Mourinho has a good track record with African players, however given Muntari's age and stage in his career, this is probably just a stop gap replacement for 2 or 3 seasons. Of course, Mourihno will bring out the best in Munta ...
Enough of this age fraud, Mourihno has learnt a lesson from a certain 33 Cameroon years old (+10) footballer.
Eto is the still the best forward that Chelsea can boast of.....Played Mallorca-20013-2004, played Barca 2004-2009, Inter-Milan-2009-2012, Anhi-2011-2014 and Chelsea-2013/2014......now you blame Eto, not forgetting Muorihno w ...
Do you need an accomodation anytime soon? Is your landlord ejecting you? Are you thinking of coming to Ghana? Then lemme help you get accomodation now! Call: 0506182344
There is no way in a 100 years Muntari will be at chelsea
CHELSEA HAS MIDFIELDERS THAN ANY CLUB IN TH PL.AND VERY YOUNG
EH GHANA WEB^^^^^^
jelosi man
Is this any indication that we'll do we'll in Brazil?
I hope so.
Stop these silly lies. Stop deceiving your readers and pleasing footballers with thezse silly stories for tips and handouts!! Its bad journalism
How can a left-footed player (Muntari) be the best replacement of a right-footed player (Lampard), even though they all midfielders? We wait to see.
Somebody is attempting 2 be funny. .
This is a joke. No way in HELL will Muntari play for Chelsea. The team currently has better midfield players than Muntari
Every news item from you is about rumors . You thrive on rumors. Foolishness Paa nie?
did cnt be possible
It can be possible, eben.
Anybody who believes Sulley Muntari can replace Lampard must be a stranger to football. And to think that a clever coach like Mourinho would do this must be the figment of someone's imagination.
Sulley is a very good footbal ...
SULLEY THINK OF THE MONEY FIRST IF ITS OK.
That manager is serious minded.....he does not play around..zero tolerance...He did even consider KPB
Age and Performance is inversely proportional.
These players will be trying their best, but their true age puts a limit to how far they can perform and recover from injury.
Now all the Europeans coaches know African players ...
there's no truth in this and please publish the truth..foolish news.
Get out of here! This is one of the biggest lies any reporter can ever put out there.
Who said tweaa?
Dont GhanaWeb get tired of lies? Your credibility is on the line. I used to read most of my soccer news from this site. Now I do it mostly at Ghanasoccernet.com I realized ghanaweb gets its sports news from there as they come ...
some bloggers here are mad and they are quick to react.the news is true and u are denying it.its in the british and italian media.so are u not sick .go and read it urself
not true