[Video] Stars arrive in Cairo

Read Comments Comments (12)

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

go ghana go!!!

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

LIKE OHENE DJAN STADIUM. HAS OPARE GIVEN U UR CHOP MONEY YET?? WE KNOW U ARE CARRYING DI MONEY. BUILD A STADIUM IN ANY REGION IN GH, JUST 1 BEFORE U LEAVE...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ohene Gyan Stadium? Are you out of touch? The Ga people have changed the name, the howler monkey Vanderpuye is on a name changing spree.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

THE MIN OF SPORT MUST PUT OHENE DJAN'S NAME IN BOLD, CAPITAL LETTERS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. THE SAME MUST BE DONE AT BABA YARA N THE OTHER GOVT OWNED STADIUMS. IF OKO WANTS, HE CAN GO N RENOVATE NORTH KANESHIE STADIUM N PUT HI ...

• vmen 10 years ago

i heard asamoah gyan say " mo koraa moha adwen"...lol

• icon 10 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOOOO MY GOD...... OUR HERO'S JUST TOUCH DOWN.... YOU GUY'S ARE HERO'S FOR REAL FOR REAL... GOOD LUCK Y'ALL:-)!!!

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaa 10 years ago

Elvis paaaa, what happened to all the early morning joggings we did within the East Legon, Okponglo, Bawaleshie and Mempe-asem metropolis? You've seriously bloated from your mid section to the top buddy. Get back to your old ...

• watch out for suicide bombers 10 years ago

watch out for suicide bombers. don't let them get to close ha.

• icon 10 years ago

GHANA BLACK STARS WE'RE MOVING MOVING MOVING & MOVING MOVING & MOVING MOVING & MOVING FORWARD:-)

• black stars 10 years ago

the environment is not really comfortable tho,the stars body chemistry tells

• OBOMENG AMAME 10 years ago

THE GOD OF OUR FATHERS HAS DONE IT FOR GHANA ALREADY. WHAT HAS REMAIN IS IT WILL MANIFEST AND ALL EYES WILL SEE IT TOMORROW. AMEN

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

Ei! Kwahu Obomeng.Wonderful Town! how is Koo Twum and Kwame Sikkens?