2014 World Cup: Black Stars hold first training session in Arnhem

Read Comments Comments (44)

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 9 years ago

ADVICE FOR AA
    AFCON MULTIPLIED BY 3 IS WAT U WILL FACE IN BRASIL. SO U BETTER SIT UP N THINK OF STRATEGIES FOR EACH TEAM LIKE A CAT.
    MY ONLY ADVICE TO YOU IS THIS...

DISCIPLINE AND DIGNITY IN EVERYTHING!
    1.TRAIN THE GH ...

• kay 9 years ago

Mallam Mahama good analysis. I'm with you. AA looks SCARED and TIMID . Akwesi we are going to lose if we are not confident. CONFIDENCE ! CONFIDENCE! CONFIDENCE!! COUCH AKWESI APPIAH. The Triangle style TRIANGLE STYLE. The US ...

• german power 9 years ago

what does a scared and timid person,look like.

• peace 9 years ago

yes,AA should bully look,act aggressive like JJ Rawlins,that will show Ghana that he is a confident coach.AA should exude the look of an African dictator.

ACCAM, JORDAN N WAKASSO!
    IM NOT A FAN OF BOYE RIGHT NOW, BUT WE NEED TO SAVE THE DEFENDERS. DEFENCE WINS TOURNAMNTS...

• john throway 9 years ago

why should only your preference what counts and exceed everyone else? you seem to have a big ego or could that attitude be attributed to an inferiority complex?

WHO DO U THINK SHLD BE DROPPED THEN, ALMIGHTY JOHN THROWAY? NAME THEM...
    DO I NEED TO TELL U WHY I CHOSE THESE 3?
    WAKASSO HASNT DONE ANYTHING FOR HIS RUSSIAN CLUB THIS SEASON TO EVEN MERIT BEING ON THIS TEAM. HAS HE PLAYED ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

You deserve to be dropped from this site. This is a site for normal human beings not lunatics like you.

• Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 9 years ago

U consider urself normal? U monkey. I'm not using profane or foul language language so wat is ur problem? U inward looking carcass!

• The Truth 9 years ago

You crazy arsehole. Have you attended the training sessions to see who deserves to be dropped. By the way can you now tell Ghanaians where you got your coaching certificate. We can't afford somebody who had his coaching cours ...

• belvis 9 years ago

GREAT TALK

• belvis 9 years ago

Let him be. Whether he is timid or scared. This same man helped the black stars to qualify with his own strategies. Let hope for the best!!!!!!!

• ffonky 9 years ago

I think 3 Weeks to go, it´s time all excuses should be ignored and all players get to the camp.
    It´s rather sad that the old and experiece players are excusing themselves. Please show some kind of decipline for the young o ...

• KOJO9 9 years ago

Ghfuo, you are spot on. the triangle is great. a combination with square is even better but requires very athletic MIDs. Black stars should not waste energy with wrong passes. make sure your pass is reaching your man and alwa ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Points well refurbished. Am your regular.
    I love your style now: The combination of " Aa k3se3, Aa ketewa, Bo na neba"
    That how dissertation goes. Thanx.

However, the duration for each regiment should last more than nine ...

• kingsley 9 years ago

what happen to your technical director coach Desailly.when will he get to coach his nation France.

• Skains 9 years ago

You better allow the coach to do his job. If you want to give this long, winding piece of advice, it would be good you apply for the position of AA Appiah's Advisor. Since when did you acquire the license to advise like this ...

DO U HVE A LICENSE TO WIPE UR ASS AFTER U TAKEA DUMP? LOOK AT THE CONTENT N QUALITY OF THE ADVICE IVE GIVEN BEFORE U JUMP TO CONCLUSIONS.

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 9 years ago

Please keep on posting here. I have a friend whose daughter is a psychology major in college, who has been reading your posts for a project. (I am not going to post her findings here because I am in a completely different fie ...

LOL, WHR U BEEN. ITSSUMMER BUT SNOWING IN COLORADO. WAT R U STILL DOING IN THAT CITY?...LOL SOME CRAZY RELIGIOUS FANATIC WILL SHOOT U IN THE HEAD. N SELL UR ORGANS. FYI: TELL UR PSYCH STUDENT FRIEND TO FOCUS ON HER STUDIES, N ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

Well done Mr Twumasi, for reminding oGHimifuo to take his medicine. As somebody pointed out the tumour in his brain which is resulting in his mental problems is getting bigger and bigger by the minute.

• Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 9 years ago

Kwasia! My mouth is the wipe open. Why don't u come and drop the meds inside my mouth.for me?

• george 9 years ago

i feel ur writing n ur assessment but wat u failed to raise was d fact that jonathan mensah is not a good defender and gets jittery in defence and comits great blunder.against montenegro he caused d penalty,against the usa h ...

• HANSON ADU 9 years ago

AA LOOKS REALLY TIMID LOW MORALE AND UNDERDOG, OUR FIRST MATCH COULD BE A DISASTER THE US IS BENT ON BEATING GHANA AT ALL COST, THEY SAY WE DONT HAVE A STRONG TEAM THEY SAY ESSIEN IS OLD MOST OF OUR PLAYERS PLAY IN SOUTH AFRI ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

These excuses will not be granted by expatraite coaches.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

What excuses? The players have important commitments, and you are saying too many excuses. Is it not only 3 players that have been excused?
    What is special about foreign coaches?

• LECTURER 9 years ago

YOUR PERCEPTION OF WHAT CONFIDENCE IS IS COMPLETELY WRONG. IT IS NOT TOO KNOWN, IT IS NOT TALKING TRASH. MOHAMMED POLO IS BEHAVING LIKE WHAT YOU KNOW CONFIDENCE IS, BUT WHAT IS HIS ACHIEVEMENT. AA IS FAR MORE CONFIDENCE THAN ...

• LECTURER 9 years ago

YOUR PERCEPTION OF WHAT CONFIDENCE IS IS COMPLETELY WRONG. IT IS NOT TOO KNOWN, IT IS NOT TALKING TRASH. MOHAMMED POLO IS BEHAVING LIKE WHAT YOU KNOW CONFIDENCE IS, BUT WHAT IS HIS ACHIEVEMENT. AA IS FAR MORE CONFIDENCE THAN ...

• christmasBrazil 9 years ago

Splash liveliness into the life of your near and dear ones by delivering Christmas Flowers to Brazil and show your love. This beautiful gift carries all the elements to bring happiness on Christmas.

• Pablo 9 years ago

We wish them all the best! Guys there is a great business opportunity here. Make money online, you don’t buy or sell anything. Only serious guys should contact or whatsapp me on 0247212030.

• J J Rawlings 9 years ago

Why Ghanaians are so ugly ?? Is it b'coz of too much Fufu or what? damn !!
    Ghana always has the ugliest players at every tournerment. Even at the Afcon.

THIS IS NOT A BEAUTY OR MODELLING CONTEST. SO GO TO HELL WITH UR FAGGOT TALK. THE PLAYERS JUST NEED A BARBER TO GIVE THEM GOOD, PRESENTABLE, DISCIPLINED HAIRCUTS. I DONT WANT TO SEE THESE USELESS, LESS DIGNIFIED MOWHAWKS! ITS ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

My friend, you are not JJ. You are just one amala eater, abi?

• kingsley 9 years ago

what is ugly,your mother is the ugly.go look in the mirror and ask your mother why your ugly.

• prince 9 years ago

are you a faggoy,gay/homosexual.

• Ayeh_King 9 years ago

PUT YOUR PIC UP IF YOU THINK YOU MORE HANDSOME>>>FOOOL

• CK Akunnor 9 years ago

Yesterday I go give your wife strong two. I make the Toto nyama nyama. Today I go make am gaba gaba. Tomorrow I go make am trokatroka. I go put all the Okro soup way day for my pennis. The thing still day good' oo! You neve ...

• john throway 9 years ago

stupid impotent, why can't you have any erection?

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

'CK Akunnor', respect your mother, wife/girlfriend, sisters, cousins and nieces. Respect women.

• Skains 9 years ago

Who would take your paper-tiger advice? Again, you talk too much!!!!! Are you any better than, say, Stephen Appiah, who now offers useful practical advice to AA Appiah, among others? These are people with a lot of internati ...

• Skains 9 years ago

Are you any better than, say, Stephen Appiah, who now offers useful practical advice to AA Appiah, among others? These are people with a lot of international exposure. Close your mouth, and let the technical handlers do the ...

IS APPIAH A CERTIFIED COACH? HE WAS A SOCCER PLAYER. INEVER SAID I WAS BETTER THAN STEPHEN APPIAH IN ANYTHING. IF THE TECH HANDLERS FOR AA KNEW ANY BETTER. GH WOUD HVE WON AFCON, BEATEN MONTENEGRO N PICKED YIADOM OVER ACCAM N ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

PLEEEEEASE KWASI APPIAH HOLLAND DEFENCE IS VERY VERY BAD SO USE FAST DRIBLLERS FROM THE MIDFIELD TO KEEP PRESSURE ON THEM AND FIND ONE ON ONE TACKLE TO ARJAN ROBEN AND VAN PERSIE AS WELL. WE WILL BEAT HOLLAND BY 2 GOALS TO 1.

• Great 9 years ago

And who the hell do you think you are to decide for the coach. Keep the crap to yourself.