kissident NY 11 years ago

If you actively work hard to score an opponent and get into the world cup. And you go and play some childish game at the world cup, of what use are the four goals. Please spare us this 4 goal crap!!

• Abdalla M. Toure 11 years ago

congratulation, well-done Black Stars,but we still have work to be done.

• momo 11 years ago

blackstars we gona do something 2014

• TIGER SHARK 11 years ago

We are still far away from the form
    we had at the world Cup in south africa.The combination of muntari,KPB and Dede is missing badly.John Mensah
    is also missing.We Need to hit this form quickly otherwise we have nothimg
    to ...

• BATOURE Q 11 years ago

GHANA need the likes of THE AYEWS, KPB,with this young guys just like AGENTINA NEED MESSE,BRAZIL needs ROLANDIHO,and on and on.to win the WORLDCUP.

• myghanalinks 11 years ago

You play your competition but is Sudan a good team? Wait until you play and defeat some of the really good teams and then we can celebrate our prowess.