‘KP Boateng will return’

Read Comments Comments (91)

• THE TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

AND WHEN IS QUINCY OWUSU ABEYIE GOING TO BE CALLED? WE ARE STILL EXPECTING YOU GUYS TO CALL HIM...

• Leeeee 10 years ago

he can come back after the world cup. nobody is gonna qualify the nation for him to come and play. Nope is not happening as long as i am alive...just kidding.

• jebs 10 years ago

some ghanaians are so dumb still waiting for this opportunists to come and enjoy after the fools will be used to qualify the team for brazil. we all know he will rescind his decision emmediatly we qualify for brazil so he can ...

• THINK TWICE 10 years ago

I HOPE u will not bring Boaten after the qualification,who is MONKEY & who is BABOON?? Leave this guy alone.Appiah u are totaly 0% to black star,u dont know anything

• Alugu 10 years ago

KP Boateng might return! since the guy never expressly stated he was coming back.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Return to where?, black stars don't need him, he should never be called back, there are more better players than him.

• down town Aussie 10 years ago

thats fucken serious right.a stupid no brain coach will take him, as far as ghanaian concern we dont need him.we made him look good world now talkin shit remember germans dumped him

• Jack 10 years ago

Prince, u a our brother come and lets buld the nathion this is your time. thy sayed good name is better than riches think big and be smat

• John,Tema 10 years ago

He's most welcome the Black Stars is for everybody.

fuck you black star for those who respect ghana as a whole

• Samuel Arthur 10 years ago

Oh kp why ar u doing 2 us remember that it was ur performance in the 2010 world cup the raise u up 4 u 2 become who u are to day so n let all raise the theam up.tank u.

fuck u too

• Chief Coffie 10 years ago

This coach is an idiot. Why wait on this player. There are equally good players in Ghana.

• jojo 10 years ago

who, which, what player

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH ALL SHOW ON GTV, TV3 , ADOM TV ETC AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• julu 10 years ago

You guys are out of your freaking minds. The guy is retired, what part of that do you not understand.

• KP 10 years ago

His heart is with Germany. Deep down in his soul he wish he was part of the german national team, that's where his heart lies. Let him be.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

WHY BOATENG ,DONT BE A BAD BOY,WE NEED YOU NOW.DONT LET THEM BEAT US BEFORE IS TOO LATE,WE MISS YOU LIKE ESSIEN,PLEASE YOU AND ESSIEN SHOUL COME BACK SOON AS POSSIBLE.

• Me4U 10 years ago

Of course he will come back but he will be 34 by then and with rigid metals for knee caps.In otherword, he will stage a comeback when he is no longer of substantial value to the Black Stars.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

It would be great if Prince and Michael come back to combine with Dede Ayew,Atsu and Badu.Together with K.Asamoah and Wakaso,i find it hard to imagine which team on the continent can beat our team to be captained by Sulley Mu ...

• Appletus 10 years ago

If only wishes were horses, ....

• ASIKO 10 years ago

he only surfaces when the world cup beckons. Dont allow him near the team

• ZOLA 10 years ago

you are so right my brother. Reading from this piece can easily tell me the dude is not coming back. Dont force him as someone said we have equally same players like him stay bless.

• Paulo 10 years ago

Coach Kwesi Appiah needs to handle this KP Boateng issue well. There is no doubt that he is a good player and will be a great asset to the team as he did in the 2010 world cup in S. Africa. He however appears to be playing sm ...

• him 10 years ago

fuck kwesi appiah. No player is bigger than ghana. No World cup is bigger than ghana.

• Kotounited 10 years ago

Coach Appiah,Can you not see that this Prince Boateng boy is using Ghana for his selfish ends.It is clear cut that this Boateng has no love for Ghana(just like Baloteli) Therefore do not invite him into the Black Stars.There ...

• Badu Acheampong Emmanuel 10 years ago

KP Boateng, your skills and strength are there for you only but Ghana is for all of us. come and join hands with us to left up the image of GHANA

• kantamanto 10 years ago

say this to your politicians and your kings.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL, WHY SHOULD PLAYERS BE USED FOR QUALIFIERS AND THEN LATER BE DROPPED FOR OTHERS WHO DID NOTHING AT ALL BECAUSE THEY ARE BETTER????? IF U DO NOT PLAY IN ANY OF THE QUALIFIERS U DO NOT HAVE TO BE PICKED! U ...

• WANGO 10 years ago

Let's not take some issues for granted ,it's not going to be good for the National team for a long time if Dede,Jordan ,Boateng and Essien don't participate in the qualifying stages but are allowed to play after we've got our ...

• Nya 10 years ago

Coach Appiah pls leave this "motherfucker" alone and work on with this abundant talents you have around.

• Togbe Vuvuzela I 10 years ago

He will return at what age? He should remember that it was Ghana that lifted him up and instead of just lifting the FLAG of Ghana up ,he decided to drop it because The small flag is too heavy for him to be lifted up.

• The Don 10 years ago

Honestly, I have lost all respect for K.Appiah...who should qualify the team for KPB to come and play? Have you thought of how disruptive an influence he can be in camp? U cant even handle Dede, then you want to handle KPB? W ...

• ron 10 years ago

K. Appiah & GFA are useless who don't want the truth.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

What a smart player.

• Armiyao Jawula 10 years ago

Kvn try and come and help mother Ghana.

• Sigma 10 years ago

All players holding Ghana passports should be made to play for Ghana. I feel irritated.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY KP BOATENG WILL RETURN WHEN HE HAS NOT INDICATED ANY SUCH IDEA. THIS IS A USELESS ARTICLE.

• Great 10 years ago

Please forget him and look for, there are a lot more good players in Ghana who can stand and willing to stand in for the Nation. SHIT.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Appiah must be fired now!

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

This is modern Ghana. One does not assume but stated facts.
    Aren't these mere speculations? Building castles in the air?.
    Beats Me.

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

We dont need you stay where you are we are tired of you.

• lalas 10 years ago

Yes we need him ghana

• banaman 10 years ago

he should come back

• sakasaka 10 years ago

essien is needed

• joe 10 years ago

of course he will return! who dont want to play in the world cup? it's a dream many players woul die to achieve and prince is not a fool. he will dump us again after the world cup. i pity those poor boys who are fighting so h ...

• koko 10 years ago

This opportunist will return only when the others have worked hard and qualified.
    The coach's naivity is breathtaking.

Ghana and the world cup gave him the lime light and subsequently AC milan after KPB was disowned by ...

• Adjoa Msreyame 10 years ago

If you read the story, Kevin did not say he will be back with the stars. His showing concern and asking how folks are does not equal he will be back... I'd love for him to join the stars...I realize the headline is in single ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

I think that the reality is that he enjoyed playing for Ghana at the World Cup but the cultural differences were a bit much for him when coming to Ghana to play qualifiers. Saying that he was retiring is just a polite way of ...

• alexpalmer088@gmail.com 10 years ago

ghana is the only origins of boateng sohe will by allmeans come

• Kumah 10 years ago

the question is when? is he waiting till we qualify for the world cup. if that is the case then is shoul screww off

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Kwesi Appiah, please don't bring that boy back into the team. Why and who is he to do his will at will? His career and performance are taking a nose-dive, hence this style to crawl back into the team. Which MONKEY will work f ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

See this useless coach wasting away our money on useless travel. Ashanti man and travels abroad!

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

I have regretted for suporting Kwasi appia, it wasn!t known that he is such an inferior Person in his own Image .
    if that Nyantakyi guy think the Country!S footbal is for him the to Play with our heart and dignity, he shoul ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

KP BOATENG WILL ONLY PLAY FOR GBSTAR ON 1 CONDITION. IF NYANTAKYI AND AA GET ON THEIR HANDS AND KNEES AND SUCK HIM OFF. NKWASIAFOUR. IS THIS FOOL KPBOATEG IN THE TOP 10 BEST PLAYERS IN EUROPE? WHY ALWAYS CHASING THIS SON OF A ...

• ME N U 10 years ago

DO YOU HAVE ANY TOP 10 BEST PLAYER IN EUROPE IN THE STARS?
    DO YOU KNOW YOUR FATHER?
    YOUR MOTHER OFFER HERSELF FOR MONEY.

KWASIA, ANSWER UR OWN STUPID QUESTION, FAGGOT. U GARGANTUAN FOOL. HOW MUCH MONEY HAVE NYANTAKYI N AA WASTED TAKING UNNECESSARY TRIPS TO MILAN TO LURE KP BOATENG BACK TO GBSTAR? ASK URSELF IF THEY DID THE SAME WHEN GYAN SAID H ...

AT LEAST MY MOM WASNT STUPID TO OFFER HERSELF TO UR FUCKING, FAGGOT DAD FOR FREE. ABOA FUNU, U THINK MY MOM'S PUSSY IS FREE? UR MODA OFFERED HERSELF TO YOUR DAD, WHO IS A FAGGOT. FOR FREE. SHE DIDNT EVEN CLAIM 1 PESEWAS. SHE ...

• KG 10 years ago

Akwesi Appiah is still doing masa-masa for half obroni.too sad.

• sidder 10 years ago

our current coach is not capable of takingg us to the promised land.

• odon mark 10 years ago

Is good if he return back

• Fela Kuti 10 years ago

Kwesi Appiah i cant wait to see you get the boot, you are a total embarrassment to our game, no wonder they took the captainship from you and they gave it to Abedi Pele GROW SOME!!! I mean a pair ( obiaaaa di3 mienu mienu - a ...

• sakasaka 10 years ago

kwesi appiah did not create that impression. this is a poor article.
    we have seen kpb at the world cup. me i was expecting to see him at an afcon where he will be in strong reckoning for an award as africa's best footballer ...

• wisdee 10 years ago

ya right,, he wanna revive his career at the world cup,, if he wanna be back, he must come to play in qualifications b4 he can be selected for world cup

• NEW YORK NEW YORK 10 years ago

Nigeria upset after Sidney Sam rejects Super Eagles

By Oluwashina Okeleji
    BBC Sport, Lagos

The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has labelled Sidney Sam "disrespectful" after the former Germany youth player denied ever ...

• HMMMN 10 years ago

We need dis guy bt dere is kululu @ GFA

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

ghana is blessed with many talented soccer players so why should you be following this guy?

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, IN CONJUCTION WITH THE BLACK STARS OF GHANA DO I STAND TO SAY TO THE MIGHTY MAN -PRINCE BOATENG- REGARDING THE ABOVE SUBJECT THAT- ...

• yaw afrifa promzy 10 years ago

we should pray for Ghana player to stop the juju doing. Thas's why prince dont wont to came.

• jb 10 years ago

i have lost the respect i had for him

• king george italy 10 years ago

never mine this boy,let us consentrate on the match and leave this boy

• kpoli 10 years ago

Tell him to come and he will do so don't wait for him to say it , seriously we need hm.

• PAUL SIAW 10 years ago

WHY DO WE JUST HATE OTHERS WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING WHO THEY ARE? A DANGEROUS SEED IS SO MUCH ROOTED IN OUR HEARTS AND WE CAN'T HELP IT ! WE HATE OUR OWN WITHOUT OUR DEAD CONSCIENCE CORRECTING US AS TO WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO ? IT I ...

• MR KING 10 years ago

FOOLS he is only returning cause of worldcup, ghana people we be cheap papa

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

appiah is running after this idiot because he is halfcaste...he will come after the dark skin ghanaians fight and qualify...only a fool like Appiah thinks like that...

• Anelka , A 10 years ago

Asiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa come chop !!!

• wiseman 10 years ago

What do you think? He only wants to come and play in the world cup--that's all and not that he love Ghana.

Playing in the world cup made him what he is today! And after that he turned his back on Ghana.

Use the local on ...

• kofi 10 years ago

He is not playing for Ghana again. Why do people care so much about this user? He used Ghana to get world exposure for his career.This is an insult to the current players giving their all to the motherland.

• ayigbe edem 10 years ago

This is no jingoism but this young man was shattered to pieces when his so-called motherland-germany- made him stateless with regards to football. We picked the pieces left of him, re-mould him, gave him a piggy back and gran ...

• DR XX 10 years ago

WHO CARES IF HE COMES TO PLAY WORLD CUP ONLY.JUST TAKE IT HE IS COMING TO DO HIS OWN PART TO ADVANCE US TILL FINALS OF WORLD CUP. CALL AYEWS TOO. JUST LIKE PLAYING CARDS KNOW WHEN TO DRAW THE BEST CARDS. DONT LOOK BACK AND LI ...

• DR XXX 10 years ago

WORK RATE ON FIELD OF AYEW AND BOATENG ARE INCREDIBLE. BRING SOME ACTION AND PACE AND MORE LIKEY TO GET SOME WHERE OR EVEN QUALIFY . DONT REGRET. NO NATIONS CUP PERFORMANCE. LETS NOT REGRET LATER.IF THEY SAY NO, DESTINY HAS A ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Don,t allow him to return to the team now,or in the future.He should go to hell.

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

you better forget about kevin,he can only give his best at the world stage,if we remain hopeful of this lad we will regret reposing our confidence in him.he is a chock ice.for get him.

• joe 10 years ago

we dont need him, pls Ghanaians, for God sake avoid this dude.

• joe 10 years ago

akwasi appiah is the most useless coach i ever see in this planet, i mean how could he insult Ghanaians like this? to hell with that dude who call himself kpb.

• KP B 10 years ago

I am a special player and will only play for BS when their in a special tournament ok.

• Kyei baffour john 10 years ago

Did you ask him when is he coming back? Nope! You must emphatically ask him when he is he coming back . Why did you even go there? To see his tattoos or what?

• Okofo Sakyi,Germay 10 years ago

Give the player money to him in time.

• BAAFI VINCENT 10 years ago

WELL COME PRINCE, WE NEED YOUR HELP

• Alex kobbyson 10 years ago

He will nt return

• dominic oppong peparh 10 years ago

To me boateng is good and boateng sad ,he don;t want to play for ghana.to me the way you want than remanber things tou have than for as .boateng has led ghana for same time and he sad he will not play for ghana,we should live ...