Egypt beat Zambia in Ghana warm-up

Read Comments Comments (50)

• DI ASEM PA 10 years ago

GHANA WILL SCORE 3-1 AGAINST EGYPT

• Proudly Pepeni, USA !! 10 years ago

Not even Brazil, Argentina , Germany or Spain can score us 3-0!!!

• Ohoo 10 years ago

Let Egypt bribe each Black Stars player one million dollars. Ghanaians and one milion dollars, you would be shocked. Let's pray it doesn't happen.

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

They are playing mind games. Ghana game will not be a warm up game.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Once there was a farmer. He had two teenage sons. This farmer had just inherited some of money from his brother's recent death. He couldn't decide which son he could send to college, since he could only afford to send one.
    T ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

What is the related coincidence in this meaning EGYPT is the first son. And the one goal score in Kumasi was luck for the Egyptians.
    Ghana is the second son. Even-though, you paid Zambia for trick game Ghana will still bea ...

• ASUASA 10 years ago

Rubbish!

• Padmore 10 years ago

GOD is always with us Ghanaians, and we are coming back home with a victory of Ghana 4 Egypt 1 final score.May God guide The BLACK STARS to Egypt and bring them BLACK STARS home save.Our prayers are with all Ghanaians in Egyp ...

• Ilunga 10 years ago

It was the girl who was fucked up twice. The duck never was fucked up. So conclude well

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

STOP YOUR RUBBISH!

• JETMONEY 10 years ago

u need some a brain therpy wo ever u are

• Cheerleader 10 years ago

Huhuuhu enye yen hu. This psychological warfare won't work on the black stars. Our boys are REAL. Our Boys are GOOD. God be with you Black Styars

• JOJO 10 years ago

GHANA 2 EGYPT O BESIDE WE US SUPPORTERS HAVE NEVER HAD CONFIDENCE IN THE BLACKSTARS LIKE TODAY,THE TEAM WE HAVE CAN PLAY EVERY COUNTRY IN THE WORD.GOD BLESS GHANA,ONE LOVE

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Egypt will lose to Ghana again in a 1-3 scoreline at the end of the game. Good luck to Ghana. Zambia are now a useless team as compared to their form in 2012.

• Daddy Oscar 10 years ago

Whether Egypt scores Zambia thousand goals we care less.We will qualify for the World Cup.Zambia is not having anything at stake so no fears.

• tony optimistic bob joe 10 years ago

even if ghanaians are sleeping,egypt cannot score us 5-0

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST look www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

NO Ghanaian would be happy to hear me say 'anything is possible'. Well, we would, if we were in Egypt's shoes.
    It is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT for the GFA to drum into our players, especially the defenders to be MOST DISCIPLINED, ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

That was a fluke game by the Zambians. The Egyptians paid them good money for this tactics to scare the black stars. The stars will not panic or fool by this. Ghana 8 and Egypt 4.

• AKB 10 years ago

Egypt can even beat the World eleven, we do not give damn, The Black Stars will qualify for the 2014 W/C in Brazil.

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

THE BLACK STARS SHOULD NOT BE FRIGHTENED ABOUT EGYPT BEATING ZAMBIA 2-0. MY ONLY ADVISE IS THE STARS SHOULD NOT ATTEMPT TO DEFEND BUT TO ATTACK WHILE AND WATCH THE EGYPTIANS WITH THEIR LONG BALLS AND LEAVE 3 MEN AT THE BACK ...

• kb 10 years ago

i think they should test 1-2-8 formation that will be more lethal.

• OKOE 10 years ago

GHANA MUST PLAY AS IF THERE HAD BEEN NO GOAL DIFFERENCE FROM THE START. STAND FIRM GHANA AS EGYPT WILL TRY TO BEST THEIR PERFORMANCE IN GHANA. GO GHANA, GHANA GO!!!

• mugu 10 years ago

The value is the same.Zambia deliberately allowed Egypt to beat them.

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Just go in there and play your game nothing is going to happen to you all protection has been granted you the world is watching FIFA is keeping an eagle eye too.Take the game to them bcos they are under too much pressure,take ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

I thought the Pharoahs beat the Spanish or Brazilian national team! Who are the Chipolopolos? Didn't we beat them 2-0 in Kumasi during the 2014 World Cup qualifiers after their Sports Minister boasted they were going to beat ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

The level of corruption will never make us support Ghana to qualify so they go and loot on the back of the world cup.i will go on my knees and pray for Egypt to qualify so these NDc robbers will have nothing to loot.

• Guru 10 years ago

Go and hang your poor self in one of Egypt's pyramids. Ghana will always be Ghana whether it's governed by NDC or NPP or ABC.

• Shankiki 10 years ago

Sad news, there will be a penalty shoot out. It was revealed to me

• AKB 10 years ago

You will Be disappointed in the end that Ghana made it to 2014 W/C in Brazil, kwaseeaa like you.....

• tofi 10 years ago

Son of a bitch.kwasia Asantiniba.

• AKB 10 years ago

Foolish Ayigbe Man Like you,
    Ghana will qualify for Brazil 2014 W/C to shame you, kwaseeaa like you.

• Fusieni 10 years ago

They can even Prophet Mohammed at No. 9, we still go score dem.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

The last thing I will do is to support the Black Stars to qualify so the Ndc guys can loot again. It will not happen

• Guru 10 years ago

Go and support whoever you want to support. Ghana doesn't need your support to qualify

• Joe 10 years ago

Ghana must be careful against red Cards.These North Africans know how to cheat.

• Bishop 10 years ago

I'm not sure there is a team in this world, currently, that is capable of beating this Ghanaian team 5-0. After the first 5 minutes, Egypt will have to reassess their strategy and perhaps adopt defensive tactics to avoid humi ...

• kwame Gyebi 10 years ago

Ghana black star need strong midfield

• KB 10 years ago

They can go adopt any tactic, bring in Messi and Ronaldo we will still beat them.
    Yati abr3!!!!

• prez john mahama 10 years ago

hahaha,4-2-3-1,let egypt play dis style,ghana will kill them.....

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Bob Bradley has set out his stall.

He will attack as he has nothing to lose. This will leave gaps at the back which the Black Stars can exploit.

We must defend in depth to contain the Egyptian attack. We must play 5 acr ...

• sasha 10 years ago

EGYPT 2....GHANA 2....FULL TIME SCORE

• ABOOO!!! 10 years ago

God told me that Ghana will score by (2) and Egypt will get one panaty

so Egypt 1-2 Ghana

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

LONG LIVE NDC, LONG LIVE GHANA HURRRRRRRAY GHANA IN BRAZIL COME 2014

Ghana should 2-5-2-1 formation to prevent the Egyptians from breaking the midfield.

• osei stephen,norway 10 years ago

Egypt beat zambians because zambians are good when they meet only Ghana,why zambian-0,sudan-0 at the front of thier fans at home in Zambia,ghana is not the samme Level With this countrys.but we dont care we are going to ...

• osei stephen,norway 10 years ago

if Egypt beat ,99 -zambians,0 .we dont care we are ready to beat them from now on ,EGYPT,1PENALTY -GHANA,3

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

Coach please watch the match with Zambia and check their strategy and other to win them confidently, we dont want any surprises

• Nana Appietu (US) 10 years ago

Ghana, we are always behind the pilars of God. 'Adesheman' go forward never turn back.

• Kofi Adjei (Gbee Chachu) US. 10 years ago

Let's be behind Back Stars with prayers and trust. God bless Ghana, our Motherland.