Liverpool chase £18M Ayew

Read Comments Comments (51)

• sammy 11 years ago

in my mind,liverpool is the best clud for him to play.coz i dont know any ghanaian player who has played this big club b4.

• VICE RESSIEN 11 years ago

This is a club which abuses black players and during the time of teh Grand master Kenny Dalglish Liverpool was seen as the hub of neo colonialist racism.It's funs can abuse players till they cry so long as they are black.And ...

• zori 11 years ago

give us better news cos no club in the world will even buy him more than 2million

• ??? 11 years ago

do you have 55.555,00 cedis in your savings?

• Osei 11 years ago

Ayew is the best.i know your enenies will try their best but God will not allowed them.

• getyafacts 11 years ago

Yeah he should go to a team like Man U and player with players like Giggs and Rooney who cheated on their wives OR to Chelsea and play with proven racist like Terry who also cheated on his wife with his best friend girl RIGHT ...

• getyafacts 11 years ago

Yeah he should go to a team like Man U and player with players like Giggs and Rooney who cheated on their wives OR to Chelsea and play with proven racist like Terry who also cheated on his wife with his best friend girl RIGHT ...

• OSEI 11 years ago

18million hahahahahahahaha jokers no one will even buy him for 100000 rubbish player like dede who has scored less than less 8 goals this season,do u think liverpool want shit players like him..rubbish

• PK 11 years ago

Nothing good will come the way of you and your families if you continue to hate people for no reason. You are not even worth 1 old Ghana cedis. Not even wih your families combined. Haters will forever die poor.

• OSEI 11 years ago

may psalm 109 follow you all the days of your life in jesus name..we are here to talk about fact do u any fact??

• marshall 11 years ago

you are too stupid to say this you know tha.
    how many ghanaian midfielders are able to score 11 goals in a season? even in world football how many midfielders can hit that goal margin?
    be wise

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

You are missing the point, marshall. How many clubs have you read on this site during these few months asking for the signature of Dede? Apart from here, and Ghanaian sites, where else have you read these news? Doesn't that t ...

• ??? 11 years ago

he is far better than you and your family.

• Osei 11 years ago

My name is also Osei BUT Osei you are too stupid and jealouse person like you will not prosper. you enemy of prog.

• hayford,united states 11 years ago

ayews are blessed.period!!!

• kwasi 11 years ago

u guys are funny the ayews family and thier generation are history they dont have nothing to offer ghanains..give us better news..18m can buy big and experience players not rubbish,arrogant,and disrespectful player like dede. ...

• kkk 11 years ago

Just listen to yourself, I wonder what you look like. People with no use like you. Dede has made his name and still going on. What about you and your family?

• Boss 11 years ago

Liverpool may not be a better choice if trophies is your reason for leaving Marseille. At least with Marseilles, you sometimes win or come closer to winning a league

• BAABA KANKANI 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA OH DEDE HUMBLE YOUSELF AND GOD WILL GIVE U WHT U WANT..WHO WILL BUY ARROGANT AND PROUD AND INEXPERIENCE LIKE DEDE FOR 18MILLION..JOKERS

• Boss 11 years ago

Berekum Chelsea and Kotoko can give you a league title at least. Liverpool? Forget!

• Majid Jay 11 years ago

The boy is making euros

• kukuu 11 years ago

LIVERPOOL HAVE NOT WON ANY TROPHY FOR OVER 5 YEARS NOW AND THEY HAVE NOT EVEN PLAY CHAMPION LEAGUE FOR AGES AND THEY WILL NOT PLAY NEXT SEAONSON CHAMPIONS LEAGUE SO IT DOESNT SURPRISE ME THT LIVERPOOL WANT HIM,,DEDE EXPERIENC ...

• lfc 11 years ago

who won the League Cup last season??????????????? get ya fact right wen u are arguing..........

• kWABENA 11 years ago

the ayews dont have nothing to offer so stop bring us with this rubish and fake news is not doing them good,,first it was barca,man u,inter,arsenal now is liverpool who cannot play champions league for years to come bcos they ...

• zeno 11 years ago

That is why you people are the last in ghana. The ayews will be in the light for a long time to come! The best ever to come from ghana, ABEDI PELE!!

• koko 11 years ago

It is not a good club. They have had problems with alleged bigotry. Stay away man.

• BAAYAWA 11 years ago

u guys are jokers 18million for dede how much is even experience snider and drogba or remy who was marseille top scorer,,jokers

• ??? 11 years ago

snijder and drogba are all old players

• zeno 11 years ago

Anthing they touch turns to pure gold. They everything; good looks, world-famous father, and all the connections to outside world including presidents. The most blessed family in GHANA.

• ??? 11 years ago

God bless you

• zeno 11 years ago

Jealousy will send people to their early graves!

• BAAYAWA 11 years ago

ABEDI LEGEND?U MUST BE A JOKER,,HE DESTROY THE NATIONAL TEAM AND HAVE U FORGORT HIS TEAM NANIA FC SCORED OKWAHU UNITED 32-0 WH A SHAME AND U CALL THIS MAN LEGEND???

• kuku 11 years ago

YOU GUYS SPECULATE TOO MUCH. DO SOME REAL WORK AND WRITE SOME STORIES INSTEAD OF THIS LAZY NON-SENSE

• BA 11 years ago

why people try to bring others down makes me wonder, maybe they themselves are down. Please wish people well regardless of their short comings and God will bless you.

• Taliban 11 years ago

I wish Dede the best in his exploits. May the Good Lord be with him always. Such a brilliant footballer.

• John 11 years ago

Don't go to Liverpool they have never been serious with black players since John Barnes and Co left them.Join Arsenals or Man U if they want you.

• MENDS 11 years ago

More PR than play

• Kojo Henne 11 years ago

Kwasea to! If you are frustrated with your club for lack of trophies, do you think Liverpool is competing for ant silverwares ?

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

LUCKY BOY,RICH ALL WAYS RICH ,POOR ALL WAYS POOR.JUST WORK HARD

• ??? 11 years ago

COULD SOMEONE HELP ME WITH SUCH FAMILY.FATHER SWIMMING IN MILLIONS CHILDREN DANCING IN MILLIONS.BLESSED FAMILY.I WILL WORK MY LIFE TIME I WON'T MAKE WHAT THEY GET IN A WEEK.LUCKY FAMILY.SOME OF US HERE DON'T EVEN HAVE 25.000C ...

• MUSTAPHA 11 years ago

WHY ALWAYS GHANAWEB BRING US THIS FAKE NEWS,,THERE IS A LOT GOING ON IN THE SPORTS WORLD SO BRING US BETTER NEWS AND LEAVE THIS CORRUPT FAMILY CALL THE AYEWS ALONE...

• Majid Jay 11 years ago

Ayew is making euros

• KOFI FRIMPONG 11 years ago

the haters will cry to death.i don,t jealous him.like it or not dede ayew is the player in ghana today.

• ADDOTEY 11 years ago

full of lies

• opha 11 years ago

good deal

• opha 11 years ago

thats good deal

• Papa Appiah 11 years ago

Ghana soccernet has been paid by Dede to advertise for him. Period.18million pounds is not a joke.Marseille is selling him.It is not like clubs are lining up for his signature.

• Papa Appiah 11 years ago

olrando Pirates and Blantyre stars wants Dede for $90m.

• Original B 11 years ago

Ayew family are making their euros some fools are writting nonsense.

• Original B 11 years ago

No fear the enemies will make you more strong. Jah bless and one love.

• walter 11 years ago

dat's gud news bt in my view dnt go der