Konadu: I don't take monies from players

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ghfuo, change ur Mentality! 10 years ago

By their deeds, ye shall know them. Massa, is helegbe not better than Mpong? Let's hope for the best for this change team. Amen

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Ghanaian primitive mentality like Ghfuo always" coaches taking bribes" no wonder this country is not making any progress since independence so so envy and jealousy but if they are given the same job they can't do foko

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

Helegbe is an old man, Mpong is a young boy but very smallish. Mpong featured for the senior national team against Chile right here under my nose and he happened to be our savior after his goal saved Ghana from defeat. Helegb ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Idiot, does Helegbe play the same position as Mpong? Compare Helegbe to Theophilus Aobaah and Asiedu Atobra and if he is better than those two, then you can complain.

Mpong plays the number 7 position and Helegbe plays the ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Helegbe can play midfield, right and left wings. He even captained the local team on several occasions. He is highly experienced and only 28. So why isn't he part of the changes squad? Bcos jewelry is no longer a kotoko playe ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

You talk from your stinky anus and no need to waste time on you faggot, fuck off with your animalistic behaviour.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

STAY ON THE TOPIC. U DONT KNOW THE TING, SO U INSULT TO HIDE UR IGNORANCE....MA KYE WO, KWASIA. WHO IS THE SHERRIF? ME OR YOUR LAME ASS.....

• Paa 10 years ago

As an Asst Coach of the Senior Black Stars, Coach Konadu makes more money than any of these poor local players could ever make while playing in the local league. Why would he want to take money from them?

• Mr.N 10 years ago

What about the boss who is hiring a guy the boss make more money than the guy is going to hire he still take money from him or her.

I would like to see Maxwell Konadu taken action by taking whoever is making the the alle ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

It's sad and unfortunately he can't go to court with this because it'll be very hard to trace the source. You know how rumor spreads abi. This actually started from the camp of our own Phobia ooooooo Boss.

The gh players are playing with no NYANSA!.....no brains!

• the truth 10 years ago

bcos ghanaians like to take bribes.....

• PKN 10 years ago

You are right my brother, after all how much do these local players have?

• Analyst 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians use freedom of speech for mischief, just to run down people in positions of responsibility. How on earth will a coach, who is not insane and hence continues to be coach, collect money from his players before f ...

• the truth 10 years ago

bcos ghanaians like to collect bribes. it is in the dna!!!

• tutu 10 years ago

i like this man.

Kakra biaa nsua! Helegbe was changed captain. All of a sudden jewelry has been omitted from the team? How?....hmmm

Why isn't he carding then ducking ethiopians? Look at how they tackle?

• joojo 10 years ago

GHANA 1 Ethopia 0
    Libya 2 Congo 2

GHANA AND LIBYA THROUGH WITH 7 AND 5 POINTS RESPECTIVELY.

Leave the coach alone

• Akamai 10 years ago

That is the reality... The BS do not play well together under AA bcos he does not know what he is doing.... Under Serbians we kept ball possession, dominated England in midfield, played as a team!

• kwami 10 years ago

Yes we have qualified but the star are playing a pick up game.. no formation.. somebody help Ghana not to disgrace it citizens at the worldcup

• DONALD BARNIE 10 years ago

It is TRUE

• fuseini sulemana france 10 years ago

konadu is the best for local black, the must important thing is to qualified, the sooo call photree shld live konadu and kwesi appiah alone, kotoko all the way

• agosta 10 years ago

After a long observation with the players he fuses in the three matches are all mediocre.. if the players are mediocre then Maxwell konadu isn't good nd qualified to be a coach of the local as well as the assistance coach... ...

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Coach Appiah has been the blunt of same old nonsense, now it is on Coach Konadu. When will this stop? Always whining on tribal basis or team basis. Go hire a third class foreign coach and pay him tons of money more than what ...