Odartey Lamptey discovers 3 children not his

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Ignorants 12 years ago

Please just take care of the kids, they are still ur chn...if not biological...

• ABROKYIRE Y3 FUCKEN! 12 years ago

Essien has suffered in the hands of women, "the rock"---John Mensah, suffered the same fate! Now, it's the turn of Odartey Lamptey! Trust me, there's more to come!

• Glo 12 years ago

Some women, not all women are gold diggers. Sometimes, men do not make the right decision when it comes to choosing a partner. Many go for women who appear to be gold diggers right from the beginning. Some men want "flashy", ...

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• WISE-TALK,UK 12 years ago

only fools and idiots will marry or date ghana female.

• anaconda 12 years ago

u have lost morality and value as a human,u are an unrefined fool,fagot and a moron.u mom regretted given birth to such an animal,u are very stupid.fuck u for the last time.

• Zeeba 12 years ago

DAMN!
    THREE?
    NOT GOOD

• HI 12 years ago

it's bad for someone to make such statement. This person should not that no human is perfect. No matter what it is Ghanaian women are very decent and better of than others, so mind your choice of words.

• GEORGE 12 years ago

The children will be affected psychologically. I pity the innocent kids.

• Dadiekye 12 years ago

You don't care about Odartey you care about the kids?The mother should take them to their father

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

ODARTEY PAA. I SUSPECT THE WOMAN'S INFIDEL ACTIVITIES 1 TIME AND SHE IS TOAST. ODARTEY, UR FACE GROW/OHI3 SA, BUT UR BRAIN IS WEAK...

A source close to the former Ghana star revealed to XYZ News that Nii Odartey Lamptey ha ...

• Kwame Kay 12 years ago

Oh Boss like ibi 3-1 sef, I sure say like you go take am so. Sorry oo

• WISE-TALK,UK 12 years ago

i rest my case.

• AMERICAN SOLDIER 12 years ago

I Strongly suggest that Nii should repeat this tests in three different places. Sometimes some of these lab technicians don't know what they are doing. That is good doctors always repeat tests before deciding on any major act ...

MASSA, GET A LAWYER ASAP. REMOVE HER NAME FROM ALL UR BUSINESSES. SHE HAS DEFRAUDED N LIED TO YOU. THE BEST THING TO DO WILL BE TO SEE TO THE KIDS EDUCATION AFTER THEY R DONE SHS. ONCE, THEY R DONE, WASH UR HANDS OFF THEM. U ...

• kusi from oboo 12 years ago

what wrong has this humble man done at all. life indeed is not fair. all odartey has done in this life is the right things to make things better for himself and the people around him. in turn only evil finds him. whyyyy

• Kofi Gbedemah 12 years ago

The woman has claimed that he asked for artificial insemination
    That presupposes that she AGREES he's not the biological father.
    All she needs to do now is to furnish us with the NAME of the CLINIC where the Insemination wa ...

• alex 12 years ago

thats a good one

• tt 12 years ago

I agree. Take time to decide.

• Os 12 years ago

U r rite

• spencer 12 years ago

why should he waste cash? the lady claims Odartey asked her to do artificial insemination so is confirmed

• Ns3mhuhuarakwa 12 years ago

Relationship with every Tom, Dick and Harry! These days you will be lucky to find one or two a good and decent partner from a sample of ten.
    I heard a woman brazenly call into a phone-in radio program[PeaceFM]and openly disc ...

• Glo 12 years ago

Women have the same problem finding decent men as well. The problem sometimes is that many men cannot be faithful. What annoys me is that the married men think that all single women are interested in them. It is extremely ins ...

• Big Joe - Moscow/ Kharkov City. Ukrai 12 years ago

Such is the world gold diggers exist every where on the planet....depending on the pocket power of either man or woman .. as humans we manipulate as the spirit world do manipulate event to enrich or weaken one another... so f ...

• EFO 12 years ago

I FIND IT LAUGHABLE EVERYTIME I HEAR THE GA PEOPLE COMPLAINING HOW WE ARE HANDLING THEIR AFFAIR FOR THEM.IF IT WASN'T FOR THE EWEEOPLES INTERVENTION GA PEOPLE WOULD STILL DUMPING THEIR EASING THEMSELVES RIGHT BEHIND THEIR OWN ...

• Kojo Kumasi 12 years ago

Why are women nowadays like that ? IS it evil coming on them or what ? How can a woman do this to her husband over this long years ? God give this man patience and peace.

• Glo 12 years ago

I do not agree with cheating, whether it is by a man or woman. One thing that bothers me, though, is that Ghanaian society makes a bid deal when a women cheats, but it is accepted as "normal" when a man cheats. Many Ghanaian ...

• Village Food. 12 years ago

Glo.Africa and to be precise Ghana,we have a polygamy background and even our constitution recognize polygamy.It is normal for a man to cheat and bad for a woman to cheat.Odartey Lamptey wife cheated and brought him bastard k ...

• Glo 12 years ago

Polygamy only works if all of the women involved are aware of each other. Marry 2 or more wives - no one cares about that. It is the lies and cheating that are issues. I think that people use this excuse because it is conveni ...

• Kofi Bekoe 12 years ago

It happened to me too,I did find this out till I decided to bring my children to U S A. My first born who was then 18 years old wasn't mine.Up till today I don't even know how to break the news to her.I am still taking car of ...

• nana kwaku 12 years ago

For all those who are in doubt, please get close to the US embassy. You do not have to get inside to get enough filla on these issues. Or, for students' project work, just go to WAJU. It is common to see women contacting some ...

• Glo 12 years ago

You did not read my comment - I am in no way defending cheating women. In fact, I do not defend anyone who cheats, man or woman. All I am saying is that it appears to be okay for a man to cheat, but when a woman does, she is ...

• Vuvuzeal 12 years ago

Let me ask you a serious question: If a woman went to three men in two days and got pregnant, how would she know the father of the child? She can never know unless the child resembles one of the three men, which means she wou ...

• Glo 12 years ago

Children suffer (psychologically)regardless of who cheats (man or woman). To say that if a lady cheats, the children suffer is just telling one side of the story. I can tell because I have been there.

• Vuvuzeal 12 years ago

NO you still don't understand. I'll recount a story for you to understand.

A lady, let's call her "Bea", is now suffering a hellish situation from her one and only son who even menaces he will get her shot. The reason? He ...

I wish I could call you by a nicer name than Vuvuzeal. That has been my stance on these issues. God bless you! It will be the most painful ordeal to be told after 20, 30 years later that "hey fool, those kids aren't yours. St ...

• Glo 12 years ago

No, I do not understand. Cheating is wrong - it does not matter who does it. A man who cheats is just as bad as a woman who cheats. The only difference is that a woman could get pregnant. This is what you are focusing on inst ...

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

"You have been there," meaning you're also suffering because of denial of paternity?

I write Vuvuzela but it keeps coming out Vuvuzeal and I don't know why.

• Glo 12 years ago

No. I have been there means that my father cheated on my mother and this did a lot of damage to our family. I do not believe in cheating. No man or woman should ever cheat.

Glo every man cheats that is our nature,u see your father did the same,u are also a man and let see if u will be able to marry for 20 yrs without cheating.U know women can control their feelings than men.Men are weak in terms ...

I do agree that families will break but the ladies too will have to be smart. I know of a couple of cases where the man was made to understand that the kids are not his after taking them through school, and even the universit ...

• nana kwame 12 years ago

nana kwaku, your advice is good.
    The men should suck it up and go get that DNA test.
    The ghc 1,000.00 that you mentioned will be peanuts if compared to the ghc 100,000 minimun that they will have to cough up for the child's ...

• Ns3mhuhuarakwa 12 years ago

She is floating now? Her pouint being if you are a proverbial "Tuesday Farmer",shut up and be happy that I found someone to help you out! But how could the guy sign on to this kind of an arrangement from the start, then turn ...

• Jacob 12 years ago

She is trying to tell us that odartey demanded the DNA test to prove what he already knew from the start--namely he is impotent and not the father of the kids. this woman is wicked and the lord almighty should unleash His mig ...

• Mawuli 12 years ago

Due to your stupid Ashanti inferiority complex, you are portraying yourself as an Ewe man calling yourself EFO in order for the Gas in this forum to start insulting Ewes. No sensible Ewe man will write such rubbish against an ...

• Cy 12 years ago

The problem is that there is no trokosi who is sensible. What is the hated tribe? The only idiots who hate Asantes are you smelly trokosis who still troop to the so called hated region to make a living, you moron.

• kusi from oboo 12 years ago

hey efo has it occured to u that no one likes u ewes. i regret the day the volta region was added to our beloved country. stupid eczema infested smelly people

• Glo 12 years ago

Can we look at individuals and judge them for who they are and not the ethnic group to which they belong? What is going on in Ghana? Are we civilized? I thought that we were beyond ethnocentricity.

• wise 12 years ago

Kusi its your father who is the smelly rat ,you animal ashantis ,come to the volta region you would see your stupid hungry ashanti fools from he descendant of ashnti HENE hovering all over the villages with shoe shine boxes s ...

• Glo 12 years ago

Actually, many people do not like some Asantes because of their arrogance and the feeling that they are superior. Can you imagine an Ashanti person telling someone that they are not Ghanaian because they do not speak Twi? Is ...

• Glo 12 years ago

There is no need to generalize and insult any ethnic group. You have showed your ignorance.

• Core 12 years ago

u just generalized...many people do not like ashantis cus they are arrogant...are all ashantis arrogant? its not possible for all of them to be arrogant and not all people in other tribes are saints either so u showed ur igno ...

• Glo 12 years ago

I said "some Ashantis". You did not read the comment properly.

• Kofi 12 years ago

Ashantes don't have time for any filthy animal like you and your dirty tribe. What the fuck do the Ashantes care about a Ga woman being fucked.Is there a tribe in Ghana that the women don't get themselves fuck! They're also a ...

• Glo 12 years ago

Wow! Is there any need for this? Some people need to stop this ethnic group nonsense.

• Glo 12 years ago

There is never any need to insult anyone because of the ethnic group to which they belong. Obviously, the person whose comment you are responding to either wants to cause trouble or has some mental challenges.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 12 years ago

Go f*k yourself. What has tribe got to do with this? Son of a witch.

• BARIMA 12 years ago

What ever you call urself, you are a big fool to insult the GAS. Thare is no way an Ewe ( EFO ) insult a GA. so you continue hiding behind the p c and insult Gas. I know the tribe you belong to but i wouldnt want to touch on ...

• Come on, guys 12 years ago

this EFO guy is definitely not an Ewe.
    He is setting Ewes up for abuse.
    And why should he tribalise the issue in the first place?
    Is it only Gas who face such paternity problems?
    This EFO writes under every topic insultin ...

• Wenchi Moke 12 years ago

I am a Ga-Ashanti and proud of both tribes.I will not bother to answer depraved and bitter souls who look down on other tribes.Nail it down to ignorance;and its my creed,never to engage the ignorant and the semi literates.The ...

• Ama, London UK 12 years ago

Similar has happened to my friend here in UK. The woman had a baby boy with my friend 12 years ago when they were both living in Accra, Kwashieman area. But out of greedy and evil, the woman gave the child to a man who has p ...

• TEXAS DOG 12 years ago

'Even i don't know if the man i know to be my biological father is my father'. The world is dark indeed !

• Core 12 years ago

me too ama...my buddy is doing investigation for me cus my mom lied to me about my father. Am now searching for him, even though she told me who my father was and came to realized she's lying...WHY DO AFRICAN WOMEN DO THIS? I ...

Hi Core, sorry for hearing this. Try your hardest to find your biological father. Blood is very thick and I can assure you when you meet your biological father, you will know you've accomplished something worthwhile. There ar ...

• Core 12 years ago

thanks for ur kind words...God bless u

• Baba 12 years ago

Watch the MAURRAY SHOW if you are in the U.S.A. It's not only Africans who do this.

• Glo 12 years ago

I am sorry that this happened to you, but it is not only African women who do it.

• The Stallion 12 years ago

This problem is not limited to any tribe or religion or country!!!

What I want people to know is that, sometimes the women themselves don't know who the father of the child is!!!!

As an investigator, women have whispere ...

• paa 12 years ago

stupid or just dumb

• TEXAS DOG 12 years ago

A Judge sentenced Ayigbe man six months for stealing one fowl and to his shock he exclaimed, 'kokro deka bosum nsia' ? Meaning why one fowl for six months cos he saw this crime as a peanut under his craftiness as a big time t ...

• Vuvuzeal 12 years ago

The guy hiding behind Efo is clearly not Ewe.

• Come on, guys 12 years ago

They can't. It does not take much brainwork, but they can't.

• Kwame Darko 12 years ago

My wife is an Assante. We have 3 children together. I filed immigration papers for them and the DNA results proved that I am the biological father to only the middle daughter. Upon questioning her after denying the DNA result ...

• KORKIE KEBERSHONG 12 years ago

My brother is this Reveren Minister Tuffour who has a PhD and is in the US!!??

• Kwame Darko 12 years ago

Reverend minister Tuffour of Ejisu. I think he is in Germany now.

• KORKIE KEBERSHONG 12 years ago

OK. Thanks

• mugu1 12 years ago

can people TRUST THIS DNA TEST thing,our ancestors warn us to remember nothing good come from the white man,the DNA thing is big time scam,

• Vuvuzeal 12 years ago

You're very funny.

Go to US or any developed country and commit any crime in secret but leave your one hair trailing around and see if they will not come at you. Of course, unless you don't have you DNA in their db.
    Thi ...

Similar has happened to my friend here in UK. The woman had a baby boy with my friend 12 years ago when they were both living in Accra, Kwashieman area. But out of greedy and evil, the woman gave the child to a man who has pr ...

• Ruftop 12 years ago

why should he take care of somebody's kids. In fact, he needs to sue the woman for fraud and recovering of all the money and compensation for time spent on the kids

• kofi sammy okukuseku 12 years ago

Nobody should deceive Odartey that he is on the right path with this action. Better a fool than play wise and lose everything. A word to the wise they say is enough.No cool and matured head left in the family to talk customar ...

• Aku 12 years ago

I moved to Accra about 12years ago and during that time I have sworn off GA men.They are very weak in bed and complain too much.I was married for 4years but it didn't work out because of his childish and selfish ways.I also w ...

• Fedup too 12 years ago

I am stuck with one who is refusing to get treatment for his bedroom weakness.All he cares about is complaining about Hearts of Oak and trying to pretend the problem doesn't exist or it is my fault somehow.We are young so I k ...

• Nana Adomako Nsiah 12 years ago

These days there are herbal treatment for most of these embarrassing situations quietly.Come to a reputable Herbalist in Ashanti region or Eastern region and the problem can be solved once and for all I have treated many such ...

• Osafo 12 years ago

You slept around a lot it seems. I wish I knew your husband. I will ask him to get a DNA. Your chiildren can't be his. Shame. Ashawo woman.

• Ahiagble 12 years ago

Leave that lady alone we all know GA.men have that problem.I won't go as far as to call it genetic but something is not right in that department.

• Stupid Aku 12 years ago

You're a whore!
    And, by the way, the so-called GA problem you encountered is not GA.
    It's male, and it's universal.
    STINKY TUU TUU CHEAP WHORE!
    Osafo has told you. Your children are not your husband's.

• ABBAS 12 years ago

SHE MUST HAVE HIT A NERVE THERE SON.AND SPEAK FOR YOURSELF, SEXUAL WEAKNESS IS NOT UNIVERSAL AND IT DOESN'T HAVE TO BE A CHRONIC SITUATION.SEEK HELP.

• BLACK STAR 12 years ago

Aku was fucking the ga man too much

Foolish tribalistic prostitute.

• Glo 12 years ago

Just because a man is "weak in bed" does not mean that his partner should cheat on him. What happened to love and loyalty? Discuss it and get him the help he needs. Also let us try to stay away from this ethnic group nonsense ...

• Ahiagble 12 years ago

The lady merely spoke of her experience which happen to be true for a lot of us.So instead of insulting her why can't you listen to reason and get help.

• Jacob 12 years ago

You wait until something like this is done onto you. Then you can judge is odartey is wrong in his action. After being deceived by this fraudulent woman for 20year you are now asking him to continue to play the fool for the r ...

• Ghana ba 12 years ago

Hmmm, sorry Bro, its not the fault of the children. Make then your own.

• OWUSU 12 years ago

This is the type of friends Odartey should be surrounding himself with.I know it is painful but it will be disastrous for the poor kids if Odartey's action inadvertently punishes them.Odartey it is time to be a hero one more ...

• #$##$ 12 years ago

Some people are out here trying to turn this into a joke.It is not a game and several lives are at stake here

• TRUTH 12 years ago

ODARTEY LET THE WOMWN SUFFER,GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE WICKED,IT SEEMS LIKE THERE IS (KAKAPE)SIT IN THEIR VIRGINA,ESPECIALLY IN EUROPE SUCH THINGS HAPPEN TO WOMEN CHEATING THEIR MEN BECAUSE OF GREEDY LOOKING FOR PROPERTY,WICKED WOME ...

• Al hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 12 years ago

How sad, is all one can say. So why did it take him so long to do this?

This is unfortunate but one would wish that the kids be spared the wrath of adult misconduct. Amen.

• why 12 years ago

How can she suffer when she still has a viable vagina?

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 12 years ago

I think you're right to say this.Men who have gone through this 'bad luck'thing would understand u.Women abroad are really treacherous.It's dangerous if you plan to build a house together with a woman,better do yours secretly ...

• Ben - London 12 years ago

He was old when he was playing as a young player :)

• Jorn N Van Brobbey 12 years ago

Mr Ben,
    What has your statement got to do with the infidelity of his wife.?

• Ofori 12 years ago

JORN don't waste your breathe on this fool who see imperfections only with his kind.

• mama samba 12 years ago

The lady have right to cheat him , as he did the same cheating against Brazilian Under 17 . 30yrs called himself 17yrs old. What goes up come down

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

After 20 years of sex in the dark a wife finds out her husband was using a Green Plantain the entire time. Angry she storms into the living room while he was watching TV with kids and said: "explains the Green Plantain you ba ...

• Zionqpid 12 years ago

Funny,

• Koffi parker 12 years ago

where love exist there is always a compromise,its only when it fails that we look for faults.

• Ohene (Ghana) 12 years ago

You have taken care of the kids all these years. They know you as their dad. It is no fault of the kids. As for your wife I am not sure who is saying the truth. If she went for IVF then sue the hospital and keep your wife. If ...

• mese hmmm 12 years ago

so they are.women.hhmmm

Many men are raising children who are not theirs. Odartey Lamptey's fault. A woman cheats on you once, you kick her out, children and all, and start life all over again.

• mac 12 years ago

So sad n bad for more property man

• Kofi 12 years ago

What is the need for this?

• KAN DAPAAH 12 years ago

NEXT WILL BE SULLEY ALI MUNTARI.

WATCH THIS SPACE.

• akua mustapha edem laryea 12 years ago

On my way to check all my 11. mine look like the milkman,the bicycle repairer and the nightwatchman. rude awaking. pls go check yours

• mugu1 12 years ago

DNA IS SCAM

• TS OTWEN BIN 12 years ago

Come on! Cool down. Here in this part of Southern Africa, the saying is " if the cow is yours, its calves are yours".

• TS OTWEN BIN FALSE 12 years ago

Wrong adage. Cows do not have human intelligence. That's why they do not marry, accept or reject calves based on which bull might be the father, otherwise they would dispute it just as we humans do.

Therefore, the owner, a ...

• Koffi parker 12 years ago

three kids is way too much to call for infedility,check yourself my bruda, the woman did you a favour to cover your shortcomings, now it appears there is no love between them after 20 years of marriage,why blame the poor woma ...

• Gonno 12 years ago

Odartey don't shame your wife like this even if the children are not yours. You should think of the effect on the children. What about couples who adopt children? You never know what these kids will do for you in future.

• PICO DUSTY 12 years ago

Shit and Lazy reporting. Call yourself a journalist of any kind, disgusting!! Using chinks of Wikipedia in your article without acknowledging it!!!

• Blesso 12 years ago

Why would people be using this platform for a tribal gain?!! These issue can happen to any other man including yourself...weather you are an Ewe,Ga or any other tribe..this is a serious issue which requires a sensitive approa ...

• mrs adjepong 12 years ago

is too late to cry when the head is off,he should stay with the woman and father the children,

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 12 years ago

It is an abomination to keep the woman and father the children.

• RastafaraI 12 years ago

the woman will confirm you are a fool if you stay with them and the kids may be raised to believe their mother did the right thing...say bye to them....if you have a medical problem seek help... you are still young...

• Vuvuzeal 12 years ago

Do you think he would have come out in the open if he had medical problems? A cheating lady is evil, she can lie to draw sympathy. I believe Odartey.

• Yaa 12 years ago

Shit!

• Ahoufe due 12 years ago

Gloria what a mess Hve u course to yur family now? Ahhh ur guilt will hunt u as long as u live,doing dis to some one who brought out to de lime Light?Everytin dat has it beginning has an End..u better pray for forgiveness ok, ...

• OBLITEY KOMEY JAGUAR 12 years ago

ABOUT 99% OF CHILDREN DO NOT BELONG TO HEIR FATHERS!!!! BY THE WAY - IN GHANA

• Glo 12 years ago

You cannot trust our men!

• kobby 12 years ago

My dear reporter for XYZ News, thank you for the article, but next time kindly proofread your article before posting it, since the noise of typos has the potential to mar the beauty of your message. Thank you.

• Ayitey 12 years ago

Your first paragraph is wrong. Please have another look at it.

• RastafaraI 12 years ago

take them to South Africa.....ghana is still very backward

• Perez 12 years ago

Why women of today aa nt worth spending money to wed dey aa all cheats way else does dis woman want Nii Odartey shld question her it might b de driver ASHAWO KELENKE

• L.Alhassan- France 12 years ago

Like the saying goes..there's no smoke without fire.This is the guy tipped to become legendary Pele and within a twinkling of an eye all is gone.This shows how smart and wicked some spouse could be.

• zorro 12 years ago

Chris Brian of Hearts of Oak suffered the same infidelity when Ohene Djan flirted with his wife .
    He threw her away

• TEE 12 years ago

Almost 80 percent of the children in Ghana don't have a biological fathers.

• Lady C 12 years ago

What brought about all these revelations when things seem to be going well for Odartey Lamptey? oh! what is the future of these children? It is very very sad. couldn't they have handled this problem in a better way than to br ...

• Jacob 12 years ago

What is a better way of handling this? Odartey to keep quite and continue being the fool that the wife has taken him for 20years. What goes around comes around. Her deeds have caught up with her and she needs to own up by tel ...

• Aunty Rose 12 years ago

Bad woman!!

Lady C is has come to public so that men will be careful and i will advice every man should for for a DNA on his kids.

• A concerned cirtizen 12 years ago

Let's pray for him since his career took a nose diving his woes continues unabated.Please, all must pray for him.

• Pancho 12 years ago

Come on people this guy was also sleeping around with other women so he better shut up.

• Aunty Rose 12 years ago

I know one woman at Zongo Junction who has 4 children. She send her husband to waju and I hear the judge advise for dna. All the 4 children belong to another man. This shameful woman now goes around telling people she has reg ...

• Archi Banzer, East -Lagon 12 years ago

I think all the footballers should do the same DNA test and see who pregnated their wives for
    them. Especially Abedi Pele.

• Kwame Poison 12 years ago

You can never like these kids.I have experienced this shit before.Whenever you see them in the morning,this terrible feeling is renewed.In the end u would lose 'cos when they grow up they would be told you are not the real ...

• hamid 12 years ago

It is shocking indeed but not strange. Only mothers can tell the fathers of their kids. This woman did that out of love for money and not for marriage.

ODARTEY, OHI3 SA TSOR...LOL. MASSA, MAKE U NO BUY GRAPHIC SPORTS FOR SOMEONE TO READ OO...YOOO! WHERE IS UR BIOLOGICAL FADA? U WERE A STREET BOY YOURSELF...

• oheneba kweku 12 years ago

wow. am sad this morning.

• kenny 12 years ago

Lord have mercy and grant Ordartey the peace of mind in this challanging time! God loves you more Nii

• naye 12 years ago

omg

• Marfia soldier, London. 12 years ago

Ha! ha! ha! haaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! so funny !
    So these stupid footballers think they have
    kids? They think they can handle these Ghana
    bitches with that their illiteracy? Do they think
    money is everything? Any stupid ...

• another 12 years ago

hahaha! yours sound like scenical/insulting/mockery, but I think there's a lot of wisdom in it for these footballers.. actually a lot of facts and reality! may they learn from it// actually may all men learn the ways of women ...

Marfia soldier, London. u are a real goat.

• Lapalm 12 years ago

A certain retired Ghanaian footballer who is probably being weakened by old age is being subjected to gross disrespect by his wife—as she continues to have sexual relationship with a young Ghanaian Big Brother star.

Know ...

• Prince 12 years ago

Odartey this is a trying time for you ,but you need to be strong .
    God be with you.

• Lapalm 12 years ago

Tthis is what annoys me .if is prove Spme of us hav facts and diagrames to to prove’ this cheap lady is not just a witch but even sleeps with women. I hav been to her house and I see how she gives children below da ages of ...

• Okyei Moses Antwi 12 years ago

Not surprising anyway.

• Lapalm 12 years ago

Elikem has been sleeping with Gloria since he was 19

• Sam 12 years ago

Fcuk off all yu lots! He doesn't even deserve such pretty lady!

• Andy Ofori-Anson 12 years ago

I am beginning to suspect that you ....
    why, are you the .......? eh?

• Andy Ofori-Anson 12 years ago

Now that dna technology has become readily accessible in Ghana, wives are bound to become more faithful to their hubbies; otherwise, dna go catch them! Rich and famous men should always do DNA testing of any child that is bio ...

• pope 12 years ago

am 100% sure that most men in ghana are taking care of childrens not theirs but they dont even know cos is not easy to do DNA now the world has change is better u do this ooo here in the state we been catching the women alot ...

• lucky 12 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiii dis is unbelievable how can women be soo wicked

• Oforiwaa 12 years ago

Oooo!! Too bad for Odartey

• angel 12 years ago

If dis is through,then i am afraid to get married

• ALI 12 years ago

INJECT THE CHILDREN WITH YOUR DNA SO THAT YOU CAN KEEP THEM, THIS IS TOO BAD. I HOPE OTHER MEN WILL NOT KEEP THEIR SUSPECTED WIVES AND SAY IT IS BECAUSE OF LOVE, LOVE MY FOOT.

• Owusu Ansah Kwabena 12 years ago

This is absolutely insane, God will punish Gloria for that high level of infidelity.

• Abdulai 12 years ago

This childrens would never forgive their mother till the kindom comes.

• tomdill selasi Emmanuel 11 years ago

God will answer your prayer