US coach warns Ghana over Germany's smashing form

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Whatever 9 years ago

so Stay tuned. This time too, let Appiah go and mess up with wrong player selection and his foolish agro, manchester city style of play. Waris and Kelvin Prince Boateng must return to the side . Ghana's play is counter attack ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Fuck off with your foolishness. Don't bring your crazy foolishness to the sports forum.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Is sports not part of Ghanaian life? Do you know how much resources the state has wasted on this world cup journey? You think we agree to send our national team to the US to go and chill there and go and lose matches in Brazi ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

If GHANA doesn't beat GERMANY,then the BLACK STARS are a non entity.

I believe,the BLACK STARS will shock the whole world with a huge win over the GERMANS.
    The loss to AMERICA IS OVER.
    We are ready to face the GERMANS:

• ghana 9 years ago

kwasea... shut up ! klinsmann is telling the truth. Is that how to play to win world cup ?

• jijk 9 years ago

PLEASE IGNORE THE US COACH. HE IS ONLY PLAYING MIND GAME WITH GHANA.

• 4 YEAR OLD 9 years ago

Klinnsman can take his unsolicited advice

• Klinsman 9 years ago

yes, he is primarily telling ghana to pack and go home, becos the germans will beat us and even if he draws with portugal, then his team moves on. Klinsman remember these words. it's not over until it's over. Ghana's coah mus ...

• Rogue Jay Ray Ram Liar 9 years ago

This man's team did not play better than his opponent's team. He was lucky to have won the game with such coaching style. Ghana really outplayed the US but without goals to secure victory. He must be saying in his head that o ...

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Klinsmann must be told to rather concentrate on his USA job and leave us alone. USA may lose miserably to both Germany and Portugal. Our boys failed to glitter with the usual intensity on the night.But USA may go nowhere afte ...

• bashings 9 years ago

he should not rock the boat, it will surprise him that US of A will loose all the rest of their matches

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

PORTUGAL WILL CORRECT THEIR MISTAKE AND BEAT USA. UNFORTUNATELY , GERMANY MAY PLAY SOFT AGAINST USA B C'OZ OF THE COACH. .
    I CAN'T SEE GHANA BEATING GERMANY AND PORTUGAL. WE FUCK ED UP..

• Obenfo 9 years ago

Yes, if USA is able to beat Portugal, Germany will soften their game against USA to enable USA and Germany advance. So it's really through, Ghana has to win the German game.

• charles 9 years ago

2006 we lost against italy during the first game. later we beat tcheck republic and usa.it will happend again

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 9 years ago

Jurgen Klinsmann should stop the "yapi-yapi" and shape his US team. They will rather be humiliated and will never qualify. Today he is smiling but I know he will cry by Saturday because Portugal will beat them.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

HE SHOULD BE ADVISED TO THINK OF HIS OWN TEAM WHO ARE TO FACE PORTUGAL.

GHANA IS STILL NOT LOST.

• Lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Klinsman or whatever Ghana is bigger than what your think right

• Okusie 9 years ago

Hey folks, it's me again. USA will not qualify. In case the black stars don't qualify, the US will be packing with us, they cannot pick a point from none of their remaining matches. I want to see all the black stars top guns ...

• KWAKU WALKER 9 years ago

he should rather think about his team ...

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

I have said it again and again that the Black Stars would be lucky to beat the US. They did all the playing while the Americans did all the scoring. In football, it is the scores which matter and not the juggles. Don't also f ...

• ALEX KWAME USA 9 years ago

Would Akwasi Appiah ever learn from his mistakes, in Egypt he made same stupid mistake of benching Kevin Prince Boateng until a few minutes to the end of the game. KPB came in and immediately he got us the only goal. In 2010 ...

• alex 9 years ago

Tell Klinsman that he should rather think about his possible defeat in the hands of Portugal! "sEsEi ose wewie!"