I am behind Ronaldo injury problems - Bonsam

Read Comments Comments (169)

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

Stupid idiot, smelly Kwaku Bonsam. If you power to that extent, why don't you put it to good use? You're showing signs of madness.

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

"have". "If you 'have' power to that extent,..."

• Atugabiig 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• Atuguba 9 years ago

You're a very BIG FOOL! What do you mean by NOSENSE?

• Oristo 9 years ago

Ignorance. We all want to see good football. If all good players were injured, there wouldn't be Maradona, Pele, Shilton, etc. We want injury free soccer. Nobody to die or get injured for Ghana to win. Ingnorance.

• Ghana Cedi 9 years ago

If you can cause someone in far away Portugal to get hurt then komfo anokye fix the economy

• the truth 9 years ago

KPOM!!!

• BIG NAME 9 years ago

This nonsense. Then, I hope Kwaku Bosam will help Ghana win World Cup. He is just like that idiot juju man called Rawlings.

• Gigi 9 years ago

Remember TB Joshua got the same disgrace when he manufactured a clip predicting the Ghana Under-20 world cup win. If they have powers let them predict the winner of the world cup now. LIARS! In a High-Tech age Africa is still ...

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

Kweku Bosam is not serious.Pls forget about him

• j0eY L0nd0n 9 years ago

Yes akwesi nana tshie told us he spends dollars from his own pocket for such things! Folks leave KB alone!

• OZA 9 years ago

Good entertainment from Osofo Dadzie days!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HE SEEMS TO BE THE MOST STUPID MAN IN AFRICA AFTER NEMESIS.BUT KWAKU BONSAM IS HANDSOME THAN NEMESIS FOR SURE.

• Ericus 9 years ago

These people all know and talk about is destructions and nothing good. This is purely nonesense. The Blackstars must play the tough guys and win that is what we want and injuries.

• Charles Adu-Gyamfi (USA) 9 years ago

Right cristo! We just want to watch good football game! I think he should better make all the good players sick if he really can than making one person sick. We really need to advance and the Ghanaweb should screen what peopl ...

• issaiah 9 years ago

WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR AKAMINKO

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Listen to that fool calling himself Kwaku bonsam? Why didn't you tell the world that this is what you are going to do to Ronaldo? You don't have any power. Hui tei you are just bragging.

• Fantasy 9 years ago

In order to maintain your credibility, its time you really sieve what you publish.

• G Paditon 9 years ago

At times the news carrier is more foolish than the news maker. Publishing any and every thing is the result of either a mental disease or sheer stupidity at birth which no education can cure or change. God help Ghana if we ha ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

IT'S ON BBC, BEIN SPORT, FOX SOCCER, OGOGLO QUARTER NEWS B4 GHWEB, ,

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Tabloid

• ME 9 years ago

the bible says the DEVIL IS A LIAR. the man says he is the devil. as a christian this just ends there...HIS NAME SAYS IT ALL...

• the truth 9 years ago

I do not blame the man.....I blame the Ghanaian people.

The Ghanaian is interested in everything spiritual.....

The Ghanaian is always looking for manna to fall.

This Wedneday devil used to give priests juju so that ...

HOW PROUD ARE MR BONSAN.???
    IF YOU ARE THAT POWERFUL GO DO THING LIKE FIGHTING BOKA- HIRAM FOR #KIDNAPED GIRLS, FINDING FLIGHT 370M, THAT NO ONE HAS
    ANY MIND OF ITS WHERE ABOUT WITH ITS PASS.FOR 3 MOUTH NOW..
    THEY SHOUL ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

Stupid idiot, smelly NEMESIS FATHER. If you have power to that extent, why don't you put it to good use? You're showing signs of madness

• ... 9 years ago

Is Mr Bonsam going to "jujufy" other members of the Portuguese team? C'mon, get serious, man.

• nipa nua 9 years ago

awwww toooo bad, we wan to witness a competitve and an exiting game including all the world class players but why this Nana?
    stop it cos it does not speak well of you pls.

• Visio 9 years ago

Omg this fool is a disgrace to Ghana. This story is all over the news, including CNN. What if our players win the World Cup, chances are, we won't get no respect because some people will attribute the winning to witchcraft. U ...

• HANSON ADU 9 years ago

THIS NEWS IS ALL OVER THE WORLD INCLUDING ESPN OMG WHAT AN EMBARASSMENT. CAN SOMEONE TELL THE WORLD TO DISREGARD THAT. THE ONLY WAY TO SAVE GHANA'S FACE IS TO ARREST THIS MAN AND SEND HIM TO THE MENTAL HOSPITAL THAT HES SICK ...

• Obrefoo Koo Boye 9 years ago

Can't the Ghana Government do something about this bonsam man to save us from worldwide disgrace?This scum of the earth is a big disgrace to this peaceful country of ours.What a stupid fool,shame on you!

• BONSAM PAAA!!! 9 years ago

Can he JuJuLize for Ghana to bring the world cup then? we'll give him all the dogs in GH if he wants hahaha!!

• gyan 9 years ago

STOP the joke. Ghana will be ban if such stupid things are not rejected.

• K. MANU 9 years ago

It's a pity that l am not practicing my profession (Psychotherapist) in Ghana otherwise, l would have used any means possible to compel the government to rid Ghana of such lunatics like Kwaku Bonsam and the occultic pastors m ...

• MORKEH NYANN(AXIM-USA) 9 years ago

Ghana sports writers and journalist are also sick. Why publish such a primitive story?

• ??? 9 years ago

THEY ARE PART OF THE SICKNESS

• Utopia 9 years ago

Don't blame ghanaweb, they got the story from other sites. When you have people like this idiot, no wonder the world continue to look down on africa.

• malcolm, stockholm 9 years ago

how oan such a primitive story be published at all, to begin with

• soul 9 years ago

proud to destroy someone.That's all that most Agricans know.

• ??? 9 years ago

PITY

• Kwaku Bonsam 9 years ago

Young dare ridicule me, I will turn you into a beggar. mark my words.

• kofi sugar 9 years ago

why instil fear into the Heart of Men?

Your creator still loves you,use your time and strength for the masses good.

And put a stop to this.

• karim, Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

Then try to also be behind Ghana to lift de trophy. Look at him bragging lies, just to be popular. I beg comot from that side!

• Naana 9 years ago

Look at that

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

Ghanaian journalist are all sick and idiots.
    What A Nation?

• Obrefoo 9 years ago

Why do you journalists give audience to this fool of a priest? Ghanaians need to grow up .Such nonsense disgraces our dear country.You need to repent and come to Jesus ,Kwaku Bonsam and Jesus will save you.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

why publish such rubbish. i will never read from your website. thank you for all these years.

• Abayifo3 Masater 9 years ago

This is a country of madness brought about by dumso, dumso.

• Kwasia 9 years ago

These sports journalists who give media hype to such garbage, rubbish, nonsensical and quixotic utterances made by this national lunatic, are equally mad.

• Vicky 9 years ago

Don't mind these shallow-minded motherfuckers who call themselves sports journalists. They have nothing to talk about.

• K.Twum 9 years ago

Lol... If you have that kind of powers, why destroying an individual? Let Ghana play the best and win the world cup... Then you can brag about it

• FairPlay 9 years ago

@Morkeh, this article is published on CNN! I was shocked when I saw it on CNN. World cup humor but yea, we wanna see all the world's greatest players at the world cup.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Stop publishing these
    news. It makes you cheap and mediocre. Do you have a Managing Editor?

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

I agree with you that Ghanaweb being read worldwide should stop ublishing such rubbish because it is cuasing embarrasement to well meaning Ghanaians.
    A friend just called me from Eastern part of Europe and said it was mentio ...

• eddie 9 years ago

guys its not just ghana media its everywhere .. international news n he said this in january

• kwame sarfo,USA 9 years ago

please let no one injury anyone because we want to see good soccer at this world cup

• Oristo 9 years ago

Ignorance. we all want to see good football. if all good players were there wouldn't be Maradona, Pele, Shilton, etc, We want injury free. nobody to die or get injured for Ghana to win. Ingnorance.

• nipa nua 9 years ago

tackling from behind

• Charles Adu-Gyamfi (USA) 9 years ago

Ilike your comment.LOL! I guess the guy needs to be given a red card from causing injury and be fined as well...lol!

• edmond 9 years ago

Kwaku bonsam you are a disgrace to ghana, with all our mountain problems you couldnt come up with any resolution but rather have been working on how to destroy someone. Ghanaweb is soo pathetic and cheap to publish such bulls ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

If you really have powers as you claim, let Ghana bring the world cup home, use some powers to block the goal net but let's see good players play.

• TOPS 9 years ago

What kinda journalist do we have in Ghana now? I cant believe the editor of Ghanaweb let this madness published Smh

• edmond 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is managed by stupid pathetic losers, how could you be that cheap to publish such crap.

• True Ghanaian 9 years ago

Why publish such a rubbish. That man must be sent to the Mental hospital for treatment. OR put him in a lake of fire.

• Alex King 9 years ago

Can u guys stop posting this kind of primitive stories ? I mean Ghana is more educated than this kind of shit.

• Alex King 9 years ago

Can u guys stop posting this kind of primitive stories ? I mean Ghana is more educated than this kind of shit.

• Alex King 9 years ago

• Benjamin 9 years ago

Nana, please use your ability and resources to lift our people out of poverty and into a better life. Leave Ronaldo alone.

• Citizen 9 years ago

We want him to play. If you want to help the country, then control the ball into the opponent's goal. That will be fascinating or let he dollar revert back to one is to one again. We need you in the goalpost.

• kofi sugar 9 years ago

I have also cure him to play against Ghana.
    Ghana can play against any team.

Rolando will play against Ghana.
    I have cure him. This is my number +447460271615.
    We don't need this.
    Hope the media will not publish such ...

• PANCHO 9 years ago

Why? What did he do to you? Please use your powers to help Ghana's economy and not to destroy people. Thanks

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Please sort out our economy which is in a coma.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

YEAH RIGHT. LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT. IF YOU HAVE SUCH POWERS WHY DONT YOU MAKE GHANA A BETTER PLACE INSTEAD OF THE HARDSHIPS. WHY DONT YOU HELP ECG TO KEEP THE LIGHTS ON ALL THE TIME. WHY DONT YOU HELP THE NDC GOVT TO IMPROVE T ...

• KK 9 years ago

This is one of the reasons why we're always looked down upon! In these day and age, we should not be publishing stuff like this.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

stupid koteboto idiot. u will die before the world cup starts.

• Abahfada 9 years ago

Africa and their evil thougt, whats Ronaldo Offence.

• Nobody 9 years ago

Kwaku bonsam ain't doing shit

• Nobody 9 years ago

He's a liar

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

you should be ashamed of your filty self!! What's your proof, animal!

RASHEED, PLEASE WITH FULL RESPECT, CAN YOU ASK YOUR UNCLE K.B.TO STOP MAKING POOO POOOO..LET HIM HELP DR.AA AND HIS TEAM TO SUCCESS NOT WITCH - HURTING CR7.....

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Should this nonsense have been published at all? Why was he even given air time in the first place? These are the people Gbevlo Lartey should have been chasing around.

• ofa k 9 years ago

nonesense

• Navy 9 years ago

Illiteracy ! Ronaldo sue this thing

• Gyan3333 9 years ago

Nice of you sir.. Keep the good work going... :D

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

How can Ghanaweb publish this nonsense

• Alah 9 years ago

You have really exhibited how ignorant you are to the whole world, and I hope, it stays just with you and not to have anything to do with the Ghanaian populace. You are proud to utter that, you are behind what happened to Ron ...

• Sammie 9 years ago

I know Ronaldo is smart enough not to believe such garbage.

• Kofi Agyin 9 years ago

Why publish such nonsense. when are we going to free ourselves from self imposed mental shackles, Ghanaweb?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Nonsense, Stupidity and Ridiculous. I wonder where in these days Ghana is heading to in believing in these stupid illiterate folks. Tweaaaaaaaa,are there people our country in this present age who believe in such superstition ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

Kwaku yesus I love Ghana so i am with you in Spirit-let Ghana win this worldcup

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Only an evil and demented creature will boast of his destructive ways. What a shame these people destroy everything but build nothing.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 9 years ago

That's one crazy claim. Ghana Black Stars are not afraid of any team in the WC tournament so what's this juju man trying to fight for? The man is looking for some cheap popularity. We don't want anything of that; we're going ...

• limpopo 9 years ago

Its on all the major websites from yahoo sports to cnn to the guardian.I rubbish his superstition,well see the best of ronaldo on that fateful day.

• Nana Ayisi 9 years ago

I wonder how some media house can grant such a nonentity audience to come out with such a disgraceful and unwarranted talks. Please let bring sanity to our media houses and mkae Ghana a place to leave. Believe you canonly cou ...

• the truth 9 years ago

it is an instrument, but it is an instrument of darkness....

• Riel 9 years ago

And this is exactly what he's hoping for..make outrageous claims & get the needed publicity, in order to advertise his evil scams to the world.

• forgot my name 9 years ago

The one who wrote this article is worst than this fella Kwaku. Step up your game in writing reader worthy stories.

• seidu 9 years ago

See how primitive people are at this day and age.shame on us as ghanaians allowing this to be published.

• smalish 9 years ago

if he can do that for nothing .than let him show us where the girls are with Boko Haram.he dey craz

• Staph 9 years ago

Stupid fool

• pataku 9 years ago

what kind of disgrace is this at all.no wonder why africans are not welcome in anywhere because we are still regarding as uncivilized.we should find anyway to clarify our image by let the whole worldwide know that this idiot ...

• J.A. Chicago 9 years ago

Stop this nonsense your name is bonsam. Dont you know juju can not cross the Atlantic Ocean. aboa funu. In sports you want to compete with the best. By the way you dont sound sportsman-like. Dont waste time around here.

• ghanaman 9 years ago

usa are waitng for the black stars

• Asare 9 years ago

Afrika would have anexed the woril cup for long if JUJU works.
    We need to think good, do good so that we will not be were we are now. See other countries!!!!!!

• YAW AKOTO 9 years ago

This is the most foolish and primitive talk I have ever heard in my entire sporting life. Bonsam, better watch your mouth! Ghanaians are nice people. You better refrain from this silly remarks.

• mike 9 years ago

ghana web be reasponsinle and stop giving these idiots a platfoen and you know such statements can get ghana in trouble we have to be very careful

• paapa mozato 9 years ago

HEAL YOUR MADNESS

• HANSON ADU 9 years ago

I LIVE HERE IN THE USA AND I AM ASHAMED TO BE A GHANAIAN NOW,

• charles 9 years ago

STOP NOSENSE and stupidity

• Cyril Cudjoe 9 years ago

i blame the media men/women responsible for publishing such article. what proof is there to substantiate what the man is talking about?
    the action of the media has brought the name of this country into direpute.
    every stup ...

• Kay 9 years ago

This is quiet embarrassing for ghana, now if they win against any of their opponents, they'll blame it on black magic. I was reading the New York Post. & they actually made the story appear truthful. I'm Nigerian & to be hone ...

• Kofi Nelson 9 years ago

Kwaku Bosam's claim that he's responsible for Christiano Ronaldo's problem of tendonitis that may prevent him from playing in the World Cup and thus prevent him from playing against Ghana is totally hogwash. Why has he targe ...

• Father Luke @ kumasi 9 years ago

If Nana Kwaku Bonsam has injured Ronaldo, then he have to back Black Star of Ghana for us to take the trophy for our 1st time and it will be a history.

• BEN JJ 9 years ago

IF U HAVE THAT POWERS USE IT TO HELP GHANA TO WIN THE CUP BUT NOT INJURY SOMEONE

• bonsam 9 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME MR BONSAM WE ARE NOT INTRESTED IN THAT. THE BOY DOES
    NOT DESERVE THAT BESIDE WE GHANAINS WE
    ARE NOT INTRESTED IN WHAT YOU ARE DOING. FOOTBALL IS A GAME NO NEED FOR WHAT YOU SAID YOU HAVE DONE.

• Becareful 9 years ago

I have alreday read this news in the french newspaper when I head that infact I am so disappointed to Kwaku Bonsam
    I am saying that this a tournamet which is taking place every 4years so is a special tourment for every one ...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

This is what Africans - the jujumen and the prophets - can do best: claiming credit for the negative, for the unimaginable, for the mysterious, in fact, even for the scientific that has not yet been solved, even if they have ...

• KojoLee/DRAA@2014Brazil-W/C 9 years ago

Secretary D. we have a long way to go. Power for destruction, kill him for me, make him go mad hahahahaha. Does Bonsam has the power to show us how to invent a Plane?

What a self destruction attitude.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

That's why Africa is still in the basement.
    Too bad.

• Arthur-Mills 9 years ago

Hmmmm! There he goes again!

Ok, if indeed wofa Kwaku has the powers he claims he has; why can't he help Ghana to win the World Cup and only holding Ronaldo's legs? Ha ha ha! Tweaaaaa!!!

• chief 9 years ago

why do ghanaweb gives platform to such people, is a shame

• Cynthia 9 years ago

Thanks, gh web

• Adjei Nany 9 years ago

if you are responsible for ronaldo's injury then try and be the reason behind us to win the world cup

• big boy weezy 9 years ago

Nana i hope u ve got all the attention u wanted go and sleep now

• Eagles 9 years ago

Please stop embarrassing your Country and the Africa continent with ridiculous pronouncements. Are you saying that your country cannot win even if Ronaldo plays? Why do Ghanaians talk this way because of a mere football compe ...

• KA 9 years ago

U are right.

• iPad 9 years ago

For Ghana to be known as a best football country, we must play against the best in the world.
    So stupid man go away!

• KOTIBOTO 9 years ago

Womaame twe waaai, bonsam

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

If you have powers help our economy.

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 9 years ago

This is unfortunate on Bosam part and he must ask God to forgive him. what Bosam has said is totally nonsense and baseless. Every spiritualist pray for good not to cause harm. Bosam you re powerless, only JESUS CHRIST IS POWE ...

• syncopa 9 years ago

the last time a ghanaian was on cnn it was the president. by one utterance kweku bonsam has made international news. why are we so obsessed with the content or accuracy of his statement? these white people tell us all sorts o ...

• Jimmy 9 years ago

Shd Ghana be publishing these insane pronouncements for the whole world to read?

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

OPANIN NANA BONSAM ,IF YOU CAN DO THIS WHY DONT YOU LET IS SCORE MORE GOALS TO WIN EVERY MATCH AND BRINGE THE CUP TO YOUR VILLAGE FOR A BIG PARTY,WHAT WE NEED IS MORE GOALS TO WIN THE CUP, NOT RONALDO PLEASE

• HAMID MOHAMMED 9 years ago

Football is a game of enjoyment not for causing pains for innocent players. If Kwaku Bonsam is powerful as he claims to be he should help Ghana win the world cup and help Ghana to come out of the economic problems it is facin ...

• Christopher Klove 9 years ago

MADNESS, MADNESS NOTHING BUT MADNESS. IS THAT WHAT FOOTBALL IS ABOUT. I CAN BET THAT YOU NO POWERS AT ALL.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

if Kweku Bonsam thinks he has such powers, he should use them to fill the Bui and Akosombo Dams with water to help improve our energy situation. That will have been a good use of spiritual power. It's a pity we in Africa are ...

• Chris 9 years ago

What a disgrace to Ghana by the so called Kwaku Bonsam. Bonsam should rather use his spirit to make Ghana win the Cup, not to be attacking oponets. Stop disgracing Ghana. When people are going to the moon, we are here with th ...

• Not Good 9 years ago

THE TOURNAMENT HAS NOT STARTED, BUT GHANAWEB HAS SCORED SEVERAL GOALS BEING THE WORLD's MOST FOOLISH PUBLISHER OF EVIL NEWS

• Badandei 9 years ago

first of all, ghana dont wont any evil act against an inocent soul. And for your info, if you live in a glass house dont throw stone. Beside that, sports is made to creat peace n love . think of some one somebody, somewhere ...

• KWAA 9 years ago

Do we need to comment on this?

• mash 9 years ago

ghana should pass a low to panish people
    like kwaku bonsam

• Oyarifa 9 years ago

This is why Ghana is developing at an accelerated speed. We are always looking for shortcuts and imaginary solutions to challenges.

• Analyst 9 years ago

This opportunist misfired by thinking that Ghanaians would be happy to hear that he was the one behind Ronaldo's injury. In fact anybody who has been a keen observer of soccer would realise that Renaldo's injury did not start ...

• KWASIA 9 years ago

U ARE A FOOL AND GOD IS ON HIS SIDE, GO AND USE IT ON YOUR FAMILY SO YOU GUYS WILL GET RICH

• Baafour 9 years ago

Who has contracted this guy to pursue such an evil agenda that makes nonsense of the essence of football? Maybe he's only bragging in order to have attention. Instead of looking to excel on our own merit this idiot is thinkin ...

• kwame denkyi 9 years ago

Foolishness. As Ghanaians we like to compete genuinely and truly test ourselves, and not cheaply through some juju. It's best to lose against the best without juju, at least you get to know what you are made of.

• J. O 9 years ago

Only idiot will believe this idiot who does not know what he is talking about

• The truth 9 years ago

We should appreciate his help. Our defender is leaking and kwaku is trying to help us. Curse all the teams we play so we win the WC please. I for one support this. TB Joshua , Duncan and the rest of the spiri5ual leaders in g ...

• No Weapon fashioned against Ronaldo S 9 years ago

Ghana why why and why! What is this boy's offense? please leave him alone. Ghana why do you still perpetrate in Juju at this golden age? Remember "There is God ooo". Please stop using Juju to play football.
    Finally, no w ...

• Polo 9 years ago

Please don't come and spoil our dreams for us. do you know whether the Germans will be more lethal than the Portugese? why dont u stop all three opponents with your so called Dog bitters? Absolute Nonsense! Ah. I'm angry paaa ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

That man Kweku Bonsam want world recognition where it is not possible.
    The other time,he wanted to meet the Pope to make a report on TB Joshua,an Evangelist from neighboring Nigeria without first formally going through due p ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

I suggest the gov't of Ghana withdraw the Black Stars from the World Cup with immediate effect if possible !

• Dayan 9 years ago

This idiot just wants attention, wicked vegetable, we want to see delightful soccer this world cup season so let's all pray that he gets well soon, shameful ugly destroyer . Your face like gagool( king Solomon's mines)

• malcolm, bulwak 9 years ago

kwaku you need to go back to school.i hope you just want to do a stand up Comedy.

• KOFI 9 years ago

Ronado is going to play

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

This is not even funny, I heard this on ESPN 1 today and boy, people here think all Ghanaians practice voodoo.

I have been inundated with phone calls about this issue and it is not at all funny.

If K. Bonsam can do th ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Yes i believe what this guy said. He is reflecting the true nature of Ghanaians. This is what Ghanaians do all the time. This guy is showing the whole world the true color of Ghana. I know it hurts but the truth is that the g ...

• Wisdom 9 years ago

Sam, you're daft with a primitive way of thinking. If Ghana relies on juju to win the tournaments, then I'm afraid that juju is powerless because ghana has never won the World Cup & the last time they won the afcon was more t ...

• SAM 9 years ago

You are right on point, you and I are saying the same thing. Depending too much on juju is what is killing Ghana football; instead of putting more effort and play correct football. Please all of you need to change your minds ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

When I was young, we were told during football matche, a jujuman could make a ball TOWARDS the goal APPEAR 7-fold and that the Goalkeeper wouldn't know which was the REAL Ball and thereby the DESIRED TEAM wins!!!!
    AFRICAN SC ...

• I'm glad! 9 years ago

No wonder he confesses his madness in public. He is attention seeker and insane. How stupid are you, Bonsam?

• Adam 9 years ago

Why not use your bonsam spirit to save Ghana economically,rather than destroy other peoples live.Your country is sinking economically,try and help rather than saying silly things on people who are doing great things.

• Kwabena Agyepong (USA) 9 years ago

The devil has no good plan for any one. We in Ghana should reject any and all attempts to associate with the devil. Look at Haiti, look at the communist countries, and even our African plight. The Christo centric countries ha ...

• Abahfada 9 years ago

Ghana using juju in football, 9ja Rule African football. Up Super Eagles,

• Kwabena Agyepong (USA) 9 years ago

If you think others are not using sorcery (drugs) etc you are deceiving yourself. He only articulated what others are keeping out of the light. The Americans know quite a bit about this. However, proper understanding of the ...

• RETROMAN 9 years ago

Third world think

• RETROMAN 9 years ago

Third world mentality, third world actions and Africans are surprised they are the poorest and most backward in the world.

• AGYA ADU 9 years ago

JOB WELL DONE KWAKU!!!!!!

• AGYA ADU 9 years ago

NANA KWAKU,CAN YOU WORK ON US CONGRESS AND OBAMA ON BEHALF OF GHANANIAN IMMIGRANTS ? WE NEED GREENCARDS BADLY