Brazil is on our minds and we shall get there - Gyan assures

Read Comments Comments (58)

• GHANA IS SHIT 10 years ago

Ghana is not going anywhere. Too much corruption, tribalism and juju.

• GHANA IS SHIT 10 years ago

Ghana will be beaten 2-0 in Kumasi.

• POW@ Brazil, here we come 10 years ago

It won't belong and you'll know. Ghana is going to Brazil and the funny part of it is that you this same "shit" will come here in a different ID to support Ghana. We might not see you but you'll know that you're one hell of a ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

THIS IS LIKE THE TYPICAL CHEATING BOYFRIEND WHO USES MONEY AND SWEET-TALKS TO ALWAYS COERCE THE STUPID GIRLFRIEND.
    STUPID GH, WHEN WILL YOU REALIZE THAT KPB IS USING YOU LIKE TOILET PAPER OR GRAPHIC....MUAHAHAHAAAAA
    WAT IS ...

• Edmund doku 10 years ago

May God help Ghana

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Sorry what you just said tells us who you are,which means your life is what you mentioned and sadly your name,it is not cool using bad language online no matter how you hate Ghana or someone else,get ready to hang yourself bc ...

The Egyptians you see today, yea shall see them again no more. We'll beat them home and away and when they try to chase us we'll part the sea into two and walk on solid and dry land. If they follow us into the sea, we'll clos ...

• Egyptian Pharoh 10 years ago

You crazy prick watch your words. Only assholes believe in such stories that never happened, but in real history we never drowned but we chased our enemies and freed our land. We will stop your unpleasant arrogance forever ju ...

If you're saving for a trip to the 2014 W/C in Brazil, better change your mind or you'll be there in full Ghana colors cheering the Black Stars on.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

How many times did you deal with Cameroonians and Ivorians?
    Only the referee CAN save you on Tuesday.

• Rasheed@Tough match for us. 10 years ago

It is a shame that Egypt beat Cameroun on our soil.Are you afraid of the "slippery Egyptian strikers"?

WE are beating Egypt here and at their own back yard,we do not care if we play in their military barracks with their military leader as the refeeree.Black Stars go into the field and keep your cool and do Ghana proud,Egypt is ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

The man who hate his country all because he looking forward to be a GFA boss so all he Rasheed care is failure pull him down (phd) would kill you Rasheed we are going to beat Egypt by 3 goal to nothing.

ALL PRESENT DAY EGYPTIANS ARE ALL GYPSIES FROM EASTERN EUROPE. WHO CAME TO N AFRICA N INTER MARRIED/BREED WITH BLACKS N ARABS. WITH TIME, THE MAJORITY /NON BLACKS TOOK OVER N CONTROLLED THESE NATIONS. THE REMNANTS ARE WHAT U ...

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

Hello Egyptian Pharoh, have you ever read a Bible before? The only true book. If not, then I am sorry for your life. What the Guy was saying is in the old Testament Bible please go read.

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 10 years ago

Haaaa you made me daff Powlowalo, what if they started chasing us at Kumasi, which river shall we drown them, river Offin or lake Bosomtwe?

Haaa I daff with soo many puzzles in me.

Massa, right behind the stadium, between Edward Nassar and Anloga, there's a gutter-like kind of small river that runs from Aboabo area, crossing the tech road to Anloga all the way to the back of UST fence line. We'll stop t ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

That is not sea where die you learn your geography I need to have a talk with my auntie,unless in Osei town any big water is a sea to them by the way has the governor actual seen and touch a sea before just asking.

• Kwesi Brenu 10 years ago

I wish your powerful words comes through. Very emotional and encouraging.

• nurideen 10 years ago

i pray to God that Ghana score Egypt 2 goals.

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

With dedications and seriousness the "STARS" will make to Brazil by the GRACE of the LORD ALMIGTHY.

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A.) 10 years ago

This guy is a living legend.Gyan, Ghana will forever be grateful to you.It is my fervent prayer that you become successful in whatever you set your mind on to do.God will continue to bless you.

We have noticed over a few years that Asamoah Gyan, Muntari, John Pantsil, John Mensah, and a few others are loyal to the country.

That was what I was trying to explain to Slimzay the other day about KPB but he failed to u ...

• GLOBAL OBSERVER 10 years ago

"That was what I was trying to explain to Slimzay the other day about KPB but he failed to understand: Conclusions are drawn from patterns".

Mr. Stallion, you are a shameless liar.
    The PATTERNS and CONCLUSION address to ...

Global Observer, I did but maybe you didn't read.
    Whatever it is, I was against Slimzay for his one-sided arguments!

I understand how annoying it is for an ignorant person to challenge laid out facts like you put across in the KPB case. More annoyingly when no one in the forum came to defend you.

I hope Slimzay will come out with somethi ...

• GLOBAL OBSERVER 10 years ago

I searched and search, mostly under KPB's reported injuries and non-availability.
    I saw nothing.
    Dear Mr. Stallion, you lied.

Do not present others' views as your own.
    Give the credit, otherwise, it smells like envy, li ...

• walid okasha 10 years ago

Brazil in our mind and our dreams and our hearts egypt will be there inshaallah

My friend, face realities. Allah is neutral in cases of this nature. If you win, you win; if you lose, you lose.

The slight advantage you have over us is the referee who is going to handle the match; that's all.

Aha I see so you start preparing excuses to use after you lose

I'm not giving excuses. We shall all watch the match if God agrees, and we shall see if we will use the referee as an excuse or not.
    You will also watch the match and tell us about the referee.

Black Stars remember you beat the same Egypt 3 nil in January you can do it even better no nonsense guys,i expect a beautiful goal from Dede Ayew,Sulley muntari Kojo Asamoah and Gyan God bless you guys kill all this big loud ...

You shall see them again no more. You guys have been delivered into our hands long before time. You are our wives you know that too well abi? Nkrumah opened the flood gate with Fathia. We've been playing with you guys so you' ...

How can a wife become a king when the husband is alive? Nkrumah opened the flood gates long time ago. We've been nipping your shafts and we shall do likewise come Tuesday. Prepare your women nicely to come their husbands. Don ...

You mean our fighters that will cut you shafts and you shall become shaftless pricks, just like we did with Cameroonians and Ivorians between 2006-2010 !
    Just wait and see

You are not an Egyptian; you are a Ghanaian trying to cause confusion.

Nothing will happen in Ghana even if there are 20 million Egyptians in Ghana. I was born in Ghana and have been living for over 50 years, so I know wha ...

• Jonas 10 years ago

Ghana go ahead 2 Brazel bye-bye.

• FFONKY 10 years ago

No one can stop the Zion trian which have already set off, Pharoah, let my People go, give way to the BLACK STARS

The train has started moving already. No turning back!!!

• Raphael Puplampu 10 years ago

Well,i can't predict the aggregate score line but the Black Stars will at all cost participate in 2014 world cup.

• BB 10 years ago

IN FACT THIS GUY THOUGH HE IS TOUGH MUST BE MADE TO UNDERSTAND HE WHO SOWS CAN REAP BUT NOT WHO DOES NOT SOW.

• Ahmed 10 years ago

GHANA IS NOT GOING TO BRAZIL COS THEY CANT SCORE EGYPT.. SHOUT YOUR MOUTH OUT AND LOOK THE GAME WE ARE GOING TO PLAY ON TUESDAY.. EGYPT 5 GHANA 1

• HOLE 10 years ago

GYAN SHUT THE FUCK UP, U USELESS BUSH BOY.DO U THINK U R A FOOTBALLER?NO.

• Ahmed 10 years ago

ghana is our big fish

• Amankwah Michael 10 years ago

Ghana is going to be seen in the world cup 2016 because what is deficult for man is not deficult for God!

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

No big mouthing but do it in the field. Start the game with the whistle and end it with a fast note.

• yb uk 10 years ago

Egyptians will see Brazil on TV bcause they are not going.they are not big yet.we are the world cup guys.GOD bless Football Nation GHANA

• K.B.ITALY 10 years ago

BRAZIL,WE ARE COMING,SO PREPARE OUR PLACE FOR US,GHANA IS WELL PREPARE AS A TEAM IN TOGERTHERNESS AS A NATION. BUT EGYPT IS NOT PREPARE,AND NOT UNITED,THERE IS DIVITIONS IN THEM SO THEY DON'T DESERVE TO GO TO THE WORLD CUP NE ...

• ABEEKU SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

GOOD LUCK TO THE BOYS.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST SEE www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• STEPHEN OEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

AS YOU KNOW AS A CAPTAIN YOU SHOULD ALWAYS MAKE SURE THAT OUR BACK IS THIGHT,ALSO THEY KNOW YOU VERY WELL SO YOU SHOULD CHANGE YOUR STYLE,SOMETIMES LONG SHOOTS,TELL OUR BOYS THAT NO MASTER GAME,ONE TUCH AND SPEED,SPECIAL TO ...

AA, THIS IS WAT MILO DID BEFORE CRUCIAL GAMES N TOURNAMENTS. PLAYING VERY WEAK TEAMS. WE DONT WANT 1 GOAL PROJECT.
    JUJU IS FOR FOOLS!
    BRASIL OF AFRICA INDEED!
    I WAS JUST THINKING ABOUT THIS THE OTHER DAY. WE HAVE THE NERVE ...

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 10 years ago

AA must use this guy to solidify both the central defence and midfield.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

Ghana will win 2-0 in Kumasi. Also the icing on the cake is the possible shift of the venue from Cairo to a neutral land,maybe,Sudan. How can a wounded nation ensure the safety of a nation that has inflicted a wound on them?F ...

• Kwesi Brenu 10 years ago

MY ONLY FEAR IS THAT , THE B.STARS WOULD SCORE A GOAL AND DANCE UNTIL THEY FORGET THEMSELVES, THEY ALWAYS START WITH THEIR EMBARRASSING DANCING AND END UP WITH TEARS . OTHER THAN THAT WITH POSITIVE MINDSET AND ANXIETY TO GO T ...

• A concerned citizen.................. 10 years ago

They have planned to cage Gyan but Gyan must be smart. Gyan must do "kwani kwani" upfront. He must also use his dribbling skills during one on one situations at a point in time.

• Kingtor yaw peter 10 years ago

we should pray for the rest of the prayer that the lord whom we save would take care of them on they do what we are all epeting.