I will demonstrate against Kevin’s return - Kofi Manu

Read Comments Comments (352)

• Sharky 10 years ago

I fully support Kofi Manu. Its a move in the right direction. Its not fair on the other players who have dedicated themselves 100% to this course

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

I don't even know where to begin. Guys, this would take us nowhere. With or without KPB, Ghana is a force. But we're better with him.
    Talk of patriotism, unpatriotic approach to our cause, etc. would do us no good. At any ...

• Johnny, Atlanta GA 10 years ago

Better with him, that's all it takes? See why the West looks down on the Black Man?

The worst would look down on their own leader, if he was black. And if you live in Atlanta, you should understand where I'm coming from.
    Football is an art. There exist a few controversial players. But truth is, when we dro ...

• BIG D 10 years ago

the Black stars should just forget about kpb. he has become a distraction more than anything else. players who are willing to play on both hard and soft pitches should only be invited to camp to represent Ghana period.

• Odiasembone 10 years ago

If you have not talked to Kevin, his doctor, GFA or have medical records, I'm not following you to the streets.

• wise 10 years ago

WARN AKWASI APPIAH NOW. NO BOATENG,WE ARE NO MORE FOOLS

• Jonathan 10 years ago

It is obvious the guy is playing with our intelligence. He has used us enough and the monkey de work baboon the chop game should cease. Whether we can't win the world cup without him, I think it is only fair to give opportuni ...

• IT WOULDN'T STOP HIM FROM PLAYING 10 years ago

SO you think that your baseless DEMONSTRATION will STOP KEVIN from playing in Brazil for Ghana?
    OR it will prevent Coach Appiah or GFA from INVITING Him?
    This guy is talking as if he is the GFA executive manager or boss?
    Y ...

• bossman k 10 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL. Demonstration will at least put some pressure on Appiah. It is truly unfair for others to plant the seed for this dude to reap the fruits.

• ganaba 10 years ago

I will join you

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

If pressure is what twist Appiah's head to call players then you have a long way to go. Demonstration wouldn't do anything because Kevin is a Ghanaian as you are.

Mohammed Polo started all this and now Kofi Manu, the contr ...

• NII COMMEY 10 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT IF YOUR THINKING IS THAT SIMPLISTIC AND DEVOID OF SOPHISTICATION. WHO MADE YOU CEO OF ANYTHING? WE NEED HIS TALENT TO GET THE JOB DONE AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL. PERIOD. ABOA

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 10 years ago

Please,Kofi Manu,stop this your FUCKING CAMPAIGN to bring CHAOS into this nice journey to Brazil,ok? All we need is to get to Brazil,with any better squad.Kevin is a Ghanaian like you and me. He was injured and did not make i ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Adongo are you drunk? This guy may be playing for his club just this coming weekend and you still cannot see the trick? He simply wants to be in Brazil without kicking a ball. Is it fair for these fine players who fought for ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY KOFI MANU IS NOT A FUTURE THINKER . HE EAT TODAY AND FORGET'S TOMORROW THAT WE NEED MORE TALENTED PRAYERS FOR THE BRAZIL DUE TO SOME INJURY . KEVIN WAS THE THERE AGAINST ZAMBIA SO WHAT'S KOFI MANU'S PROBLEM ?

• kooofah 10 years ago

Good point we still need Kevin . Even those born and bread in Ghana decide one time or other to join the Blackstars in their hay days untill they become bench warmers. Eg.Essien. Why didn't people demonstrate against his retu ...

• P .K.K.OWUSU 10 years ago

Aboa ,kwasia and what job you want done with his talent to qualify for Brazil 2014 or to win the World Cup ? This guy is a cheat he wants others to do the dirty job for him to come and enjoy .We all have in some ways some .re ...

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

K. Manu Is Right.You are the Dumb ass. ABOA BA.Are you blind. Each time this Boateng says he is hurt, that very weekend he plays for his team.

• MYSELF 10 years ago

The guy is a cheat and conman. You think are stupid like you, fucking idiot. Why should only person to the whole nation for a ride. Please Akwasi Appiah don't give in to any idiot who will plead for that conman.

• Great 10 years ago

Nii Commey, those f words describe the person you are. I like KPB and I know he's very talented but Ghana is bigger than him. Just after the world cup in SA, he snub the whole entire nation, now that we are almost there, he i ...

• P .K.K.OWUSU 10 years ago

You are a liar dormant partners are always left behind ,even though he is a good player like you say ,he is not physically fit,he is not reliable and he is behaving awkward ,just forget about this Boateng guy and let peace pr ...

• RAS -VULTURE 10 years ago

This guy excuses are too much.If Ghana qualifies to the World cup, calling him to play for us at the World Cup will undermine our intelligence.

Plavi was right when he excluded him in Ghana squad which played against Eng ...

• Maka a Maka 10 years ago

Ofui, if the guy is injured of which there is proof, he should force himself to play to satisfy a fool like you?

• Omega 10 years ago

He is only talking as a concerned Ghanaian who is proud to be a Ghanaian and doess not want the nation taken for a donkey ride. Others have suffered with their sweat and knee joints to bring Ghana this far. This Manu guy is o ...

• FEAR NO FACE... 10 years ago

you are the most stupid foolish and idiot person ever in this world....you fool pass koobi and momoni koraa..stupid..why do you still back on that stupid kp boateng to misbehave and torment the national team....idiot..black s ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

You have to live abroad to understand what Kevin Boateng is doing. The bastard cannot get into his own German national team so? Play these foolish Africans. He thinks he is better than us cause his mother slept with some f- G ...

• kING YANFUL.VERONA-ITALY. 10 years ago

Fools don't use WISE as a name.Tell KOFI MANU,POLO and OTHERS that they would be left on the streets as LUNATICS and not football enthusiasts the very day KPB would be invited again into the Team,that's it.

• mensah 10 years ago

You can't do him nothing.. he will play at the worldcup.. what has ie bribe taking family done for ghana.. he is better and more patriotic then you.. let's see your records

• Jojo 10 years ago

Kwashia Mensah,
    Amanfuor ekor sukuu no where were you?
    Can't even write simple sentences!!
    Shut up!
    Kevin is a fraud! Born to frauds in Germany!
    Abua!

• togbe 10 years ago

i would demonstrate in favour of him becos it wil give us a more stronger team

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Yao 10 years ago

The same kind of things were said about Muntari when he was not included in the team. Someof you said he was not patriotic, you could do without him. Did you watch his play last time?

Some of you should forget your ego for ...

• Fidel Castro 10 years ago

Yao, listen to yourself. Players like Muntari, Dede, Gyan, can be controversial but we all know they have either payed their dues already or have fought for the flag before. They played from the junior level. They did not ...

• sidder 10 years ago

Fidel,you are really the comodante.
    i like your comment.

• mensah 10 years ago

Yes he has idiot and even played in kumasi after the worldcup.. nobody is listen to your nonsense you hater.. even if he is wrong why don't u forgive him like the scriptures says.. evil man.. ghana belongs to jesus.. leave Ke ...

• SHaka 10 years ago

good one Bro

• Oh-Andy -K 10 years ago

Yao, thanks a lot for your observation. These same egotistical cohorts insulted Essien, Muntari and Dede Ayew. They forget that Ghana is a more powerful and deadly team when we have all our best players in the squad at the sa ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

TYPICAL ALLERGIC PLAYER WEI. SINCE 2010, HE HASNT PLAYED FOR GH.NOT EVEN 1 GAME. YET, HIS FELLOW GH BROTHERS WHO OVERSEAS. ALWAYS COME TO PLAY FOR GH. WE R TIRED OF HIS STUPID EXCUSES. HE SHOULD GO N SLEEP IN HAMBURG. GYIMIFU ...

• the truth 10 years ago

truth

• The_Only_Nana 10 years ago

I agree we shouldn't include KPB. He might be a good player to add to the squad but from my point of view he hasn't earned a spot int the squad due for Brazil. Since it is a world stage to showcase talent, give another player ...

• daniel 10 years ago

Okay this guy cant take us for granted! Ghana made him recognized by the rest of the world..before the world cup he was just a simple relegation player at poutsmouth.Ac saw him and bought him and he decided not to play for gh ...

• eric 10 years ago

Kofi Manu go back and watch his previous macth. He had an injury and doctors ruled him out. No point here Ghana needs peace and remember we are yet to qualify

• Africanus 10 years ago

I agree, it is totally unnecessary. KPB's inclusion will only make Ghana's bench stronger. We will still be able to go the distance even if faced with injuries and yellow card suspensions, because we have a bench that is equa ...

• Paapa 10 years ago

Don't use him. We have to be principled. The players who went and played on the kumasi pitch are aslo watching to see if principles will be upheld to in this case. I must hw'ever mention that this Kofi Manu guy is demonstrati ...

• Asiedu 10 years ago

For God's sake let's concentrate on our boys who are committed to playing for our nation and forget about this boy PKB who wants to play for selfish reasons. The existing players can do without him. What do you think will hap ...

• BIG D 10 years ago

I agree. kpb is setting bad precedence for other players. for an example, if gyan had done what kpb is doing, all you mother fuckers gyan hater will be calling for his execution. gh does not need him period. i'm sick of his a ...

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Something doesn't seem right. It is not possible that he would behave in a manner we are looking at it. Upon all the love Ghanaians have shown to him, I do not believe he is intentionally avoiding the qualifying matches only ...

• Trodoo 10 years ago

True talk

• mensah 10 years ago

Say you don't need him and don't use ghana ..you ignorant fool.. ghana is collective which includes the lovers of our only sexy player KPB.. who care what manu say.. he is going to be discipline soon.. he has done nothing for ...

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

I Agree. He is taking us for a ride.He is waiting for the world cup. EAch time he says he is hurt that very weekend he will play for his team.

That's what you are - a Wise fellow.

• Kwame 10 years ago

I support you 100%, This guy is taking Ghanaians for a ride.. Is World Cup time again right?? He want to use Ghana to get a better team play... Without him we have got to where we are, and I think it will be unfair to drop an ...

• BIG D 10 years ago

you need to that inferior thinking of yours

• BIG D 10 years ago

you need to stop that inferior thinking of yours

• Orpheus, USA visiting in Kumasi!! 10 years ago

IT GOES BOTH WAYS. WE LOSE WITHOUT HIM. DO YOU THAT HIS PRESENCE TOOK US AS FAR AS WE DID IN SOUTH AFRICA 2010. MAY NEVER HAVE GONE OUT OF THE GROUP STAGE. K. MANU YOU ARE NOT INFORMED. DO NOT EXPECT EVERY FOOTBALLER TO B ...

• Spiky 10 years ago

What if you include him and he turns round to say, "The Brazil pitch is 'too soft'"?

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Even after Kevin has been to the world cup and back you can continue with your demonstration. You hear?

• SAM 10 years ago

Good shot. They were saying the same thing that Appiah should not invite Essien and the Ayews because they are pompous. Look at how the team looked when they played together! KPB inclusion will further strengthen the team.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Nothing but hot air. Period,

• Bekwai nyansa@fb.com 10 years ago

Both Essien and Kevin have committed the same crime and this idiot Mr Manu must tell us why he did not demonstrate first against Essien. When we're convinced,we gonna follow him.

• Nimdee2k 10 years ago

I concur!!!

• NANA 10 years ago

Charlotte,we require people like you to comment here.That punk ass MANU think he is smart. Stop that fool quick quick.We require all our best players.

• gen Ral 10 years ago

i 2 2nd u man .... we don't need this kelvin ... our eyes are opened now !!! fuck kelvin ... u cant play fast on us ... we no like atso na aye ... no pain no gain.

• mugu1 10 years ago

why insulting him ? surposed kevin is your family member ?

• owusu 10 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about so better shut up

Is that all you could offer the world? Wow. Weak minds are just weak.

• Oh-Andy -K 10 years ago

Kofi Manu is being unnecessarily ridiculous. Would he prefer to see KPB just show up and be on the bench as he did in the match against Zambia? If a player is injured, he cannot be selected or played in a game. I bet this sam ...

AT 2-0, we were flying high. Then, boom! a childish foul leading to a penalty. At the top level, in most competitions, that would have been a red card, since the last defender blocked the guy with a goal-scoring opportunity ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

If the guy can help us win the world cup. Who care about his patriotism? Please use your gumption no infantile emotions here. What nonsense!

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

GO STOP THE PLANE FROM FLYING KPB TO BRAZIL IF YOU CANNOT STOP HIS INCLUSION.GO TO THE AIRPORT AND STAND INFRONT OF THE PLANE.AA WILL DIG FOR ANY W/CUP MATERIALS COS HE'S THE FIRST GHANAIAN COACH TAKING HIS COUNTRY TO A SENI ...

• kkknj 10 years ago

you are right but who should cook for someone to eat.It will be injustice for any player to be dropped for him.

Thank you brother for your comment. He thinks he is the only Ghanaian and so could do whatever he likes. He should cause demonstration and face jail time. 5 years in prison should be the minimum he should go in. When he comes ...

• PHISCUS 10 years ago

STAGING A DEMONSTRATION IS NOT A CRIME.IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT CITIZENS DON'T KNOW THEIR RIGHTS AND HENCE ABUSED.WE HAVE STAGED DEMONSTRATIONS AGAINST THE INTRODUCTION OF ACADEMIC USER FEES IN UNIV OF GHANA, LEGON ,WHEN WE MA ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Thank you Phicus........demonstration is NOT a crime!

• Alex 10 years ago

U day made for saying that!!did u com 2 dis would to wrk for free?

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

Thanx,you've written a masterpiece and i suspect you are highly educated,no wonder.We need people like u to think for Ghana,not this Mr.Manu who is managing Aduana without managerial skills.

Anyone who will misbehave in causing our peaceful country to divide should be put in jail. The country doesn't belong to a certain people. If you one wants to know whether Kevin is a Ghanaian, check his passport. This means n ...

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

But KPB must not and I repeat must not play for Ghana in the world cup. As for me, I don't demonstrate in the open. I'll pray him out in my small bedroom. Who says prayer doesn't work? We'll see.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

He is a Ghanaian and no one can prevent from for Ghana, only God.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

"I'll pray him out in my small bedroom. Who says prayer doesn't work? We'll see." POWer

A prayer, call it wishes, that does pray 'one out' is evil.
    Would you have prayed your son out if he became insolent?

"Adze a, wod ...

• PISTO 10 years ago

MY BROTHER FORGET, EVEN GOD KNOWS THAT THE GUY IS SAYING THE TRUTH ABOUT THE INJURY AND HE WILL HELP HIM TO GAIN HIS STRENGHT. SO PLEASE IF YOU DONT WANT ANY BACK TO SENDER PRAYERS THEN PRAY FOR HIM TO BE STRONG AND ALSO ASK ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 10 years ago

"Anyone who will misbehave in causing our peaceful country to divide should be put in jail." ***Day Time Pastro***

Haaba haada! Was that a threat or what, Pastor-Timo?

Look Pastor, when you shake a tree too much, by ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

fool ghana needs kpb than kevin needs ghana.you must go and beg the boy to play the wc for ghana.useless thinkers

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

why didn't germany beg him to playu? lol bitch ass motherfucker...You are doing a disservice to other players, or you don't care about their feelings do you? If you think they are not good enough BITCH we are going to qualify ...

• kkknj 10 years ago

i will join you bro

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

Is that how you manage Aduana stars? As a manager,you need some special skills besides conducting proper investigation into any contentious issues.Ghana will not be the first country to organise such irrational demonstration ...

'Awuarade, meda woa se!!!" The truth is out there at last! Hadeduuuuuuuuyaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

KOFI MANU SHOULD STOP BEHAVING LIKE A TOGOLESE TROKOSI ILLITERATE SWINE. WE NEED ALL THE BEST MEN FORWARD. THIS IS NOT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT WHERE ONLY THE PARTY MEMBERS ARE ASSIGNED A POSITIONS. WE NEED THE BEST OF MEN AND NOT A ...

• mma 10 years ago

Boateng's injury is real! He hasn't played for his team (Schalke 04) too since. He is not feigning injury. We need all our stars. Prince too.

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

All we want is good representation at the world cup,Ghana should not go just as a been to(World cup)we want Ghana to beat Egypt and represent black Africa and africa as whole with good results.Therefore we need all the good p ...

• Omanba 10 years ago

how many of you have ghana at heart? if you do then what have you done in your own little way to move ghana forward. KPB gave up his German identity to play for Ghana, do u know what it means? or u think it was because he did ...

• Alex Kwame 10 years ago

OMG this is the most stupid thing ive ever heard KPB is a born German he sacrficed his German nationality for Ghana how many Ghanaians will do this... just leave him alone if the doctors say he should rest for 4 0r five days ...

• anaconda 10 years ago

u are very stupid sharky,because essien isd playing well,shallow minded thinker.your point of argument is childish and baseless.what do u know about soccer.kofi manu is a foolish akan with no intergrity.sons of shit

• Braveboy 10 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians so stupid. Boateng does not need anything from Ghana. Unlike Balitoli, he chose to play from his father land.

We did this same thing to Essein and Asamoah Gyan and we seem to forget ourselves. If he ...

• BJ 10 years ago

He is not patriotic at all.

• Glover 10 years ago

I support you KPB should leave the Bs alone and find his own way to WC we are not that stupid to be used like that.

• Great 10 years ago

If indeed Kevin will be in action this weekend for Schalke 04 then I'm 100 percent agree with you.

• Ghana Midfield Rocks 10 years ago

Ghana Midfield rocks already, but we need a strong team in Brazil and even if Suarez was eligible to play for Ghana I will invite him.

Simple country over pride.

• creation 10 years ago

I don't understand why this one guy wants to take the whole nation into hostage after this very nation has put him on a high platform. Is he better than all other players who are sacrificing for our dear nation? Let those who ...

• Kankafour 10 years ago

Whatever the matter may be please lets focus on winning. If the Black Stars can play as they did last wednesday in Brazil, we will go far.

Also chose ur words wisely when addressing the public - oh ghana. U say a mere play ...

Country over pride?? What kind of country will you be without your pride and self-respect?

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

Johnny leave them motherfuckers alone GERMANY KICKED HIS ASS out, how about that? You need to have PRIDE as a country. Wakasso OMG that boy and Atsu...You guys are doing a dis-service to the ghana players period. I had to swe ...

• NANDOS 10 years ago

YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT NO BAMBOO DE WORK MONKEY DE CHOP .

• Zee 10 years ago

I think this Boateng guy is not serious and doesent respect our nation. He should be dropped.

• SAM AUSTRIA 10 years ago

THIS GUY BOATENG HAS BROKEN LEG WHAT DO YOU WONT HIM TO DO GHANAIANS ARE TOO MUCH CAN THIS KOFI MANU PLAY FOOTBALL AND WHAT DOES HE KNOWS

• BB 10 years ago

IT HAS BECOME THE OTHER OF THE DAY WITH KPB AND BS ONLY TO FIND HIM PLAY FOR HIS CLUB THE SUBSEQUENT GAME,IT WILL BE RATHER UNFAIR ON THE PART OF PLAYERS WHO HAVE SWEATED FOR AS TO BE WHERE WE ARE NOW,AKWASI APPIAH OPEN YOUR ...

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Please leave the decision to the Technical men. We need him if he is healthy.

Qualification is not the end. We want to take it all.

• volta man 10 years ago

Ghana, great nation with great ppl, do not fight over KPB inclusion to our national team,just leave it to the technical men.God bless our home land Ghana and Good ppl of Ghana.

• Kwame London 10 years ago

hmmm im 50/50 on this one but if it appears he was not really injured then he needs to sit at home and watch the world cup; having said that we need all the potent forces available. Anyway i will leave this matter in the han ...

• Edem Lasisi, Atlanta 10 years ago

Come World Cup, Ghana will call her best players from all over the world. That is what all nations do. KPB is one of the best midfielders in the world, and, if he is fit, he will play. So would all other sons of Ghana--whethe ...

• Good Show Ghana 10 years ago

Well said.

• EKOMDEBOY 10 years ago

Although I luv KP to death, it will be inappropriate if he is really in action this weekend. He is our best player but wouldn't be fair to the rest of the players and the entire nation, lets trust coach to do his job.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Who cares about this guys supposed demonstration? If the guys said he couldn't play for health reasons but can now play, why demonstrate against him?
    Why not demonstrate against those who cannot even kick a ball? Listen, ma ...

5-year old Ghanaians who have an iota of national pride and self-respect do care.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Someone who has never kicke a ball will demonstrate against a genius who does not okay for health reasons. What stupidity!
    Because KPB couldn't play in that single match you don't want him him to play. Nauseatic.

Oh my goodness! Even a 4yr. old kid has sensed a stupidity in this demonstration? Is this man thinking at all? Kofi Manu or whatever you call yourself, go ahead and demonstrate. Somebody said don't stop even after Kevin has c ...

• mike 10 years ago

U are just bloffing,u just sit in the stedeo an say what ever u like,ghana need this Guy like never,have u not seen the blend up of essien,muntari,gyan,dede,asamoah with kevln,we r set

• mugu1 10 years ago

Kofi Manu how can you people insulting this guy all the time for meer nothing

• JOECONS/ LONDON 10 years ago

i have an instinctive feeling KPB's injuries were a SHAM. The quetion is do we really need him to play for us ?

• PAANIIDJAN 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH THIS ASCERTION. KEVIN IS ONLY RIDING ON US. HE IS GOOD, NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. BUT WHAT HAPPENS TO THOSE WHO TOIL TO GET US THERE. I PERSONALLY AGREE WITH THE CEO. KEVIN SHOULD BE DROPPED. WE CAN THRIVE WITHOUT HIM ...

• j bonsu U S A 10 years ago

I do agree with u no body cook for somebody to eat

• kwaku 10 years ago

Fool kofi

• omanba 10 years ago

I do not think this guy should be included. he does not respect the GFA, his inclusion will sold seed of discord among the players. baboon na work and monkey de chop behaviour should not be encouraged at all. let see if he wi ...

We need men like Kofi Manu as leaders in Africa to lead Africa out of mental slavely. We need to maintain our pride and self-respect and show that we are not dumb! It is so obvious KPB is using Ghana that it beats all stretch ...

• Rasta 10 years ago

I would definitely join you guys to demonstrate.

• YAW WASH. DC 10 years ago

It will be an insult to the intelligence of the patriot black star players. Ghana is smarter and bigger than Kevin Boateng.There is no way this play boy should be allowed back into the black star team. He not a Ghanaian and w ...

• AKB 10 years ago

This Stupid Boy kevin is taking us for a ride, we should not allow him again into the team.

• NO WAY 10 years ago

BRO., YOU ARE VERY RIGHT! FOR HOW LONG WOULD THIS CHAP TAKE GHANA FOR A RIDE? I GUESS IT WOULD BE "STUPIDITY" ON OUR PART TO INVITE HIM. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT MOURINHO SAID ABOUT KPB? HE THINKS THAT KPB DOES MORE TO HIS HAIR A ...

• Ajah-B 10 years ago

My friend stop the nonsense, period!
    In Brazil. we will need all our good players to help us win games. Your personal choice won't count because you are not the coach. all our good players who are fit for Brazil 2014, should ...

• Kantamanto 10 years ago

But let him warm the bench from beginning to end, period.

• Richmond 10 years ago

Who cares which player will feature for the Black Stars in Brazil as long as it better our chances of winning the cup. A player like Essien, Akaminko and others have just played once during this qualification yet they stand a ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

I have read a lot here about KPB, but it seems the analysis is a bit skewed. Out of the 23 players only 11 are selected to play at a given time. Most of the players have not any game since they were called. What is the differ ...

• t.. van dee 10 years ago

The wave of euphoria surrounding KPB.IS unprecedented but this is no time for segregation we need him by hook or crook,if this guy score multiple golden goals for us to move us forward will the demonstration continue to unfol ...

• NII ASHIE 10 years ago

In Brazil. we will need all our good players to help us win games. Your personal choice won't count because you are not the coach. all our good players who are fit for Brazil 2014, should be invited Kofi Manu YOU CAN GO WAY .

• Jones pablo-nyc 10 years ago

I definitely concur with Mr K Manu-his inclusion will "dishomrnise" the squad than anything close to harmony-"WHO FOR WORK-MAKE WHO CHOP!!!!!???.....

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Just SHUT UP.

• k a 10 years ago

i fully sopport you opinion, who should soak for him to eat

• Bea (UK) 10 years ago

Ghanafo paa! You have accepted back Essien!

• EKOMDEBOY 10 years ago

are you still angry if KP wants to feature in the next leg in Egypt? maybe he don't want to play on the bad Ghana field and risk injury. who is he gonna replace in the midfield?

• NOKORE NA EYE OOH 10 years ago

GFA NEED TO RESPECT THE NATION OF FOOTBALL GHANA. GHANA NEED CONCENTRATION TO WIN THE WORLD CUP WITH THOSE SERIOUS PLAYERS. KPB NEED TO WATCH THEM PLAY LIKE ALWAYS. HE NEED NOT PARTICIPATE AT ALL THE BETTER AND STOP PLAYING O ...

• KKBK 10 years ago

kofi manu,who are u,hey manu u can stage 1yr demonstration,KPB will return in2 black star,foolish man.

• Trodoo 10 years ago

Respect de elderly....idoit....wo maame!

• Quasi Smith 10 years ago

ISUPPORT U.

• KOFI 10 years ago

I will join you in this demonstration.

• ckGhana 10 years ago

He wants the black stars to go and die in Cairo alone and if they survive he joins them to Brazil. This is an insult to GFA an all Ghanaians if Kevin Boateng is allowed to join the squad to Brazil.

• Frank 10 years ago

Mr. Kofi Manu, I would very much be there to support you. It's about time time we say enoug is enough as Ghanaians

• K.K 10 years ago

KOFI MANU, GET SOMETHING BETTER TO DO AND DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME. HOW MANY OF GHANAIANS ARE PATRIOTIC INCLUDING MYSELF. KEVIN, WIL STRENGTHEN ANY TEAM AND GHANA WOULD NEED HIS STRONG MENTALITY, FIGHTING SPIRIT, SKILLS, EXPERIE ...

Something better to do, you say? That is exactly what Mr Manu is doing,

• OGYAM 10 years ago

This is the irony of it: sports is a discilplne but it's the indiscipline and street boys that play the games. Ours is to get a big heart to be patient with them.

• Jean Cowell 10 years ago

Kofi or whatever you need your medical advice tohelp you. Big fool.

• Trodoo 10 years ago

Respect de elderly.....idiot...wo maame....

• Cowell 10 years ago

Hey stupid chap, who the hell are you ? . Before you Can comment on my status go and fresh up your stinky body . And advise your idiot just like you to prononce a peace in Ghana national team . Wo ho fie atie. Bodom ne ba.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

As long as he helps Ghana win the cup, who cares. In a few years, he will be over the hill and he will be begging to join the Ghana team. We need to win the cup at all costs and I believe KPB can contribute.

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Guys, it looks as if opinion on this matter is somewhat split. We therefore need to leave this matter to be resolved by K.Appiah and his team of very capable men. They have all the first hand medical and other information in ...

• Deri. 10 years ago

Please, Mr. Manu, go and find something tangible to do with your life or get a cutlass and go to a farm. This way, you would help your wife put food on your children's table. Kevin doesn't need Ghana but Ghana need Kevin. In ...

• Henry Amartey USA 10 years ago

You are finding it difficult to read into his action. He joined Ghana when he was nobody and realized he wouldn't have the chance to play for Germany that is why he opted for Ghana. If he doesn't need Ghana, why don't he stay ...

• Best Wisher (Germany) 10 years ago

Sorry, I can understand your anxiety. I think many fans have the same opinion but what is it, when Boateng is, or was really injured? If you remember last match against Zambia, Boateng flied all the way to Kumasi but the coac ...

• Ahmed 10 years ago

An injury to a player can heal in a matter of hours given the modern methods for treatment now available to physicians. So let us not start discussing individual players now and their attitude to national duty. Our levels of ...

• GM 10 years ago

Its a curse on anyone who will make dat stupid move to call kelvin.

• deademe 10 years ago

i just don't understand ghana football why should one player be on our nerves.eventhough kevin is a good player he should live an examploral life for the youth

• Joseph Bonsu-Akoto 10 years ago

That is the stupidest thing I have ever .....
    I need not continue on what I decided to say. Crying out loud we are in the 21st century. Is everyone's aim to gain the opportunity to achieve. Stupid ideas should be kept secret ...

• Dayugubiya 10 years ago

Manu,I think you are perfectly right. I will join you ' papaaaaapa' . I will not be happy with you if you decide to shelve this noble idea. I will go further to say that the Ghanaian passport he is holding should be seized.

• OKYEAME 10 years ago

I WILL USE EVEN THE SMALL PESEWA I HAVE TO SOPPORT THIS.

• Die hard supporter. 10 years ago

why U guys are still paying attention to Kevin's return, maybe he is not all that good or fit to be sellected for that game that's why Kwasi Appiah used that excuse to sideline him for our own good.

SO WHEN WILL PEOPLE LIKE KOFI MANU OR WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF GROW UP.WHAT IS HE DOING FOR GHANA FOOTBALL ANYWAY.. JUST HAVING A TEAM?WELL..DOES HIS PLAYERS GET INJURED AND RECOVER AFTER 3 WEEKS..?

• BIG D 10 years ago

stop it kofi. stop it. kofi, what have you done for gh yourself?

• jamp62 10 years ago

What mr.Manu saying is true this guy thinks he can bully his way in to the national team and do whatever he want

• He can't fake injury 10 years ago

This won't get anybody anywhere. He brings coach more options. That's all.

• PHISCUS 10 years ago

THOSE WHO GOT US THERE NEED TO ENJOY THE FRUITS OF THEIR LABOUR.PLAYING QUALIFIERS IS VERY ROBUST IN AFRICA.THOSE WHO LEFT THEIR CLUBS TO JOIN THE TEAM,TRAIN,FLY TO OTHER COUNTRIES BACK AND FORTH FOR QUALIFIERS PUT IN A LOT O ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Yes!! bro, at this stage I don,t think we need him on the line up when the black stars play even in Paga.

• Nii 10 years ago

The likes on KPB only want to play for the Black Stars when everything is already cooked or when they are obviously going downhill.

• idiot 10 years ago

what you are saying it does't make sense what in the world is that nonsense.do we have to count on less to achieve more,no you blend with more experience to achieve a better result.

• king 10 years ago

Foolish talk. who should work for you to eat?

• DANTE 10 years ago

I EXPECT BLACK STARS COACH KWASI APPIAH AND GFA BOSS KWESI NYANTAKYI TO HAVE THE SIMPLE COMMON SENSE TO EXCLUDE THIS KEVIN PRINCE BOATENG FROM GHANA'S BLACK STARS FOR GOOD.

BOATENG'S POTENTIAL INCLUSION WILL BE EXTREMELY C ...

• Cowell 10 years ago

Hey Can you play ? . Just fuck off from the football issues . You sportles minded fool

• kay Jay 10 years ago

Dont people have better things to do with themselves instead of always trying to stir things up. Who cares if he didn't play during the qualifiers. He is still better than some of the alternatives so stage a coup, fast for mo ...

• Kofi Babone 10 years ago

Are you saying that the Doctors who examined him were lying that he was hurt? What makes you think so, Mister know-it-all? Are you God? Perhaps it is because you lie in the things you do that you are finding it difficult to a ...

• ETSE 10 years ago

I THINK IT WILL NOT BE FAIR IF KELVIN IS ALLOWED TO PLAY EVEN THE LAST PLAY-OFF AT EXPENSE OF THOSE WHO FOUGHT FROM THE BEGINING AND WOULD NOT MAKE IT TO THE WORLD CUP... G.F.A THINK PLEASE DESPITE KELVINS SKILLS, WE SHOULD N ...

• DOKORDOKOR 10 years ago

WHY WOULD YOU DO SUCH A STUPID THING,THE GUY WAS INJURED WE ALL KNOW IT IS TRUE.PLS DON'T START ANY PROBLEM IN THIS TEAM PLS KWASEA PEEEEEE.

• Come again 10 years ago

DOKORDOKOR, wo y3 gyimifo papa.
    Kwasea panin!

• ABRAHAM OCQUAYE 10 years ago

I SUPORT U KOFI MANU

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

Of all the dedicated players who worked so hard for Ghana to qualify for Brazil, who should be dropped for Kervin Prince Boateng to go to Brazil ? That is the question!!!!!!!!

• gen Ral 10 years ago

NO PAIN NO GAIN ... I THINK KELVIN SHOULD NOT BE CALLED ... HE THINKS HE IS FAST... NO ATSO NA AYE

• Francis Atanga 10 years ago

I sincerely think Mr. Menu is right. Who is Kelvin Prince Boateng. He is taking us on a ride as he thinks Ghanaians knows he is needed badly. Allow him go forever for once for he is not doing as any favour

• Master Peace 10 years ago

Mr. Kofi Manu, please channel your energy to better use. Don't focus on denying Kevin Boateng's entry to play at the world cup stage because it is a place where grown ups with experience compete.

Don't be complacence becau ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

This is not the time for petty minds. Ghana has a very strong team but whatever or whoever can make it better must be welcome. It is more important to have a Black Stars that can compete with top teams like Germany, Spain, Ne ...

• Pat'o 10 years ago

I always fool myself and think the nation is going forward but with people and comments like this I think we are going backwards. Give this guy a break he has a life without playing for Ghana so please go and get one.

• kojo 10 years ago

I am with you. Who should play qualifies for 'German minded' KPB to play on the world stage? If we do that, he will continue to take us for fools. Will wait for the demo.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

we are behind you, oga

• tiger shark 10 years ago

How Long did it take Essien to return.
    will this fool go on the street when John Mensah Returns.Such thoughts are
    just share nonsense.Kevin when healthy will be a pillar in the black stars.If this manu man has an idea what ...

• Nick cincinnati 10 years ago

I agree with you Mr Manu

• kpb 10 years ago

we dnt nid him

• Derrick 10 years ago

This Man is as ASS without Kevin the middle will be more powerful the Kevin
    was hurt and I don't think he was being dishonest about it, He showed up in The Zambia game did he, you Ghanaian s are too angry about nothing MR m ...

I totally agree with Kofi Manu, Kevin Boateng got fame through the Black Stars and then started playing games with the country. How long can we allow him to use the country on global arena and then dump the country?
    Action s ...

• Aka boogaloo 10 years ago

Go ahead nothing last forever

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Those Black Stars who toiled to bring put the Stars on Course for Brazil 2014 should get the opportunity to plat out there and increase their stock. Any time a player's stock increases, it brings more wealth to their family, ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

KPB said ghana made him a world-class player....and that made him very rich...give other players who played the qualifiers a chance...to be world-class player

• Lantei 10 years ago

It is this sort of mentality that tears our camp apart. That "mey show nu" attitude.

• Obaa 10 years ago

Kofi Manu do you read the Bible? If ves , have you read abou the "PRODIGAL SON".
    We lost him and have hound him again.Keep your demo to yourself. If you demo i will also demo against you.

• lukeman mc lyte 10 years ago

you people should know dat 4 ghana he only wnts to play in w c forget him he is a nonses player

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

I've been on hunger strike on several occasions on the quiet. This time around, I'm ready to fill my tummy to the brim and hit the street in support of the exclusion of KPB from Ghana's squad to BRAZIL 2014. How could this li ...

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Foolish man!!

• Sam Cherbuh. 10 years ago

let the sucker stays with his club in Germany
    KM,is damn right.

• Freddy 10 years ago

i perfecty agree wilh Mr. Manu

• Abeiku Mensah 10 years ago

I believe Boateng should not be called again because he plays tricks with us. Lets wait and see if he plays for his team this weekend. He is an opportunistic guy knowing well that Ghana will be in Brazil so he want to join th ...

• joe Biden 10 years ago

And who is this guy talking like he owns everybody.who are you to decide who to and who not to play for the Black Stars.

He can read between the lines and peoples behaviour.

• mensah 10 years ago

Say that again my brother.. who is this manu guy.. how funny.. I blame Ghana Web he thinks all ghanaians are retarded like him

• Papa Dey 10 years ago

Common guys regardless what ever KPB does we should not forget that his excuses is not attitude problems.This is injury problems and its only him who can listen to his body.After all his team mates are not complaining why we ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Please we need more professional players so 'don't use your sansa to spoil our gari'.However,you can demonstrate but not in the name of Ghana.Ghana need the cup!!!

• Kwasia Addo Dankwa 10 years ago

Kofi manu is a very senseless CEO....If u will demonstrate majority of Ghanaians will jubilate on the return of KP Boateng to the Black Stars......KP Boateng is a quality pplayer who can perform at the highest level.....An ex ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

go away with your comments who is fair in ghana

• am me 10 years ago

who are you to decide which player is invented or not in my opinion the fact that one can own a football team with a few cedis,means Ghana belongs to you.

• Lukx 10 years ago

Kevin should go to hell, Ghanaians are fade up with his so call injuries. Kevin Boateng is always not fit when Ghana is to play but after the Ghana's match He Kevin will play for his team and even score goals for his team.

• EWES PRIDE 10 years ago

He thinks he has made a donkey of us by sitting back and letting ghana do to hard work. We can also return him a favour by using him to play in all levels of the remaining games and when by rare chance Ghana happen to be in t ...

• Agyekum 10 years ago

foolish

• kwame 10 years ago

I HAVE STARTED COLLECTING SIGNATURES OF ONE MILLION GHANAIANS WHO ARE AGAINST HIS INCLUSION. HOWEVER, GOD HAS TOLD ME THAT HE WILL GET INJURED AGAIN TWO DAYS TO THE SELECTION.

• Sami - South Africa 10 years ago

I read with dismay the kind of turbo charged adolescent behaviour being exhibited here by Kofi Manu, the what of Aduana Stars? Its sickening to get such utterances from a so called CEO. Mr Kof Manu Ghana is on the verge of qu ...

• .. 10 years ago

BUT SECOND FOOL IS A BIG FOOL !!!!!
    KEVIN PRINCE BOATENG WILL FOOL GHANA A SECOND TIME !!! MARK IT ON THE WALL !!!!

• Joe 10 years ago

I will join in that demonstration!

• francis 10 years ago

I support you... well done.

• GORO 10 years ago

THANK U SIR

• samuel 10 years ago

if that stupid kpb plays for shalke this weekend then it will be tooo obvious he didnt wanna play in the match against egypt,period.i think its high time we do away with this dude

• PROJECT WORK 10 years ago

www.nfojo.blogspot.com

• Nana 10 years ago

this is only a football. its a game of happiness...haaba.... why? why create divisions? if he wants to come back let him, pls! discipline him if you find him at fault and move on.life is so short. this is no war. we need peac ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A rich lady is riding along with her chauffeur when they get a flat tire.
    He gets out and starts trying to pry off the hubcap.
    After he struggles a few minutes, she looks out at him and says, "You wanna screwdriver?"
    He s ...

• Patrick 10 years ago

That is a good analogy man, this so call CEO is starting a controversy which he has no idea what he's about to do. He thinks owning a team means owning the nation. Who cares how he feels about it. KPB can do whatever he likes ...

• BARRISTER DAVID 10 years ago

What will Ghana gain from such demostration ?Does any law of the land prevent any citizen from playing in the national team @his /her Own will?
    Maintain the respect Canadians have for u .

• anibabe 10 years ago

kpb keep ur stupid german ass in german, don't come near our team. u stupid bitch.Ghana made ur punk ass who u are today. son of a stupid bitch.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Worry about Nigeria!

• Johnny Football 10 years ago

For the sake of an argument, let's just say he's (Kevin) been really injured each time Ghana has had a match to play in the past; how do you still field a guy who has not played a single qualifying match without placing the t ...

• JJ 10 years ago

afuom aduana chairman: you are a very stupid man. kwasia!!

Please lets keep the insult down for the sake of civilization. With that said, I would have expected Mr. Aduana,(as a business man he claims to be) to make some inquires to if KPB was really injured or not before calling for ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

GHANA HAS BECOME LIKE A DESPERATE WOMAN SAYING"HONEY COME AND FUCK ME RIGHT NOW"
    IF THE MAN DON'T WANT TO FUCK YOU WITH EXCUSES LIKE HIS DICK HURT,WHY DO YOU WORRY?
    WAIT IF HE CANNOT FUCK YOU ANOTHER TIME WHEN YOU CALL HIM, ...

YOUR CONTRIBUTION IS SHAMEFUL AND UNCOUTH !!! WITHOUT INTELLECTUAL VALUE.

• Ern 10 years ago

Henry, thats why he is called princeWILLY!!

• abenayankey@gmail.com 10 years ago

THE HENRY CANDY WAS THERE BEFORE MR GOD BAR WENT INTO MISS REESESES CANDY BAR.

• pk 10 years ago

That will not be necessary

• MENSAH 10 years ago

No matter how one slices it,KEVIN WILL HELP GHANA AT THE WORLD CUP 2014.
    If his playmates and the coach find it no problem to call him,I think we should allow him to join and help.
    We should remember,this guy was not born i ...

• ras co 10 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN SOME STUPID CRIMINALS ARE KILLING AND STEALING FROM THE POOR..PUNK ASS.

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

GO AHEAD AND STARVE YOUR ASS TO DEATH,YOU DUMMY

• KOFI MANU 10 years ago

I THINK IT IS A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. THESE PLAYERS HAVE DEDICATED THEIR TIME AND LIFE TO THE BLACK STARS TEAM. THEY HAVE WORKED VERY HARD TO REACH THE WORLD CUP. IT WILL BE AN INSULT TO THESE PLAYERS. SINCE HE IS MOST ...

• YOU BOSS 10 years ago

I SUPPORT U GRT MAN GOD BLESS U

• kofi manu 10 years ago

Ghanaians still need KPB .soo go and do what you wont to do .

• SY 10 years ago

KPB STILL WORK FOR GHANA

• Nii Mensah 10 years ago

People were playing for black stars long before him.at a point he want to captain the black stars.Who does he think he his? He did well with the racist issue but B/S NAAAAAAAAAAA OUT

• JIM 10 years ago

KOFI MANU OTHER U LIKE OR NOT KPB STILL COME BACK TO BLACK STAR

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

I have your Support.And i agree with you.GFA and Coach Mr.Kwasi Appiah should not allow Kevin-Prince Boateng to Play for the Black Stars again.
    Kevin-Prince Boateng is only interested to Play in the World Cup.
    Any Player wh ...

• okasadon 10 years ago

Who do u think u re? U re a big stupid fool I cnt wait to c him demonstrate

• A. Aggrey 10 years ago

Kofi Manu save your breath,because he will never be part of the team for Brazil,and if GFA insist he will always be benched because of injury,so if he likes his career he should leave Ghana alone.He can't take us for a ride.T ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Your demonstration shows how backward you are. We are all praying that the players go and do well not your demo

• bossman k 10 years ago

thank goodness with have people in the country with common sense. If i was in Ghana i will also demonstrate against calling KPB back to the team for the WC

• Abujay 10 years ago

He is Not Normal

• One love 10 years ago

Kofi Manu is a world class idiot and an embarrassment to ghana. If he demonstrates I urge a counter demonstration along the lions of 'Kofi Manu is an IDIOT'. Shut the fuck up KM! KPB is a world class player.

• SOUTH aFRICA 10 years ago

we will all join the demonstration if Boateng is allowed to be part of current BS

• Kofi of Africa 10 years ago

COMPATRIOTS,

I HAVE ALREADY SAID K.P.B WAS THE BEST BLACK STAR PLAYER IN THE LAST WORLD CUP.

HOWEVER, HIS MANY EXCUSES FOR NOT PLAYING IN ALL BLACK STAR QUALIFIERS - ON ACCOUNT HE WAS INJURED - ONLY TO PLAY FOR HIS CLU ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

nam bebree nsei nkwan, loo pii fitee wonu, think, there is strength in numbers,he can star from bench, anyone can get injured,,,easy guys on a bro.love

• STEPHEN OEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

WE DONT NEED HIM AGAIN BECAUSE HE IS NOT READY HE JUST TAKE US AS FOOLS, OR SOME ONE HAS TAKE HIM TO JUJU, ITS TOO MUCH

• Ernest selassie 10 years ago

Mr. Kofi Manu I support u 100% this guy can't continue to fool us. I vow to join u demonstrate against Kevin's return. Without Kevin black stars will still be called Ghana black stars.

• Bernard 10 years ago

This Kofi Manu guy shd shut the fuk up...The Country does not honor it heroes, Emmanuel Quarshie, Opeele Aboagye and many more were legends..they played their hearts out for the country what happened to them.. We should be th ...

• kofi nana 10 years ago

u can demonstrate...you have every right. He is going to the world cup with Ghana.
    You can even go on hunger strike.....who cares!

• Ayitey Otoo 10 years ago

this fucking kevin shit boateng thinks he's playing us for a a fool. not Ghanaians. if he he think he can just disrespect our country and pick and choose when and where he will play then he should kiss his international footb ...

• KOFI NKRUMAH 10 years ago

As much as I agree with you mr blue blue this time you are going tooo far, why cant you people talk without bringing in politicians and stuff? its enough, you are known to be talking shit better stop that nounsence and talk a ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Don bring this guy to Ghana anymore. Ghana does not need him. He is not good anyway.

• AO 10 years ago

Mr Kofi Manu which planet do u live? this is not unheard of all we want is a WIN for GH we dnt give a rats ass who play nd who dnt as far as they qualify as a Ghanaian to play you starve yourself or demonstrate to death we dn ...

• YAW YUFRE 10 years ago

YES, DUMP THIS HALF CAST BOY WHO HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE ORIGINAL BLACKMAN. HE THINKS HE IS SUPERIOR EVEN TO HIS COACH AND GHANA

• JohnPuley 10 years ago

Kevin is one idiot i have ever come across in my entire life. What an idiot! what does he takes Ghanaians for? fools? he is just a stupid joker and i see him more like an animal rather than a human since his numerous tatoos o ...

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 10 years ago

OH NO,I think you are rather the biggest idiot! Why do you talk about his tattoos? You only envy him John Fool.All depends on the coach,ok? If Akwasi Appiah invites him,what would you do,John? I think you would be one of Kofi ...

• truth be told 10 years ago

He has more to offer Ghana along the way so do not give up on the guy just yet

You really don't know what you were talking about, do you? If KPB is invited if we do qualify, he will shun us right after the W/C and what offer were you talking about.

• bossman k 10 years ago

hahaha kojoLee don't waste your time on these people. They still don't want to accept the fact that KBP is not committed to Ghana and is only using us to play at the world cup. I don't know why some of the people are so dumb ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Let him play for us.
    Let him win for us.
    Let him win for himself.
    Let him shun us.
    Who cares?
    Beats Me.

Let him play for us.
    Let him win for us.
    Let him win for himself.
    Let him shun us.
    Who cares?
    ***Prof. Sarskalimduff***

Haaaa Krufash, you made me daff. If nobody cares, I Governor KojoLee and Hon. Kofi Manu Bosommr ...

• wofa koo 10 years ago

All these comments here has no value and unnecessary.Black Stars are not qualified yet and if they do Ghanaian must pray and wish to have injury free squad for Brazil 2014. Foolishness: Muntari, Asamuah, Essien and Ayew have ...

• Jojo Aning 10 years ago

Mr Manu , please simmer down. We are on the verge of entering the world stage and we better go with a team of talented players who are fearless and not timid on the world stage.
    A Star like Kevin is needed on that stage to ...

• Kofi Boateng 10 years ago

Stupid fool with colonial mentality. Dzi wo fi asem

• meme 10 years ago

ooo

• mensah 10 years ago

don.t give him that chance

• goofy 10 years ago

MR KOFI MANU WHY YOU DON'T GO KILL YOUR SELF ONE MAN GANG DON'T STOP NOTHING. YOU CAN STOP EATING KEVIN IS GOING PLAY DEMONSTRATING OR NOT JUST GO KILL YOURSELF

• AAD 10 years ago

An addition of a world class player gives our team better a chance to go pass the group stage of the world cup. The world cup is not AFCON

• Sammy 10 years ago

We should be lucky we have players like k.p.b.

• kwame edusei 10 years ago

Im in the same frame of mind with Kofi Man .

• Sammy 10 years ago

Kevin's return.

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

mate,may you live long,please this is my number,whenever,such is going to be convened,don't forget to phone me.0548082051.he had fooled us before,he is playing clever game,his target is only world cup.he said it loud and clea ...

• PAA MORKEH-NYANN (Axim/USA) 10 years ago

Kofi Manu is absolutely right.Ghanaians should stop
    the nonesense and face facts. Soccer is a team work and don't expect somebody to cook for you to eat. Ghana should go without Kevin P Boateng otherwise the players will p ...

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up, what do you know?

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Would listen to this nonsense and protest against a very good talented Ghanaian player whose main CRIME was that,he got injured n culd not play against Egypt,therefore he the player should not be included in the Black Stars s ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Let.this.boy.go
    away.from.blackstars

FOLKS, SINCE 2010 KPB HASNT PLAYED FOR GH. MEANWHILE, OTHER PLAYERS WITH THE SAME CLUB COMMITMENTS. HAVE SHOWED UP FOR DUTY. AA SHOULD DISCUSS THIS WITH THE PLAYERS BEFORE CALLING KPB. IT SIMPLY NOT FAIR TO THE OTHERS WHO ARE ...

• NKWASEASEM 10 years ago

THANK YOU KOFI MANU. I SUPPORT YOU.

• LABAM 10 years ago

Folks, I like reading the comments post every article but can we do away with the insults and rather address the issues without attacking each other .My two cents contribution is if surely he was hurt and it can be verified ...

• Jane 10 years ago

Kofi Manu, don't waste you and others time on the demonstration. Allow him to make his own decision. If he decides to play for his country don't prevent him. Even, some players like him decided not to play for the country at ...

• Prince Boateng 10 years ago

Thanks to you all. I understand how you all feel. I still love my Ghana so I will play whenever I'm my fitness is great to serve my beloved Ghana . Home of my dad n I .

Thanks to you all. I understand how you all feel. I still love my Ghana so I will play whenever my fitness is great to serve my beloved Ghana . Home of my dad n I .

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

I have been very reluctant to comment on this KPB issue. In fact, I don't know what to make of it. I want to give him the benefit of the doubt but if he plays for his club this weekend it will be good enough to establish a be ...

• efo 10 years ago

who the hell is kofi manu to stop kpb from playing for black stars. you are taking things too personal just relax and shut the fuck up

• james 10 years ago

how can an elderly man talk in this manner.. this is just a sports and this old idiot is getting personal.. go to church or mosque to learn about God..God don't like ugly. trust me this guy will apologize.. kevin is a ghanaia ...

• nima boy 10 years ago

we need that chap no matter what

• nima boy 10 years ago

we need Kevin to the core and may God continue to protect our players

The guy was injured and now he has received treatment and ready to return for his club so what is your problem. We shall have him in the team against Egypt in the return leg. We are a christian country and so we must be toler ...

• Tj 10 years ago

Kofi, you can be 100% right and 100% wrong because the decision is based on the executives, the coach, and the players. You see, if Kevin says he sick and can prove it, you have no case, therefore, your demon will be useless ...

U PPL ARE FOOLS. SINCE 2010 KPB HAS BEEN COMING UP WITH EXCUSE AFTER EXCUSE. SINCE 2010, HE HASNT PLAYED FOR GH NOR EVEN APPEARED N THE BENCH. GO AND ASK HIM WAT HE WAS DOING FROM 2010 TILL NOW? HE WAS PLAYING FOR HIS CLUB. S ...

• THE SYNDICATE 10 years ago

It's a pity all those supporting Boateng's inclusion in the National team are his tribes men ,they hate to call a spade a spade ,if i were Boateng i will come out boldly and say i am done with the Stars the fact is 3/4 0f the ...

• Kk3 10 years ago

Koo Manu, I'm with you and I submit many others as well. KPB is a very good player who just wants to exploit you foolish Africans like the foreign coaches did. Frankly I don't blame him but I will blame anyone who allows the ...

• yaw g 10 years ago

blue blue, you will not be alone in the anti kelvin demo.

• ghanaman 10 years ago

GO AHEAD AND DEMONSTRATE WHO CARES!!!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

PLEASE MR MANU, GET A JOB!

• TRUTH 10 years ago

if he doesnt play in egypt and score than he doesnt deserve to go to brazil

• Napoleon T Annan-Yartey Ga Manste 10 years ago

There is a reason behind Kevin's actions and GFA is aware, he is taken care of business meaning treating with a doctor I want you to know that even though he want to play for the German team he is preparing himself for the to ...

• Kojo B 10 years ago

That's true. He is just taking us for a ride. The truth is he's not really one of us n so cannot understand us. When asked why he chose Ghana, he said, he is now following his head and not his Heart. We are not fools.

• samuel 10 years ago

Thank you Mr.Manu I do not think KPB is fit If he did not play for qualify why the W.Cap

• ABIE 10 years ago

Don’t be stupid ok, the same idiotic saying is demolish Ghana Black Star of not winning the Africa Cup of Nation, Idiot once again….

• Rax Doe,AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

Das foolish talk of the coach,He should rather focus on his duties and stop making noise about this guy absence in the team.This is europe and one cannot fake with injury.He retired from the team a u the same Ghanaians asked ...

• Rax Doe,AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

Mr so called coach u can hate the guy as a person but I can hoestly tell you that the whole country is behind him and since you are not the coach for the country theres nothing you can do,You are not more than the country. GO ...

• manu 10 years ago

Do not be selfish, manu. Do u even.know how to coach?

• Joe 10 years ago

look at the thinking of some peoples. and you called youself CEO of a team. you can dictate to your local team but not BS. Do you understand the big picture? or you think the BS is going to the WC just make up to numbers.
    Th ...

• t t b barcelona 10 years ago

i also support you kofi manu

Thanks to you all. I understand how you all feel. I still love my Ghana so I will play whenever I'm my fitness is great to serve my beloved Ghana . Home of my dad n I .

• pala 10 years ago

this is not kvp. if it were kvp, he would have said KEVIN PRINCE

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Kevin Boateng should know better; no business, football team or country will entertain his of attitude. He should seriously consider counting himself out of the Black Stars' WC-2014 squad. It's simply "justify your inclusion" ...

• kb 10 years ago

you fool ghanians,you did the same to Essien, Ayews and Gyan
    and now you are kissing their asss
    asholes whether you like or not kevin is the best
    who is this stupid Kofi Manu
    what has he done for Ghana idiot
    you and ...

• kb 10 years ago

stupid Kofi Manu you and entire family are useless to ghana so why why leave him alone idiot
    why u didnt demonstrate of calling Adoma and Olele
    go to helllllllllllllllllll stupid

• pala 10 years ago

since he has a protracted knee injury ghana should take a decision on that. the decision should be that we are taking only very fit players to the world cup. our medical team should be what will be available. no player should ...

• Djan Twumasi 10 years ago

Is this a real team manager? That is why Aduana is first on the league table. What does Kevin loss or win for playing for the national team.He was injured and should he play with his injury and forget his career .Dont act l ...

• baba oruma 10 years ago

am not agree with you a player can be injed at any time any where you cant force him play with injury becouse you need him .you demonstrate alone.

• ABIE 10 years ago

if you are here in South Africa we will shoot u died idiot

• obed king 10 years ago

yes, he is not suppose to take part in Ghana trip to Brazil.if you don't want to farm your crops , who will harvest it for you. Ghana have better players than him
    i think the FA should deal with him by not inviting him for t ...

• Santana 10 years ago

Go on, I will follow you where ever you go, he is trying to be a pest in our dress, we don't need him.

• God Have Mercy 10 years ago

I will support 100% because nobody likes cheating. This boy is a cheat and thinks he is smart. FA should field the players who have toiled to reach this far, it will not matter how well they will perform.

As I have always ...

• Abuscoking 10 years ago

Why do People think so stupid? Boateng was injured and it´s a fact than he can not Play. STUPID KOFI MANU!!!. You´ve started to talk bad about Players. Have you forgotten the case with the Ayews and Muntari etc. They are st ...

• leo 10 years ago

KPB is a complete opportunist and plays smart on the intelligence of ghanaians .look at this ,this idiot complains that he is fitless when to play in africa but goes to his soo called team in germany and plays very well .His ...

• TOND 10 years ago

• Abuscoking 10 years ago

IDIOT

• concern citizen 10 years ago

prince boating is going to brazil so if u not happy go to hell or start demonstration now. nonsense

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

When Ghana quailfied for the second round to face Brazil,either Micheal Essien or Muntari was not available as a result of a second yellow card. It was at that moment Ghanaians started talking about the refusal to include Lar ...

• kwaku ADJEI 10 years ago

l support you hundred percent. kelvin is a CHEAT AND I WILL JOIN THE DEMO MANU GO AHEAD MA

• ghanaba 10 years ago

you are a stuipidd foool.... stupidd man... do you think winning egypt is all we need to perform in the world cup? abua... some times i regret being a black man. some of us are simply good for nothing . wo maame twe wate.... ...

• Rev Dr 10 years ago

Ghanaba u r an IDIOT to think the player we currently have cannot do it without KPB.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Boateng is waiting for the Stars to qualify then he can join the party in Brazil. Kwasi Appeah, not GFA need to be cautious how to handle this.

• Rev Dr 10 years ago

I will fly to Ghana from the USA to support the demonstration. KPB is fake and Ghana does not need him.

• Pascal 10 years ago

I agree entirely with Kofi Manu's comments and think that Kevin Prince Boateng is nothing but a sneeky opportunist. He simply is waiting on the fringes to use us a launch pad to resurrect his falling career fortunes. no way!! ...

• Francis Kweku Wobil. 10 years ago

I second what Mr Manu said,our beloved country needs people who are committed,and will dedicate their lives to raise the image of our flag.We can't just allow KPB to role the whole nation like a rat pulling a cat,We all can r ...

• HAMIDU IBRAHIM 10 years ago

All is right.All is that,we need prayer which will give us long life which will foward us to Brazil 2016.Stop all this things and pray for Ghana but don't hit Ghana.

• dompreh wisdom 10 years ago

i don't agree with kofi manu,infact players like prince,essien,ayew and muntari..we need to beg them even if the disagree to join the black stars okay.

• M A R F O 10 years ago

HE IS TOO FAKE AND BEHAVES AS IF WITHOUT HIM BLACK STARS WILL DIE. KWASI APPIAH YOU NOTICED GHANA DISPLAY AT GH VS ZAMBIA. WE ALMOST LOST THAT CRUCIAL GAME. HE IS A DISTRACTION TO THE THE TEAM. F U TO YOU KPB STAY AWAY FRO ...

• ike 10 years ago

who is this stupid kofi manu....we want to lift the world cup. so shut up. we will invite any good player who can help our dreams come true. who are u to demonstrate. fuck u

• oseadeyo 10 years ago

Lets forgets kpb afterall those playing can make us proud. 9f we invite kpb to the world cup he'll always play tricks when he's invited.

• Bra Moro aka Agya Buabeng 10 years ago

i do agree that kelvin isn't a player born to die for Ghana but rather make use of our stage and dump us after making it to the top. i will also go on naked demonstration and even pray for the division of the team if kelvin i ...

• Teejay 10 years ago

The exact arrogance and stupidity coach Appiah demonstrated previously. We are still not learning from experiences. Beeing abundantly rich today does not make your wealth perpetual. Continue to beg even if u have enough. A wo ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

We definitely fuck do u think u are?Go desktop fuck and demonstrate mother fuck. He will play for Ghana

• Winneba 10 years ago

Bro. Kofi, don't waste your breath. The powers that be in the GFA, Sanni D and our media have all taken their share so they don't give a damn.

Otherwise, (1) A player we all saw playing and scoring 2 goals for AC Milan on ...