Photos: Black Stars training in Miami

Read Comments Comments (44)

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Are they practising penalty kicks?
    Penalty is too precious to be missed in world cup matches.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

I hope they are Hay The Stallion who is the guy in read T Shirt standing with Adam Kwarasey is he part of the training team or just there for V-Power.

This is not a V-power b3l3. This na pito b3l3? I lie?
    Or is it Brukutu b3l3? He don chop bribe teeeyyyy.

• Ghfuo, RIP Maya Angelou! 9 years ago

They are partying in Miami and vacationing like tourists. Not in shape for brasil. Unseen wat brasil is doing? Gh should be in brasil by nowgetting used to the smells, weather, water, food in brasil before. The wcup. Instead ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Photo shoot or serious training.
    I will be surprised if we made it beyond the knock-out stage.

• Conqueror 9 years ago

Really? Why? Do you know and watch the game soccer?

• Ern # Chai!! Dia ris God ooooooooh!!! 9 years ago

We are in trouble oooooh.
    Germany squad:
    Midfielders: Mario Goetze (Bayern Munich), Sami Khedira (Real Madrid), Toni Kroos (Bayern Munich), Thomas Mueller (Bayern Munich), Mesut Ozil (Arsenal), Lukas Podolski (Arsenal), And ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

DAS WORLD CLASS PLAYERS BE THAT.COMPARE TO ADOMAH, JORDAN AND COOS..I M NOT GOING TO WATCH GHANA VS GERMANY. .MAY BE RECORDED ONE C'OZ MY BP NO GOOD...

• salinsa 9 years ago

very very interesting

• Fredrick 9 years ago

happy to meet u in brazil

• ANSAH 9 years ago

Ghana want to see the FIRST 11 players on the field, with the best goal keeper LIKE ADAM KWARASSEY NOT THE THIRD GOLII IN SOUTH AFRICA ,,,,,,I LOVE MY TEAM GHANAAAAA

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Who is that with a fricken big belly chatting with Kwarasi ?

• Max. 9 years ago

...and the one behind the shoulders of Ayew. Wao! I believe non of them is the team's stamina builder.

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

Spot-on! I was going to ask the same question. He will call himself a technical man, with his(adufudie) protruding belly coupled with no innovation.

Those were the men who sat on the technical bench as if they were mummifi ...

• Conqueror 9 years ago

Team Dr...:)

• KWADWO, UK 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA. I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING

• Eben 9 years ago

THAT NINE MONTH PREGNANT MAN REMINDS ME OF MY RECENT ENCOUNTER WITH RAWLINGS.I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW THE TRIM AND ENERGETIC MILITARY MAN HAS LET HIMSELF GO.IT WAS SAD AND EMBARRASSING.

• Ogbo 9 years ago

You are so funny, but it is true.Rawlings in these days has developed quiet a gut.Why did he give up the morning jogging he started when he was in office?

• KOMLA, USA 9 years ago

I can bet you my bottom $ that the 'pregnant guy" is the 'conditioning coach". I guess he doesn't think he has to be in shape to inspire the players.

• Ghfuo, RIP Maya Angelou! 9 years ago

Wat sense can this constipated idiot possibly give to himself or anyone on the team for that matter? This pregnant, consisted dud is simply dead weight. What does he do? Is he the chef or the laundry man? This guy is constipa ...

• salinsa 9 years ago

he is not the only person. go see saban quaye's belly.

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Ghanaians should look carefully to one of the pictures.
    Is there a chinese technician in GFA.
    what is he doing in blackstars squad?What is his name and his position in blackstars camp? Can someone help me out here

• joojo 9 years ago

The last pic is very interesting! Is he try to take money from Kwaresey before fielding him?

• Hmmmmm 9 years ago

Why is Prince Boateng playing with his mobile phone whilst in training?

• Bossman 9 years ago

I anytime at black star training they just sitting down ,at utube ,anywhere so what is going on and this Chinese n belly man can help oh Father hv mercy on us

Why are they always sitting down? And what a display of b3l3?
    My brother, the word is not "belly", it is b3l3.

• Bossman 9 years ago

My sole bro. I think is general deases ,is only at black star training ground someone like KP serious with his earphone listining to his music n nobody can not say nothing (Apuuuu ,twaaaaa are u my co-equal ,who said black st ...

• kofi 9 years ago

I have been wondering if we have a technical team. The boys are ready but we need a tactician. Please doc, do you have a strategy? The Camerounians have it.

• GHFUO, RIP MAYA ANGELOU! 9 years ago

GH AINT GOING NOWHERE. KPB BOATENG IS NOT HUNGRY AND DESPERATE TO PROVE HIMSELF LIKE BEFORE. TEAM UNITY AND DISCIPLINE IS LACKING. MANY OF THESE PLAYERS DONT EVEN PLAY TAKASHI SOCCER. NO VIM..
    NKUM: NO TAKASHI VIM
    JONATHAN ...

• GHFUO, RIP MAYA ANGELOU! 9 years ago

THE BEGINNING JUSTIFIES THE END...THESE GUYS OOK LIKE THEY COULD BE ELSEWHERE RIGHT NOW...DO THEY LOOK READY FOR BATTLE TO YOU? I DONT THINK SO?

• efo komlavi 9 years ago

apuuuu!!!!!! tweeeeeeeaaaa. oya com home n lets save the small coins in our coffers.

• JOJO 9 years ago

90% of these pictures shows the players sitting on their ass, why is it titled training when they are not. the pictures must compliment the title so where is the pictures when they were actually doing something other than jus ...

• anokwale 9 years ago

They cannot get to stressed out about this. They just have to play. They know they have the skills. No need to panic. This is not their first time.

• Tonga 9 years ago

Our coach is not good he can't qualify us from the group stage

• ja 9 years ago

Kp is not using his phone abeg is an Ipod Incase you dont know lets all pray and support them with what we can peace.

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah should learn that space and time are vital in modern football.

We cannot allow teams to have so much space and time in games. The quality sides will exploit these ruthlessly.

We should be compact and defend ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 9 years ago

I agree with you 100%, I think that was the problem we had with Holland. I think KA would have noticed that and ask our boys to up the tempo and stay tighter on the opponents as soon as they approach the halfway line. With th ...

• owusu hesse 9 years ago

ok, all I have to say is this, don't underrate the americans and play them soft. Give them all we got right away and then when the goal line is like 4:0, we can relax in the 82nd minute.

The Yanks can only run like steam trains. They dont possess half the natural ability that our boys have. All we have to do is hold them for the first 15 minutes and then open up on them with all guns blazing, They wont be abl ...

• owusu hesse 9 years ago

Lets get our minds right and pray before going to that field. Play with all your might. Don't slack off , defenders. All hell will break loose.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE WITH THE UGLY HAIR CUTS AND CONCENTRATE ON THE TRAINING.

• salinsa 9 years ago

often by the side, why? grouping within group? team work please.

Your problem is? Everywhere you go, you find semi groups forming within the set. Many factors contribute to that, they may have the same fashion sense, share the same taste in music or just have mutual likeness for one anothe ...

• Just passing by 9 years ago

I bore sef. WASTE OF MONEY tournament. If Black Stars even make it past the first round I will be flabbergasted.