Inkoom arrives to complete squad for Montenegro friendly

Read Comments Comments (9)

• KK US 10 years ago

Why you guys do not tell us the kick off time

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

CANT U USE THE INTERNET TO GET THAT INFO? LAZY GUY...

• KK US 10 years ago

am not a lazy guy if you were able to access it by internet as a fellow Ghanaian just state rather insult me, now this insult is eternal and you would be accountable for your words before God, Is my fervent prayer that God ch ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Comot for deregulation. U can take me to mallam if u want me throw away ur money. Kwasia. U have the Internet at ur disposal, but u want to ask silly stupid questions. Idiot! Where do u think they got the info from? From.spac ...

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

5pm Accra.
    12nn New York.
    9am Los Angeles.

• KK US 10 years ago

Thank you so much God bless you

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

WACK PLAYERS WILL GET THE FYAH TREATMENT...

• 21guns 10 years ago

I will prefer Adam in the pole as the number 1, but guys let see what he can do today, some people are complaining that he is not confidence and he is prone to mistakes due to big games.

But oh my GOD Ghana is bless with g ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Lets start our preparations by winning this game. Winning always breeds confidence. KA should shows us glimpses of what is on offer come June. I pray that we do not get any injuries coming up to the WC. We will watch this gam ...